Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great staff

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Check in was quick and staff was super nice. Breakfast had lots of options (hot and cold). Rooms were spacious and had both firm and soft pillows for comfort. Room equipped with microwave and fridge plus bottled water. Hotel is scheduled for a remodel in 2022. Room was showing its age, but was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 17, 2021

Would book again. Good service, convenient, nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

It was OK!!

By

October 12, 2021

The stay was ok room is somewhat out dated not what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Room had a odor, wall paper was peeling, air conditioning was leaking and I think that was causing the odor but we didn’t notice it till later in the night.

Read More
Read Less

quick overnite stay

By

October 11, 2021

IHG is my go to hotel it is consistently clean and friendly and generally has a good hot breakfast included...this as usual was a comfortable stay. thank you

PS what type of bed do you use always so comfy..

Read More
Read Less

IHG fenton

By

October 08, 2021

Great location easy access to, friendly staff very clean rooms. Will use everytime I am in town

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

October 05, 2021

The hotel was OK but the rooms needed to be updated definitely as well as the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Vacation time

By

September 29, 2021

We had such a great stay, we went on vacation and it was such a good time. The staff was awesome and I will be visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

September 26, 2021

The room was very clean but other than the bathroom it does need some updating. The bathroom was very clean and seemed to have been updated. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. While the hotel was full it still was quite and we were able to get a good night sleep. We stayed 3 nights and were happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

Good staff, good breakfast. Quiet room. Pool was in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

September 21, 2021

Very nice stay, nestled away from traffic noise. Exceptionally clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 20, 2021

The checkin and checkout was very quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Dark Room

By

September 18, 2021

Dark and dingy room -
Not very nice -
Most stuff worn out - and of low quality

Read More
Read Less