Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 432 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great stay

By

14 septiembre 2017

club

Fantastic staff and overall great stay. Shuttle provided to key locations. Really worked for us watching the US Open. Brilliant and we will certainly return in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

us tennis visit

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

great stay for price and location, HIE brand was what we booked and got exactly what we expected. good experience and extremely friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs.

By

11 septiembre 2017

Excellent stay but traffic noisy and interrupted sleep somewhat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff and services made this our best trip yet to the U.S. Open Tennis Tournament. We will only stay at this hotel for future trips to this tournament or Mets games at Citi Field. We have already recommended it to tennis and baseball fans. Friendly, helpful staff provided walking and driving directions, but the convenient and free shuttle service made met all our needs. Drivers picked us up within 10 minutes of our phone calls after long days at the tournament. Shuttle drop-off spot is very close to entrance gates. Back at the hotel, room was clean, quiet, and comfortable with good TV and reliable Internet service. In-room coffee was high quality, and breakfast was delicious with many healthy options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close Enough to Walk

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

We loved staying here because we could walk to the US Open, even though a shuttle is provided. We had breakfast each morning with a good variety of food. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here next year, hopefully in the new addition!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great value

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over the last four years during the USOpen. The staff goes out of their way to provide outstanding service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The van service to the airport and the Open was excellent. I will always stay here when inNYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

03 septiembre 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. It was close to the events we were attending
Shuttle service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

02 septiembre 2017

club

The staff was attentive and courteous. The location for the US Open Tennis is wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean room

By

30 agosto 2017

platinumelite

the room is clean. although it is close to the high way, it is quiet in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

バランスよいホテル

By

21 agosto 2017

総合的には良いホテルでした。スタッフはいろんな場面で数名会いましたが、全員対応は良かったです。空港シャトルバスを利用しましたが、私一人の予定時間外にもかかわらず、親切に送迎してもらえ、とても助かりました。ドライバーも安全運転でした。気になる点が、6階であったためか、飛行機が通ると、少し揺れるかも。私は気になりませんが・・・

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

12 agosto 2017

club

My experience with this hotel was horrible. Air conditioning was not working in the lobby and the hallways. The hotel was under renovation- so no great room. Breakfast was on the 2nd floor in a makeshift space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Service and Staff around

By

07 agosto 2017

I stay at this hotel weekly because of the great location, service and staff. Always get a good night sleep and its a quick subway ride into New York city or train / drive to Long Island. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. They have completed an addition to the hotel which is opening later this month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información