Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1335 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Miraculous Bed

By

July 29, 2022

My stay, in terms of my sleeping, were nothing short of miraculous. Before my stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Foley, Alabama, I had not had a good night's sleep in months. Although the children, in the room above me, sounded as if they were having fun at a jump park, I was still able to sleep soundly. I felt as if I had climbed onto a cloud and floated into sleep. The room and bathroom were both clean. The members of the check-in staff were delightful, and the breakfast was well attended to. I am looking forward to another stay already.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy bed

By

July 18, 2022

IHG rooms consistently have comfy beds and this one also hit the mark. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Good location to many things. I used it as a stopping point but I noticed there were many things nearby for families. They had a pool which I noticed many families with kids seemed to be enjoying.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 14, 2022

It was amazing at always. Nothings wrong at all with the stay. We will be returning soon. It is always a pleasure to stay at quality hotels such as this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2022

A/C issues…response time was fantastic. Maintenance came right away. He had to reset and had the unit cooling again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2022

The hotel was great. The room was clean and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

July 06, 2022

Hotel was great and the staff was the best part. I wish they did have a larger indoor pool and more breakfast menu items. But otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2022

I will recommend this hotel to anyone that going to travel this way. I haven't slept this great in a hotel in years.The comfort of the bed and pillows blowed ours minds. This was ours family vacation we love every minute of ours stay..
Sincere Debra Smith,Korneilus Fountain,Xavier Smith and Kayden Smith

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and shower

By

June 27, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice and welcoming. The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. I also enjoyed the bathroom and shower. The shampoo conditioner and body wash dispensers were a great idea. I would recommend and definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The vacation experience with the comfort of home.

By

June 26, 2022

We found the accessibility to the hotel extremely easy the amenities were great. We enjoyed the cleanliness of the lobby and breakfast area and most of all the comfort of the beds in our room. Can’t wait to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

You can find better

By

June 20, 2022

Guest service female was rude and condescending. Keys not programmed correctly. Non-guests allowed to picnic and pool in back. Getting fresh towels for room was like getting gold out of Ft. Knox.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 12, 2022

Really enjoyed our state! Very comfortable beds, multiple pillow types, clean bathroom, lots of outlets with USB ports, friendly staff, convenient breakfast, overall an amazing time!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay there again!!

By

June 10, 2022

Staff was very friendly and the premises was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less