Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1293 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good Hotel

By

27 October 2021

club

This is a good clean and well run hotel. The only thing I took points off on was the breakfast selections. This is a topic that is very subject to personal preference so others may say I’m just picky. The lady running the breakfast was awesome. I would rate this hotel very high on meeting all needs.

Read More
Read Less

clean , nice friendly staff

By

27 October 2021

great service . clean rooms , my wife and i enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Moses

By

26 October 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Room was large. Breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices. ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

25 October 2021

club

The breakfast buffet had alot of choice and was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

23 October 2021

Very comfortable bed! Was able to check-in early! Loved the ability to be able to check-in remotely the day before. Very quiet and clean location, but convenient to many activities. Breakfast had a good variety and was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 October 2021

club

Overall its was a really good experience. The only complaint was breakfast was meh.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

22 October 2021

club

Nice staff, clean room and close to everything. Great breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

21 October 2021

club

Was so pleased with all of our experience here. Awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

personable staff!

By

21 October 2021

club

room was comfortable, and breakfast had hot options! sausage/egg/pancake - and great service there! I only wish the eggs were not cooked quite so much, but i still cleaned my plate! :-) AWESOME staff ...at check-in, there was a slight discrepancy with my online booking amount being lower than their computers showed in the hotel (I had booked thru corporate the night before) - the lady at the desk called her manager and they honored my price booked online. VERY SATISFIED with my stay :-)

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and comfy beds

By

14 October 2021

We had a good time in Foley. The hotel is located close to all we wanted to do (amusement park, shopping). The hotel was clean and the beds are very comfortable. Friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

13 October 2021

club

This was one of the best hotels me and my family have ever stayed at. Food, cleanliness, and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Foley area

By

13 October 2021

club

I’m local but I reserved this hotel for my family that came for my wedding. Clean hotel and room, top notch staff and nice breakfast. The pool is also great. My family had a great time!!

Read More
Read Less