Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1434 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1003
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfy, clean, quiet

By

20 mayo 2022

What else is there to say? Comfy, clean, quiet. Would recommend for a busy traveler. You’ll get a great nights sleep, wake up fresh and ready to go! They also had fresh made cookies, if you’re into that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

04 mayo 2022

receptionist recognized my diamond member status and granted a free jacuzzi suite upgrade. Very appreciated after a 600 mile drive with another 900 to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

04 mayo 2022

Very Clean. Great Breakfast and great hospitality from front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok room

By

01 mayo 2022

Was told the pool was heated - it was not. Website stated there was a hot tub - there wasn’t. Room was clean. Bathtub could stand a refinish. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls. Table was about to fall about - was so shaky it was scary to put things on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Sausage Under Couch

By

29 abril 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is dated. Room felt old inside, not what I usually expect from a HI Express.

It is pet friendly, so much so, that my dog found a breakfast saugsage from a previous guest, under the couch in my room. Housekeeping may want to be a little more diligent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel withi friendly staff

By

31 marzo 2022

platinumelite

No complaints about the staff or cleanliness...spot on. The breakfast was good and well-stocked Decor is very dated; needs a serious update!

Biggest complaint was the A/C unit....could not turn it off via the wall-mounted thermostat or the buttons on the unit itself. Had to unplug it to get some peace...not very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice folk, out dated facility

By

28 marzo 2022

Night clerk helpful, breakfast service employee outstanding. Hotel needs updates, furniture badly worn. Our room was dark and appeared dirty. I don’t think it was. Everything was just well used. This facility didn’t meet HiE standards we have experienced at other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated

By

25 marzo 2022

club

The lady at the desk at check in was so sweet and helpful. She was the best part of our stay! I didn't get her name, but she definitely deserves recognition. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. The rooms are outdated and the bed was really uncomfortable. The water wasn't hot. This hotel is in serious need of a remodel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BirdHouse1

By

23 marzo 2022

This HIX was an excellent choice for a good night's stay. Everything was 'up-to-par' for HIX standards. While it was obviously not originally a HIX because of the lovely and ornate stairs, it was a charming hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fenton Review

By

20 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good location. Clean and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay.

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Clean, great service and friendly staff.We had an amazing experince with our family. We felt very welcome. Breakfast was awesome and the staff was very responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsanitary shower

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Room 212 Shower has no tub bottom. They draped a rubber mat over it and called it a day. So, hubbs stood in a puddle up to his ankles with moldy muck water!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información