Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 515 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Fenton

By

January 14, 2017

Nice well kept property. Only complaints, Stir the eggs when cooking so they are not like rubber and get some HOT SAUCE !

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great nights sleep with parking right outside the main door. Easy off/on hwy 44 for quick exit and getting back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean hotel, good service. Could use some minor updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear JMDJJD, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is very important to us that our staff is well received and the hotel meets your cleanliness standards. We will continue to offer the best service available. We agree that we on the minor updates suggestion and we look forward to our upcoming renovation. It will take care of anything that our staff can not fix at this time. Please come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Electrical Outlets

By

January 08, 2017

One of the problems with this hotel is a lack of outlets to plug electronic devices into. This hotel does not have the more modern lamps that have outlets integrated into them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear 17Bubba, Thank you for the comments about your stay at our hotel. I understand the problems that a lack of outlets can create and I will bring this up at our next service meeting. I think outlet-equipped lamps would be a fantastic solution! I'm glad your visit was otherwise satisfactory. We look forward to your next stay! -DG
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed at this hotel a couple weeks prior to this visit. When deciding where to stay on our return visit, we could have chosen other IHG hotels that were both less expensive and a bit closer to our intended destination. However, we chose this particular hotel because of the way the staff - specifically Malcolm and Richard - treated us on our previous visit. Although some elements of the hotel show age and wear, my wife said, "the reason I'm willing to go back there even though it is further from our destination is the staff."

We were not disappointed. Malcolm took good care of us again. First, he remembered us from a couple weeks prior. He was friendly and pleasant to talk with. He made sure our room was in order and to our satisfaction. And, he made sure we received our welcome points immediately. In fact, this is the only IHG hotel that has credited my welcome points immediately. And, I've stayed at enough IHG brands to earn platinum status.

I really can recommend HIE in Fenton because I'm confident that you will be as well treated as we were ... both times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Call me, These are wonderful things to hear! We believe that a caring staff can absolutely make the difference between a good stay, and a stay that makes you WANT to return, and it looks like you agree! We will share your review with both Richard and Malcolm -- I know they will be happy to hear it -- and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay. -Call me DG P.S. A remodel is on the horizon! That should assuage your concerns of wear and tear. =)
Read More
Read Less

The price of the room was great.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our stay was great the only issue that we had was the internet was extremely slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Jackson, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hear you on the internet issues! Personal devices and data usage capabilities are advancing so quickly sometimes it's hard to keep up! The good news, though, is that we are in the process of upgrading our network with more routers for better coverage and and fiber optic connection for faster speeds! Hopefully, when you visit next, our internet will be lightening fast and reliable! -DG
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good Place to stay... Everything you may need while on a road trip...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear DBlatts, I'm ecstatic to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you! Being located just off the interstate on the outskirts of a major city, we do get a lot of guests that are just "passing through" on their trip, so it's great to hear that we are able to provide those guests with what they need to have a great stay! -DG
Read More
Read Less

Looking for value, found it

By

January 04, 2017

club

I define value as getting the most for my travel dollar, not just getting the lowest price. Holiday Inn Express in Fenton gave us a clean, comfortable room, outstanding desk and housekeeping staff, and a superior breakfast. We have certainly paid more and gotten less at other hotels in this class. Eagerly looking forward to our next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hey Bro! Personally, I completely agree with your definition of value. There is SO much more a hotel can offer than just an affordable rate, and we try to make every experience the guest has a worthwhile one! I am so glad that we were able to make your travel dollar was well spent! Thank you for your comments, and we eagerly look forward to your next visit as well! =) -DG
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and service

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great service employees were all very nice, they wanted to make sure our needs were met. Rec'd a free upgrade. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast in the lobby was yummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments on our hotel. It is great to hear that the staff was able to get you an upgrade based on your membership. We also love hearing about the guest rooms and service areas being to your liking. Please come see us again on your next trip to St. Louis.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

No issues, enjoyed my stay. Was sick the whole time and felt comfortable resting inside of hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear 1wymywy, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We appreciate the feedback on the hotel stay. We sincerely hope you feel better after your visit. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business center need attention

By

January 01, 2017

I needed to print stuff for work and printers at business center did not have ink. When i told front desk they said we will fix it right away. But when i return it was the same no ink on printers. I stay at Holiday Inn hotels for the comfort and convenience. I expect the business center to be fully functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback on the printer ink in the business center. It is important to us that all of our services are available for guests to use. In the event that no ink is available, in the future, please email your documents to the hotel and we will be happy to print them off for you.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Facility

By

December 31, 2016

Good Facility. Starting to show its age. Needs a little upgrade to the beds and televisions. Every HI Exp should install DirectTV.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear svinc1963, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We appreciate the feedback about renovating the hotel. We are in the process of planning for renovations to a newer style. We do offer over 100+ channels of HD channels provided by Charter. We did check with DirectTV but the cost was double for half of the channels. Not a very good deal. We will keep looking for the best products for our guests. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less