Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Large clean room with great amenities. Good breakfast selection. Easy check in/check out.

Read More
Read Less

ka

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay!! Elevator was main issue kept breaking!!

Read More
Read Less

No refunds

By

June 27, 2017

club

If you stay at this hotel and a tropical storm hits and you wish to cancel the rest of your stay so you can leave and get out of the way of the storm. Do not expect a refund. Instead you will be told that your room is norefundable no matter what happens

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and well priced

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, awesome breakfast... Stayed here out of necessity on last day of vacation and it was a breeze in and out with a good price for a hotel near the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

June 21, 2017

club

The service was great. Clean rooms breakfast area clean food good. I would recommend the hotel to some one else.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay overnight.

By

June 21, 2017

club

For a one night stay, this was just fine. I wasn't extremely impressed, but there was nothing bad about it either. Breakfast was included and everyone in my family found something they liked to get the day started.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and relaxation

By

June 21, 2017

club

My mom and I had a great time relaxing in our super clean room after a day of driving. We loved how close we were to the outlets and how easy it was to find everything in the surrounding area. The staff was very accommodating and efficient and the rooms were neat and clean. The only reason I rated the value of sleep a 4 out of 5 is because I don't really like a firm bed but my mom loved it and the pillows were soft! We had a very nice experience. The only bad part about it was that we couldn't stay longer!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience.

By

June 21, 2017

Enjoyed the staff and location. This was our 3nd stay at this facility..

Read More
Read Less

Foley AL

By

June 20, 2017

club

Safe.. Clean.. Would stay here again and recommend it

Read More
Read Less

sales

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great Enjoyed stay staff was friendly food was good pillows were firm mattress was fine bathroom was clean and big.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

it was ok check them out if your in the area

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 17, 2017

club

We loved everything about the Holiday Inn Express. It was close to the beach and the breakfast was great.Pancake machine was awesome.

Read More
Read Less