Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Visit

By

September 29, 2016

I stayed in the Holiday Inn while in town for my daughters wedding. The staff was very accommodating. They even kept a large portion of wedding cake in a refrigerator for us! Will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Cool Leroy, Thank you for staying with us. Congratulations, to your family, on the special day. We love hosting family celebrations and it is great to hear that the staff was able to meet your needs. Come see us again on your next visit to St. Louis.
Read More
Read Less

September Stay

By

September 26, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express is a very solid hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear GC, Thank you for staying with our hotel. We appreciate your comments on the hotel and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express! This one's missing one thing

By

September 22, 2016

club

My family loves Holiday Inn Express hotels. They give the best sleep and amenities. Just this one hotel the pool was a bit small, great for a tall 4 year old to stand up in though! And they didn't have a hot tub which was a bit disappointing! Otherwise a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear cephas05, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. It is great to hear that you loved the amenities of the hotel. We understand that the pool is smaller due to building space but it is indoor and 84 degrees year round, so that's great. It is a great idea for the owners to add a hot tub to their next hotel to enhance our guest experience. Thank you for the advice.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

It was enjoyable and relaxing staying at this hotel. All questions were immediately addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Henry10853, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you were able to enjoy the hotel and relax. It is very important that our guest can feel at home. Come see us again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Cross Country Again!

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, Holiday Inn did not disappoint!!
Traveling from West Virginia to Oklahoma it was nice to know that I would have the night's rest I needed in comfort and style!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Priceman44, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is great to hear that you were able to get the night's rest. We know it is important when you are traveling to be well rested and refreshed. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Grandkids Visit

By

September 14, 2016

club

Had a great visit with the grand kids in the area. Staff was outstanding in service, I would recommend this hotel to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Dking0929, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that we will get recommended for travel in the area. We hope the trip was good visiting the grand kids. Next time, ask about our Family Suites with the kids room, they love it. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Happy

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice! Will definitely stay here again the next time I go to St. Louis.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear JBM8179, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We LOVE to hear that the hotel is nice and that you will use our services again on the next trip to St. Louis. Safe Travels. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and clean tidy room

By

September 13, 2016

club

From the time we checked in until we left, staff was great as were the amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Mr. JB, Thank you for your comments on our staff. We appreciate you coming to use our hotel and we look forward to serving you in the future. Have a pleasant season. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Fenton, Mo. stay

By

September 09, 2016

great visit for birthday celebrations. comfortable bed, CLEAN everything. cookies and fresh flavored ice water in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Nelf, Thank you for the review of our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that the beds and cleanliness were to your liking. Our staff works very hard to earn your satisfaction. Please come see us again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place close to St Louis

By

September 06, 2016

Only complete is getting into the hotel parking area, need direction signs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Oldtimer61, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We understand that directions can be difficult in a new area. Our entrances are on either side of the hotel but not marked at the street level, only our property area. We will be sure to mention this to our ownership at our renovation time. Have a great week and we hope to see you on your next trip. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable experience. The staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Danieladye, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. We appreciate being able to serve you. Thank you for staying with us. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay between Six Flags and St. Louis

By

August 25, 2016

club

Great place to stay between Six Flags and Downtown St. Louis. Room was spacious and clean. Free Breakfast had some nice hot and cold choices. Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. They were happy to help with anything. Check-in/Check-out were a breeze. My only little concerns were the beds were a little squishy for my liking and the showerhead was really low. Oh, and the noise of the toilet flush sounded like an airport bathroom, but we got used to it. Overall a great place to stay, 1 minute from the Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Danhold, Thank you for your comments on the hotel and the staff. It is great that the staff too care of you and you were able to enjoy all that the hotel had to offer. Thanks for sharing with us about the shower and the mattresses. Please come see us on your next trip to St. Louis. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less