Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1003 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1003opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    729
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Good stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

It was a great place. Service was great and everything worked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable be and quiet hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

club

The hotel was quiet, beds were comfy, air conditioner work, shower pressure was good, lots of towels and maids stayed out of room. Love the new full size bath supplies.

The limited breakfast due to Covid 19 restrictions was ok, More fresh fruit would have been nice and the prepackage muffins were just that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast!

By

31 julio 2020

club

Was really wanting holiday inn to make an effort to provide SOME sort of breakfast as it was in the description- only got bananas and water, beyond disappointing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 julio 2020

club

The hotel was great overall. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and enjoyable yet pricey.

By

29 julio 2020

Enjoyed the stay but staff changed our dates of stay then attempted to blame my wife and I. Hotel was clean she I was excited they served breakfast during this time when other hotels just quit offering breakfast. Also for the price of the stay we could've had a condo closer to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The staff very friendly and visibly very hard working!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse hotel stay ever

By

28 julio 2020

My room was not ready when my itinerary said it would be. The staff told me my check out was an hour earlier than my itinerary stated. My room was right next to the lobby and ALL night the staff was cleaning, talking loudly, and just making ridiculous noises in the hallway. I tried to call the front desk and no one would answer. My husband finally had to open the door at 3:30am and tell them to stop. The quite only lasted about an hour and then they went right back to making noise. Neither one of us got any sleep. Also, the air conditioner would not stay on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overcharged

By

26 julio 2020

club

Room was clean. Breakfast was very limited due to COVID-19. We were charged $45 over our original booking price and didn't notice it on the receipt until we unpacked at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very welcoming

By

25 julio 2020

club

Enjoyed every night we were there had a blast very quiet and friendly staff the only thing I was told was that we were going to have breakfast every morning a hot breakfast and we did not receive that at all we receive one biscuit that was hard and crusty and that was the only thing that was there for breakfast and other than that everything else was great when I ask for more towels they gave me more towels when I asked for anything and everything they had a smile on their face and gave me exactly what I needed at the time that I ask for it will definitely be coming back and recommending others to visit as well thanks so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable experience

By

25 julio 2020

I appreciate how easy the check in was and the room was cleaned well. No complaints here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

25 julio 2020

I have stayed here numerous times over the past 6 months with never a problem. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach trip.

By

24 julio 2020

We stayed at this hotel just to start our beach trip before moving to our condo. Nice hotel friendly staff... Breakfast was fine based on new COVID rules. Wish more places to throw trash away. Room was cleaned fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información