Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 248 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

nice hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

staff was very good. wish the gymn had more things to use

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and price

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Compared to other places to stay this was the most reasonably priced. It was decent enough to be comfortable. The hotel and room could use some updating. The room we had was on the street and the traffic noise was loud .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful weekend

By

29 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed a fun weekend. We took our grandchildren and had the best weekend. Our grandchildren loved exploring the beaches near by. They loved swimming in the pool. They are already talking about going back next year!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Callie50, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you and the grandkids had a good time. We look forward to seeing you all in the future. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best in town

By

27 julio 2016

club

We will come again the rooms are great and its in the right spot to get to everything in town. We'll be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great lodging option for exploring Fort Bragg

By

25 julio 2016

My husband and I stayed here for three nights in July while we were in town for a friend's wedding. I booked the hotel with points so was not sure if I would be treated differently from paying customers.

PROS:

-We had originally booked a 2-queen room because we expected to have a couple friends sharing the room. However, at the last minute, they weren't able to come, so when we checked in we asked if there was a 1 king room available. I wasn't expecting anything, but figured it wouldn't hurt to ask. However, the front desk staff upgraded us to a 1 king bd suite for no additional charge! They were extremely accommodating and helpful and I felt very welcomed right away.
-The room was west facing with a large balcony. There was even an ocean view (although mostly obscured by trees).
-The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, the best I've ever had at an IHG property.
-Room had a fireplace!
-Breakfast area had not run out of food when we got there ~10 minutes before it ended.
-Plenty of parking, even on a busy weekend when the hotel was full.
-Close to downtown Fort Bragg, <5 minute drive.

CONS:
-Breakfast was just meh. Standard boring continental breakfast with watery scrambled eggs. Nothing to write home about.
-Décor was fairly dated, and the color choices were odd (blue and lime green curtains? whaaat?). The bathroom wallpaper was old and peeling. Scuffed dresser drawers/chair legs.
-Low water pressure in shower.
-Hotel is right off the highway going into Fort Bragg so there was minor traffic noise when we were out on the balcony or had the windows open. It wasn't a huge deal, but it detracted from being able to sit and enjoy the view.
-Room had a strong fish smell the whole time. It really smelled like someone had stuffed sardines in the air vents or opened a Korean restaurant in the room below us. I'm not docking a star for this, because we didn't ask to have our room changed since we stopped noticing the smell after a few minutes. (We liked our fireplace/view too much!) However, it was just... weird.

Overall, I was extremely pleased with our first experience booking with IHG reward points. Even though the hotel was fairly dated and plain (3 stars), the location and the great staff (5 stars) more than made up for it. I would definitely stay here again. Hopefully in a less fishy smelling room though. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable adn clean room, bed, and bathroom. great staff and wonderful free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RATE POLICY

By

20 julio 2016

club

Made reservation directly with motel February 29 as know rooms fill up in July in Fort Bragg. Rate quoted was considerably more than same room in July 2015. Oh well. A few days before July arrival I checked prices online and saw rate less than I was previously quoted. Called motel directly and was told previous rate quote could not be lowered...rate quoted at time of reservation would apply. I shop online and often add items to my cart and purchase later. When those items have a price reduction I receive the lower price. That policy makes sense and is honorable. I feel I was penalized for making an early reservation. I feel I should have received a price reduction. Very, very poor policy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Lane's Nana, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your review. We apologize for any inconvenience our policy has caused you. Please feel free to contact our front desk so that we may assist you in better understanding the rulings behind our IHG policy. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and I appreciate the fitness room

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I always stay in Holiday Inn Express when I can. I like the rooms and the fitness center equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear pysche71, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities that offered. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our IHG brand. Saira G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional experience‏

By

12 julio 2016

My family's experience was exceptional. This goes well beyond the things we always get from HIE - clean rooms, great facilities, breakfast, and so on.

Our original reservation was only for the first two nights, and we made that reservation directly with IHG. When our plans changed a week before our arrival, I called the Front Desk twice - S answered all of our questions about room availability and pricing, and A assisted us with adding the third night. They both made such an impression over the phone that I made sure to remember their names so that I could thank them personally when we arrived.

Upon our arrival, we met A, who offered to help us with directions, recommendations, and the like. We always have positive experiences with HIE employees, but she was a notch above. The next day, we met S, and she was equally fantastic.

During our stay, we stopped by the Front Desk to speak with them numerous times about local information, and they both treated us like people they *wanted* to talk to, not people they *had* to talk to. When we returned to the hotel from our local excursions, they would greet us, remember where we had said we were going, and ask about our experience.

Both A and S gave us great restaurant recommendations, and A helped us with a lot of logistical issues. She even immediately knew to send us across the street to run a quick load of laundry on a Saturday evening.

While we had fewer interactions with B, all of them were positive and consistent with the level of service provided by A and S.

In summary, thanks for providing such a wonderful experience for my family. HIE should be proud of the staff at this hotel, and they should be recognized and rewarded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motel evaluation

By

08 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Fort Bragg is conveniently located and easy to find. I liked that the housekeeping staff did their job excellently without ever been seen in my room. I could tell that they had been there, though. The breakfast was very good with several tasty items. I used the breakfast each day I stayed there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Lawnman57, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on the north coast

By

06 julio 2016

Great facility and place to stay. Room was quiet and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Pizza mom, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Pizza mom, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Nice Stay

By

06 julio 2016

When in the area, we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Bragg.

We enjoy the comfort of the room, the swimming pool when we have time to use it, and the convenient location of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear JuzRetired, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your continued loyalty to us! We'll see you next time we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información