Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1284 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1284opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    938
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Good Location and comfy beds

By

14 octubre 2021

We had a good time in Foley. The hotel is located close to all we wanted to do (amusement park, shopping). The hotel was clean and the beds are very comfortable. Friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 octubre 2021

club

This was one of the best hotels me and my family have ever stayed at. Food, cleanliness, and excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Foley area

By

13 octubre 2021

club

I’m local but I reserved this hotel for my family that came for my wedding. Clean hotel and room, top notch staff and nice breakfast. The pool is also great. My family had a great time!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, great location!

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Friendly front staff. Megan was so helpful in making sure the 2 rooms we booked were as close as possible for our family. Breakfast was nice, clean lobby and entry way. The elevator at times was slow, but we probably needed to take the stairs to get our steps in. This location is great, and close to many of the places we needed to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The check in was so easy when we arrived late in the evening. The hotel and room were very clean, the bed was so comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when I come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Quality and Service

By

12 octubre 2021

club

The service and experience at this location exceeded excellence in every aspect. Check in was quick and easy, the room itself was spotless and actually smelled clean and fresh upon first walking in. The bed linens and towels were clean, of good quality and condition. The beds were so comfortable! I wish I could have extended my stay another night, but was only passing through. A variety of breakfast options were available. The one thing that sticks out about this hotel, is that the employees seemed genuinely happy and interested in your stay while there. This included front desk, housekeeping, and manager. The atmosphere is overall light and fun. 5 stars to staff and hotel. Excellent job!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping Getaway

By

12 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was close to the the outlet mall where we wanted to shop. It was quiet and everything we expected from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

09 octubre 2021

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn express. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn “express“ and was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The free breakfast was amazing! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cash in Points

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I cashed in points to get this room. Wow have things changed ,since Covid. It amazes me how the points don't get you near as far as they usto and the cost of the rooms now. With all of that said this property is clean and safe. Located In a convenient part of Foley. The staff was amazing and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OWA PARK Vacation

By

06 octubre 2021

Perfect area, close to shopping, restaurants, and OWA Park! Very quiet and peaceful, location perfect for myself and grandson, I will definitely choose this hotel on visits in this area in the future. The laundry room was spacious and quiet. The staff were courteous and accommodating from the time of arrival to departure. IHG hotels are always nice and accommodating with reasonable pricing and close to local entertainment events! I am proud to be associated with IHG!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R

By

06 octubre 2021

Everything about this hotel is just simply awesome. From the from desk staff to the cleaning of rooms. If you ever come to this area of Foley please consider here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Ok besides being charged without my consent for having guests come visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información