Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1145 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2021

club

The only negative would be the choices for breakfast, but the limited choices were a result of Covid restrictions. The food offered and served was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 26, 2021

club

Excellent hotel ... NO issues
Clean clean clean
Amazing breakfast
Awesome staff
Rooms were comfy!

Definite will
Return!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

April 24, 2021

We were in a king bed room and the shade would not go down. They moved us to a king deluxe suite. Very nice accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2021

Loved the hottub, the bed and the king suit, very clean , nice location , coming back next time

Read More
Read Less

Going to the Owa

By

April 19, 2021

club

Nice location and pretty of eating establishments near by. Just a short drive to the OWA park.

Read More
Read Less

Intuitive guest service and overall clean hotel

By

April 15, 2021

Hotel is in a great proximity to the location of my job. Hotel staff are very knowledgable and focused on keeping all guests comfortable and safe during this unknown Covid times. It is very clean and quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

club

I’d go back. Location was close enough and it appears to be a fairly new property

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

April 13, 2021

club

Very Cozy and easy to check in. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast were aligned with the COVID standards.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

April 12, 2021

club

The staff was very kind! It made the stay so much nicer. When we brought a sink drainage issue to their attention, they handled it within an hour.

The elevator always took a long while-- there was only one and the workers use them to move lots of carts to clean. Unfortunately, the entry of our hotel room did not smell fresh. The outside of the toilet was dirty and unpleasant to the eye. All in all, we could tell there were others staying there before us, and that was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Service

By

April 12, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay here! It was very clean! Super reasonably priced for the location and our 7 night stay!! The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly! The pool was nice, of course it was cold it’s only April, but still nice! The breakfast wasn’t great, but that’s thanks to COVID! I did not like that they would only come in and clean one time on the 5th day of our stay, that was hard with messy kids, but once again that’s thanks to COVID! Overall, we had a great stay and would stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable

By

April 12, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Super friendly gal in lounge, enjoyed the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 12, 2021

club

I took my grandkids and went to Owa park. The location was great for everything. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff especially helpful and friendly. It was a nice experience and beds so comfortable. The only thing was when I called to add another night to my reservation. The reservation staff did not put it in. But helpful staff upfront took care of it for us.

Read More
Read Less