Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 542 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean and updated hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

We came in for the weekend for a family wedding. The hotel was clean and updated. The continental breakfast was nice and had better quality offerings than a lot of other hotel breakfasts I have had. The staff was wonderful, especially Richard and Malcolm and they allowed our huge family to hang out in the lobby/breakfast area each day. The hotel is located in an area right off the interstate which allowed for easy access to St. Louis and other surrounding areas. The beds are not the most comfortable but are adequate. Everything else was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon suite

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Cleanliness of the jacuzzi tub was a major issue. Our King size bed was very uncomfortable. Really the only positive was the staff were friendly. Too. Many issues just ended up leaving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant room, calm atmosphere, and excellent service from all staff.

By

09 marzo 2017

This was our first stay at this hotel. We found it to be a very pleasant experience as there was ample parking, a very helpful staff, and clean, inviting surroundings. We will stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gym Fanatic!

By

08 marzo 2017

I stay at various hotels more often than I am home; mostly Holiday Inns. I was ecstatic to see weights in the workout room! I love to lift weights, and most hotel workout rooms only have cardio machines. 5 stars just for having weights :) and friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
MIssissippi99, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the provided free weights in our fitness center. We do our best to accommodate each of our guests as best we can. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town! -DG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

Little outdated, and small bathrooms. Overall the staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
DustyP, Thank you for your comments on our property. I'm glad to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be accommodating, as we strive to meet and extend those standards. In other news, a remodel may be on the horizon, so perhaps next time you visit we can earn that last star! -DG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean

By

03 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here just by chance when going on a family vacation. Our daughter lives in Fenton and we have stayed there every time we visit her. We really enjoy staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Brown eyes, Thank you for your comments. I know how nice it is to have a home-away-from-home when visiting family or friends, and am delighted that we can fill that role for you! We really enjoy having you here. =) -Blue eyes
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay with Friendly Staff

By

02 marzo 2017

club

I would recommend this HolidayInn Express. This is the second time that I have stayed at this particular hotel and the rooms and service were the same - EXCELLENT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
rjoann, Thank you for thinking of us again on your return trip to St. Louis. We try our absolutely best to make every visit to our hotel the same (EXCELLENT!), and it's great that we were able to hit that mark again. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to town. -DG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Getaway

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. We have stayed here several times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
LEButler, Thank you so much for your comments on our hotel! We always enjoy having you here and we very much look forward to your next visit. -DG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep!

By

28 febrero 2017

Wonderful staff. Spotlessly clean and up to date. Great location and pricing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear JeanF, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that our staff and the cleanliness met your expectations. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to St. Louis. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to make your stay more at home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

22 febrero 2017

club

When traveling with a baby quiet and cleanliness is important this hotel offered both. Very nice breakfast attendant and she kept up with demand. Great location out of the city but close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Elizabeth, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good room at a great price. I will be back. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you'll be back to see us again. We love when guests share their thoughts with us so thank you for taking the time to do so. Until your next visit, -DG
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 febrero 2017

I cannot say enough about the staff. The hotel, room, accommodations were very good, but the staff was excellent. They made the entire stay better. I would use them as an example for training others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for staying with our hotel. It is great to hear that our staff was able to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our guests and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información