Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 409 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

comfortable Bed

By

21 mayo 2017

The stay was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time. I personally didn't like location of the hotel in regard to the volume of traffic in leaving and returning to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

17 mayo 2017

My stay at HI Express was my second time there and it didn't disappoint, great staff all the way around.Even with some renovations going on it was manageable and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

04 mayo 2017

Could have been better if construction was complete and workers not busting into our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very disappointed

By

25 abril 2017

As a Spire Member with IHG, I obviously stay at your hotels often. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
First of all, the reviews said it was completely remodeled. It needs to be and there is construction, but it is far from done. There was people roaming the halls that did not belong there and I had children playing outside of my doorway at 3am...while the mother yelled at them to be quiet so she could sleep. The carpet was disgusting!!
The staff that I dealt with were wonderful. Stephanie at the front desk was more than accommodating and I had another staff member actually walk me to my room and checked the closet, shower, behind curtains etc for safety reasons. This hotel should be closed until the renovations are complete. I should have checked out immediately and found another hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and nice neighborhood

By

18 abril 2017

The staff was great! Friendly and helpful. Many good places to eat within walking distance or use the hotel shuttle. My first time to NYC and Queens...had a good time wandering around one day. Nice neighborhood. They are adding more rooms...so be patient with the construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

14 abril 2017

Before arriving at LaGuardia airport I called the front desk at the Holiday Inn Express to let them know we would be arriving late due to a flight delay. I was told the last shuttle was at 12 midnight. After arriving at 11:15pm I called the front desk again to make sure a shuttle was still running and at that time I was told the last shuttle ran at 11:45pm. After waiting 40mins in the cold and multiple calls to the hotel with no answer. My husband and I were forced to pay for an over priced taxi to the hotel. Once we arrived, my husband politely questioned the receptionist about the shuttle system, and was completely ignored. The man did not even make eye contact with us. Once we got the keys to our room we were greeted with a strong smell of marijuana when entering the room. After 7 hrs of flights with a 3 hr lay over all we wanted was to get some rest, but the bed was uncomfortable. It felt as if we were sleeping on box springs only. This was extremely upsetting due having to pay extra money, and the great experience we had at JFK Holiday Inn Express a week earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff! Great Service - facility needs renovation

By

10 abril 2017

club

PARKING was a HUGE issue for us as we were in 2 26' box trucks in Queens NY. Staff did an exceptional job helping us get the trucks situated. However, one would never expect to see the neighbors to block the entrances and exits in the evenings which made getting out in the morning quite the challenge. Obviously an older hotel under renovation. Hallways and rooms were dated and in need of freshening up. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, TV and internet were no problem. Bathrooms were small and in need of upgrading. The staff were all exceptional. They all did everything they could to accommodate us and were truly caring and compassionate to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location & Service

By

05 abril 2017

As New Yorkers and former Queens resident we were excited to stay at this location for a quick overnight. The Location , service and access to my business event were Super. Pick / drop off shuttle service also on point . Overall - Room smaller than a regular Express location but for just an overnight , it worked. Front Desk - pleasant, and Breakfast lady kept area immaculate. I'm not sure if security knew some people I saw hanging out on one of the floors as we accessed . They didn't appear as guests. Other than that aspect, I would return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location, great staff

By

04 abril 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. This is a convenient location located close to airports. Shuttle to and from airport is a great feature, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sleep for a night

By

02 abril 2017

club

Stayed here for a night before an early flight out of LGA airport. The hotel entrance and lobby was under construction, so the first impression wasn't too great. But the rest of the stay was perfect for a good night's rest! The shuttle to the airport was great and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A safe place to land

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and very friendly customer service staff during blizzard conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location Near Airport

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Once construction is complete this place will be an average hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had at the hotel. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. Again, many thanks for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información