Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 389 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great LGA Hotel Choice

By

12 enero 2017

club

Staff was efficient, helpful and more than kind to a very tired international traveler. My room was large and spacious the bathroom was immaculate clean and also larger than usual. Looks as if it was recently renovated. Really nice Bath products shampoo and conditioner I think it was Bath and Body Works. The bed was a king size incredibly comfortable supportive firm mattress with cotton sheets. Breakfast was above average for this type facility. Shuttle to LGA was on time and driver was gracious and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll be Back!

By

11 enero 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed with the cleanliness as well as the peacefully quiet atmosphere. I was here on business as well as leisure. My room had a nice big comfortable bed, cable TV, central ac/ heat, and a nice size bathtub which I took a long hot bubble bath in. I had easy assess to phone, and WiFi which was great. I couldn't believe how quietly I was able to sleep. I was here for 3 days and didn't want to leave, lol! Breakfast was hot and ready by 6am and good. The two beautiful woman who greeted me at the front desk, Nancy and Stephanie were friendly and quik with me checking in and getting me to my room. Overall I loved my stay and will be coming back in the future! My thanks to the staff, I'll be Back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Laguardia with hot breakfast

By

10 enero 2017

club

Room was comfortable and they had a great shuttle service, driver was very friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff at HI LaGuardia

By

08 enero 2017

club

The people working here were so kind . We had been traveling abroad for three weeks and upon entering hotel we immediately felt the warmth of an American Staff. The Desk Person was welcoming with a big smile and gave us all the info we needed.
The person in charge of breakfast area was very in touch with our needs. The housekeeper was also helpful when we accidentally got off on wrong floor. And lastly , the shuttle driver couldn't have been more warm and friendly. The staff we met was excellent! :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

conveniently located, functional motel

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

This motel serves the purpose of the traveler, especially someone without a car who needs proximity to LaGuardia Airport. Like most airport hotels it is functional, not elegant and it shows heavy use. However, it is not in disrepair, merely heavily used. If you're fussy and want chic accommodations, this motel is not for you. If you're looking for basics, it's fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE FRIENDLIEST IHG STAFF IN TOWN ! !

By

25 diciembre 2016

Even though this Holiday Inn Express was going through a major addition and renovation, I was so impressed with the entire staff at the LaGuardia Airport location. Everyone from the desk clerks to the housekeepers to the shuttle drivers were extremely accommodating and helpful. There are several people who went ABOVE

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel. We also want to thank you for your loyalty for being an IHG Gold Elite member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

All staff was awesome, i would stay here again if in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

The staff is extremely friendly, and the airport shuttle service is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was nice but the van drivers were rude!

By

20 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was up to the standards of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at in the past however management needs to emphasize to it's hotel van drivers that we (hotel guests) are not there to do their job of opening and closing van doors and we are not there to be insulted or hurried when getting out of the hotel vans.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
I truly apologize for your experience with our drivers. Also we appreciate your feedback, we will address this issue with a the appropriate departments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

I have stayed at several IGH hotels in the last 2 months in New York. The first IGH stay in New York, I was not treated like an IGH member. I was placed in a basement room near an elevator shaft room. I could not sleep I heard banging all night long. I finally called the desk clerk around 3:30 AM, who came down to hear what I thought was construction going on in the basement. The clerk, informed me, that is was an elevator shaft room. The clerk did asked if I wanted to be moved. At 3:30 in the morning and leaving at 6:00 AM that morning. Who would want to gather their belonging move. I was charged a higher rate, and I asked for several discounts. I was told that their discounted rooms was sold out. I was not informed or did not know, if this IGH served a continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
We Appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY/Cruise Vacaion

By

31 octubre 2016

club

The shuttle from from the airport was on time and helpful. The staff was very helpful. We were able to arrange a wonderful tour of the city with a door to door pick up. We felt safe at all times. The staff arranged transportation to the cruise dock in Brooklin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 octubre 2016

club

nice rooms and service, close to our destination, staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información