Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 268 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay in Foley/Gulf Shores

By

September 29, 2016

club

The stay was amazing. The location was perfect close to the beach, conveniently located to food establishments, restaurants, fast food, convenience stores. 15 min. Drive from the beach, didn't seem that long though. I met the desk clerk Andreyla. She was very informative, fun and caring. She even introduced me to the holiday inn rewards program and informed me of the "snoozapalooza" weekend event which made my day. I was able to check out at 12 and breakfast was available til 12. The rooms were as advertised and were extremely comfortable and clean. If you are looking for a place in Foley close to gulf shores, this is definitely the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 29, 2016

club

I am always pleased with Holiday Inn Express! This was our first stay at this location and we will be back! It was great and the staff extremely nice and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you! We will be waiting for your return!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Easy to get to Hotel. Happy staff. and very clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, large room, smaller hotel which we liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time for your kind words. Please come back and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff was really friendly. The beds were comfortable. The hotel only have 1 washer and dryer therefore if you need to dry clothes or wash items prepare to stay up all night waiting on the washer. I was also billed twice. the staff was on top of everything. They are great. The hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We apologize for only having one washer and dryer, we are actually looking into purchasing another pair if room is allowed. Also, would like to apologize for the billing error. Glad all was taken care of at checkout.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and especially helpful to us with our handicapped son and was very concerned with his special needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. Hope to accomodate you again soon. We will be waiting on you!
Read More
Read Less

Bad staff

By

September 08, 2016

club

the staff at breakfast was very rude, she literally took our breakfast from us and stated that breakfast was over. I never stayed at a hotel that a staff member acted as such. The lady at the front desk assured us that she was going to report her.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We are truly sorry for the experience you had with our staff at the breakfast. I will surely talk with my staff and explain how important it is that meet and go beyond guest expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 05, 2016

club

From making reservation, check in, during the stay, then check out was so easy to do. Hotel personnel was very friendly and helpful through out the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the very best for our guests. Please come back and stay with us on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

This is a great place, convenient, clean, friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Our family stay was overall great at this hotel and location. We were close to shopping and restaurants and not that far from the beach. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, the pool was great, and the breakfast was pretty good and convenient, especially since we had lttle ones with us. Overall, visit was great and I would recommend this hotel and location to anyone visiting Foley or Gulf Shores.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel For your accommodation needs. Nee appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Hope to see you and your family back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I booked two rooms at this location. We had no problems. It was a great experience. It was located next to a Cracker Barrow and a couple blocks from Lamberts Restaurant. I would recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

August 08, 2016

club

Manager and Staff were friendly and responsive to any needs we had during our stay.

Very clean and neat. Hotel cleaning staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We love our GUESTS!
Read More
Read Less