Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Ft. Bragg location

By

May 20, 2017

We had a great overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Bragg.
The staff was warm and welcoming, especially Brittany at the front desk. She put us in a very comfortable suite with a balcony overlooking the forested canyon. She asked if we wanted a snack or points when we checked in.
The breakfast, as always, at IHG hotels, was very good.
If you're traveling in the Ft Bragg area, I highly recommend the Holiday in Express.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express continues to be a great bargain

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Partner and I travel at least a week a month, more international than in the US. We use HI facilities as often as possible in the US and when available overseas it is our first choice. Value and consistency for a reasonable price. Excellent and committed staff around the world.
We will continue to be patrons.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast hours

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Would be nice if the breakfast hours were a bit later on weekends so we could sleep in a bit. 9:30 am closing is too early!!!10 would be better and DON'T LOCK EVERYTHING UP when patrons are in the middle of getting breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Bragg Holiday Inn Express

By

May 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, from the warm greeting by the reception clerk as we checked in, to the comfort of the room and finally the lovely breakfast the next morning. We were attending a VEterans of Foreign Wars District Meeting at 9:00 a.m., so having a buffet breakfast available was a big plus. Add to that, the breakfast was very good, with an abundance of choices. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Bragg Disasster

By

May 16, 2017

At check in was assigned inferior room, no desk, and not acknowledged Platinum status nor offered any amenities.Asked for different room but told hotel very busy even though parking lot was almost empty. Breakfast was terrible. OJ was colored water and eggs were like kibble. Managed to get hard boiled egg and toast. Was told I could not obtain statement for visit until I paid the bill.. IHG credit card was refused, Call Chase who verified account was OK, but front desk still demanded different form of payment. This hotel is not up to HIX standards in any respect, and will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, friendly staff.

By

May 12, 2017

club

I must have gotten an off room because my blackout curtains didn't go all the way across. My one request was for a room with blackout curtains. My friends room had blackout curtains that went all the way across. Also my heater didn't get too warm and it leaked on the floor. I didn't tell the staff, I'm sure they would have moved me but i was way too tired by the time i got in. However the staff was friendly, the food was great, the room was clean and quiet, the hottub was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were in Fort Bragg for a high school swim competition. The hotel was comfortable and close to where we had to go and we were able to stay and walk around the town of Fort Bragg and go to Glass Beach. It is nice to be able to have a good breakfast there and then go aboutyor day.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Express Quality

By

May 10, 2017

Very nicely maintained HIE. I've stayed there 3 times over many years, always a reliable spot.
Everything seemed freshened up, breakfast dependable like McDonalds.
Our one issue was a tree branch banging against our room window from strong winds the front desk said they'd have that taken care of, maybe? we only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Comfortable, clean room met the needs of our 1 night stay. Within short distance of Fort Bragg proper. Easy access to main drag.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in fort Bragg,ca

By

May 04, 2017

My job sends me to different areas for 2 weeks at a time.i refuse to go to fort Bragg unless I'm staying at holiday inn.ive stayed at 2 other major chain hotels in fort Bragg,but they don't compare to the quality of holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice view

By

May 01, 2017

club

Was very happy with the service and the room would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Kind attentive staff and excellent rooms.

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

I travel for business and this is my favorite place to stay in Fort Bragg. The staff is always kind and ready to go the extra mile to address any of your concerns. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the morning breakfast is always fresh and well stocked. Overall the best place in my opinion for modern amenities, pleasantly predictable rooms, and smiling caring staff.

Read More
Read Less