Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 904 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Relaxing stay

By

16 February 2020

Excellent accomodations and staff service. The lady taking care of breakfast was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

12 February 2020

club

Very comfortable bed with lots of fluffy pillows. Curtains blocked all the light from the window.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms at a great price!

By

12 February 2020

Very clean and comfortable rooms! Great value for the price and breakfast is wonderful! Close to everything we needed, so convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Nice employees

By

09 February 2020

club

The only problem we had was with air conditioning. We had it set in 65 and was sweating no way it was 65. We bought a fan to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, cozy, clean hotel

By

08 February 2020

club

The staff is great Sonja at the front desk was so nice and very efficient at her job. She went out of her way to explain everything about the hotel, and insure our stay was great! Gaylynne who was serving breakfast was so friendly and helpful. She kept checking on us asking if there was anything she could help with. Breakfast was great especially for free, hot and fresh. The room was clean and comfortable and Beds were AMAZING!! Thank you qnd keep up the great work !

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

06 February 2020

club

We had a great experience for our one night stay. It was close to everything we needed and was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and provided options for the entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

05 February 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place, right in the heart of Foley. We will likely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 January 2020

club

The rooms were renovated and modernized. Clean and the beds were so comfortable. The staff was polite and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious and I liked the refillable soap and shampoo dispensers. More environmentally friendly options like that would be wonderful.
We had a excellent experience staying in Holiday Inn. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 January 2020

club

Everything about this hotel stay was fantastic. It's very close and easy to get everywhere Foley has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

28 January 2020

club

Room was clean. Breakfast could be better. I could hear every footstep above me.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Henderson

By

28 January 2020

club

Was very impressed to come in before time. Staff was very friendly. The only thing I might ask for more light in bathroom mirror. But overall it was a great stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

22 January 2020

Clean , conveniently located , great front desk staff at both check in and check out.

Really need to have decaf coffee available at breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less