Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville South

1894 Cedar Creek Road , Fayetteville, North Carolina 28312

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 305 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome staff

By

December 31, 2020

I came to Fayetteville to have a celebration of life with my local family. This was a bit stressful but the staff and accommodations were top notch. Crystal at the front desk made me feel like I was coming home every night..She was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 29, 2020

club

The staff makes you feel comfortable and safe. Really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

OVERVIEW

By

December 29, 2020

This hotel had only one person working the front desk in the morning we left. This one person had to get peoples food/drinks and check people out. It took me 20 minutes to get a cup of coffee. Later that morning when checking out my wife and I attempted to get breakfast but we did not know what was available so we just decided to get muffins, they were old and stale.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, friendly

By

December 24, 2020

club

Clean rooms, good beds, good service, poor water pressure in shower

Read More
Read Less

Bkfast

By

December 23, 2020

club

The grab abd go breakfast had a lot to be desired, especially the bfast sandwich. Had to be the worst ever.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and good service

By

December 23, 2020

In overall it’s a good hotel, with very comfortable beds and pillows. Extreme cleanliness, coffee maker ok, TV set awesome. Bathroom was very clean although I found only one soap bar (very cheap). Breakfast extremely poor. Only coffee and bagels, nothing else. Don’t even expect where to sit and have your breakfast because you won’t even find it.

Read More
Read Less

money

By

December 22, 2020

club

I was charged am extra $6 the next day on my card for reasons unknown. I have tried to call the hotel with no answer.

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville South return customer

By

December 21, 2020

We've stayed at this hotel several times in 2020 and we keep coming back. The beds are comfortable and we get a good night's rest. Staff are polite and friendly. Breakfast is a "to go bag" with food that you heat up yourself, but in times of COVID, it's one less thing to worry about. We'll be staying again on next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

December 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very good service. Close to restaurants . Easy access to parking

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, safe hotel. Rooms very "almost new" feeling, especially bedding

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

We found the room clean and comfortable and would stay there again. Would highly recommend this room as I am sure they would enjoy their stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 17, 2020

club

Great stay. Right off the highway and close to places to get some food. Room was clean and check in/out was super easy with limited interaction.

Read More
Read Less