Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 397 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

great hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Welcomed by most professional guest service agent, room extremely clean, and breakfast most enjoyable

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

02 febrero 2017

club

A good last minute choice. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

29 enero 2017

club

Frequent flyer at this property. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Will be staying here again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to stay

By

29 enero 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Front desk was very friendly. Parking was very easy and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We are delighted to hear you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortible bed

By

29 enero 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express although I did not enjoy my parking lot experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We sincerely apologize for your parking lot experience. We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comgortable convinient to lga

By

28 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, comgortable befs good breakfast and transportation to airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

27 enero 2017

platinumelite

when I arrived onsite I was quickly created by a employee at the front desk. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their job. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Shuttle Service

By

25 enero 2017

club

The Staff is very friendly upon arrival, throughout the staff as well as when departing. Shuttle service is so nice and efficient. Check-in and Check-out process a breeze.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great LGA Hotel Choice

By

12 enero 2017

club

Staff was efficient, helpful and more than kind to a very tired international traveler. My room was large and spacious the bathroom was immaculate clean and also larger than usual. Looks as if it was recently renovated. Really nice Bath products shampoo and conditioner I think it was Bath and Body Works. The bed was a king size incredibly comfortable supportive firm mattress with cotton sheets. Breakfast was above average for this type facility. Shuttle to LGA was on time and driver was gracious and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be Back!

By

11 enero 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed with the cleanliness as well as the peacefully quiet atmosphere. I was here on business as well as leisure. My room had a nice big comfortable bed, cable TV, central ac/ heat, and a nice size bathtub which I took a long hot bubble bath in. I had easy assess to phone, and WiFi which was great. I couldn't believe how quietly I was able to sleep. I was here for 3 days and didn't want to leave, lol! Breakfast was hot and ready by 6am and good. The two beautiful woman who greeted me at the front desk, Nancy and Stephanie were friendly and quik with me checking in and getting me to my room. Overall I loved my stay and will be coming back in the future! My thanks to the staff, I'll be Back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Laguardia with hot breakfast

By

10 enero 2017

club

Room was comfortable and they had a great shuttle service, driver was very friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff at HI LaGuardia

By

08 enero 2017

club

The people working here were so kind . We had been traveling abroad for three weeks and upon entering hotel we immediately felt the warmth of an American Staff. The Desk Person was welcoming with a big smile and gave us all the info we needed.
The person in charge of breakfast area was very in touch with our needs. The housekeeper was also helpful when we accidentally got off on wrong floor. And lastly , the shuttle driver couldn't have been more warm and friendly. The staff we met was excellent! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información