Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 309 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend this location and chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. After a 12 hour drive with 4 kids, the staff allowed us to check in early in order to get cleaned up to attend the funeral of a family member. Worn out from travel and attending a funeral, I managed to lock the keys in the car that night. The front desk called the local police to help us unlock it which saved me a locksmith fee.
The breakfast was good, and the rooms were neat and clean.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we are truly deeply sorry for your loss. We hope to seenyou and your family again for a happier visit to enjoy our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 15, 2017

club

The breakfast is a big plus with decent selections. The room staff was very honest, my wife lost some valuable earrings, welooked everywhere and were not sure where exactly she lost them and after being out most of the day we returned to the room and there they were on the counter housekeeping must of found them and placed them there. It would have been easy just to keep them (we never would have known) but thank God for honest people.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay if you are CLC and want Points

By

February 13, 2017

Nice location. Don't stay if you are a CLC holder. They will not give you points. I even asked them when I checked in and they said "Oh yes, we provide points". I have been back and forth with IHG about it and they said "That it is up to the hotel location if they want to offer them"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wee apologize for the inconvenience. There are several factors why pointsnsre not rewarded. inwould like to explain it to you so you have a better understanding how it works. Please contact me st the hotel and I will explain. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 13, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel for a business or vacation stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful . The room was very clean and quiet. I slept great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price Vs Location

By

February 06, 2017

club

:Good,clean,we'll maintained,good breakfast,clean dining area. Close proximity to beaches without the cost. Site has pool but did not try it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We appreciate your time to let us know how we did. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

Good place to stay on business . Front office was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope that you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and unwind

By

February 01, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and super neat and clean. It had up to date decor and a wonderfully comfy bed. I forgot my pillow from home and even the ones marked firm were softer than I prefer but not enough of a problem to disrupt sleep. The shower was wonderful with adjustable water settings and plenty of hot water. I had a small amount of trouble twice logging onto the free wifi but only a short delay each time so, not enough to really be a disruption. This hotel is literally a stone's throw from Cracker Barrel which serves my favorite French toast and I love to sleep late so we did not partake in the breakfast offered. The lobby staff was very friendly and our room attendant was kind enough to provide extra towels as requested. The location could not be better for shopping at the Tanger Outlets and then catching a roll at Lamberts for dinner. We've stayed here before so I never thought twice about booking again...didn't even shop around when booking. Would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 23, 2017

club

We stayed at this property last year. Very happy to return but my daughter was looking forward to the pancakes.
Sadly the machine was not working with no other hot item in its place. We will be back next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
We truly apologize about the pancake machine. we were waiting for a turning belt to come in the following Monday. We do have our delicious hot cinnamon rolls. Again I'm sorry and we will see you next year
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 19, 2017

Convenient location , clean and comfortable . Good breakfast. Everything a holiday Inn Express should be.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Gathering

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our daughter was married in Foley, AL and we looked for a hotel for our family and friends to stay which was clean, comfortable, breakfast included in the rate, a swimming pool, jacuzzi and not far from the ceremony and reception venue. The Holiday Inn Express met the criteria. Alka and her staff, including the restaurant staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly! They went above and beyond to help with our requests. We'd recommend this hotel for all types of family gatherings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We enjoyed having you and your family at our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to see you all again real soon!
Read More
Read Less