Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hospitality

By

March 20, 2017

club

My experience was excellent. The Holiday Inn Express in Foley AL was very nice, very clean and the staff were all wonderful. My experience was better than I have had in more expensive hotels. I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express in the future. The free breakfast was great and the staff in
the breakfast area came around at least 3 times to make certain everything was how we wanted it. Also the recommendations for activities and resturaunt in the area
were exactly what we were looking for. The hotel is
excellent but the staff really seemed to care that we had a
great experience. I traveled their with my husband and 7 year old son. Great experience and the best hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff was able to change my rate to senior rate when the reservation center did not give me that option.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed hot tub a big plus

By

March 18, 2017

club

Had a nice getaway with my two sons to cold for pool but the hot tub saved the day the girl at the front desk was awesome gave us great tips on some local eats and attractions..will definitely stay here again....I'm pretty brand loyal I've stayed at alot of holiday inns over the years this one is right up there among one of the nicest..thanks Holliday inn we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The room was clean and comfortable. I loved the decor. It was very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was tasty...And I like the variety that was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay at a Convenient location

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel is off the main highway yet very accessible and quiet. It has full amenities including exercise room, pool with towel service, business center, wifi, and newspaper. The breakfast bar is well stocked is kept up continuously. The price is very reasonable. Rooms have inside access. The parking lot is well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did. Please come and stay with us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great comfy stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly group. Room very comfortable and clean. Room had enough lights to see. No strong odors from room or cleaning supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We hope to see you again real soon. Thank you for your kind words. Our staff takes pride in our hotel and our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Everyting good, poor breakfast

By

March 11, 2017

club

Can improve in gthe breakfast, no great variety. Nice and clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 09, 2017

club

My experience was great. When I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast is definitely a must. Also, the location was convenient to everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We truly appreciate your time in writing a review of our hotel services. Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 07, 2017

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. We were glad the room had a refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Please come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good price and quality

By

March 03, 2017

club

This was a spur of the moment trip for my family. Finding a quote online was easy as well as calling to book a reservation. There were enough pillows for my family of 5, the bed was comfy, and my son loved the pull-out sofa bed. The bathroom was pretty and clean. We will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We will be waiting for you and your family!
Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

March 03, 2017

The nighttime receptionist quickly took care of a loud guest and went above and beyond by giving us a later checkout time, allowing us to sleep in longer. We love this hotel and will return next time we are inFoley. Our children were very comfortable and we had plenty of room. The convenient location near the outlet center and other activities is perfect as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We apologize that you experienced the loud music. I hope you were able to get some rest after all. We hope to see you again in the near future. We will definitely make sure you have a nice quiet room.
Read More
Read Less

No issues with hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Price is fair. Travelling through and didn't make reservations but we were able to get a room. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less