Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1254 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service but needs improvement

By

October 25, 2020

club

I stayed here for 2 nights. Front desk clerks were amazing and answering questions and helping me with anything. I loved how friendly they all were. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the room. There was a mildew smell that we could not get rid of. The bathroom also lacked some cleaning. We had hairs in the shower that were not mine and around the bathroom floor. Other than that, it was a decent experience. Love their pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Pool is small. Breakfest is hot or cold items served to you in a bag but is alot of good choices. Desk staff needs improving.

Read More
Read Less

Missouri Road Trip

By

October 24, 2020

club

Location was great! Staff was excellent. Had trouble sleeping because the toilet ran all night, fridge was loud and other guests staying next to us, had two rooms and kids were slamming doors and parents were talking loud from midnight to 2am. We also smelled cigarette smoke. Kudos to the desk attendant, who acknowledged our concern and went to the room to let the guests know about the loudness. Back parking lot was dark and under utilized. Breakfast was served as grab and go and the service was very slow. another server was needed. Overall was a nice stay considering. Breakfast options better than expected. Site followed COVID guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

I enjoy my stays and the managment when im up here on business matters

Read More
Read Less

Did Breakfast Right!

By

October 22, 2020

Staff was great and had someone serve you the breakfast buffet. I am a road warrior and have been fed up with major chains using Covid as an excuse to throw an apple and muffin in a bag with a bottled water and call it grab n go. I still have to travel and I don't think it is fair that hotels charge you full price and give you less than what you deserve because of the status you've earned by putting your head on the pillow the bed! Kudos to these guys!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 22, 2020

Excellent staff. We had problems with the room when we got there and the staff did an excellent job with moving us to another room. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The staff was very friendly and made our stay a great one. Nice pool and fitness room. We come to the St. Louis area often and usually stayed somewhere else. We will start staying here.

My only negative thing is that maybe the rooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Social Distancing Practices and Room Cleaning

By

October 22, 2020

The hotel was easy to find from the highway. We felt comfortable with the various COVID social distancing and cleaning practices. We appreciated the very clean room, as well as, the wipes that were provided for added piece of mind. We slept well on the comfortable beds. Breakfast was served, but with precautions in place. We were able to enjoy a warm breakfast with very little contact.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was the only issue

By

October 19, 2020

club

Having to be at the office at 6:30am I never had an opportunity to enjoy the included Breakfast. Other than that the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

We love the pillows

By

October 19, 2020

club

We would love to know if we can purchase your pillows

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were welcoming. Front dest called to ask if i needed room made up or towels etc

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2020

Really appreciated their efforts to keep us safe. The way they served breakfast was excellent- best way yet of all our HI-Express stays

Read More
Read Less

Great Host

By

October 14, 2020

Really enjoyed the way you served us breakfast- best way yet we have experienced since our various stays during COVID

Read More
Read Less