Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good experience.

By

April 23, 2017

I like when i do not have a reservation and can get a good room on no notice. While the pool needed cleaning and the hot tub was broken, my family still enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip

By

April 22, 2017

Great location, friendly staff and welll kept property

Read More
Read Less

Overcrowded and noisy

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice location, room was fine but this hotel was overcrowded on Easter weekend. Lots of noisy guests. Breakfast area was a nightmare, too crowded and slow lines, nowhere to sit. I would stay here again but on a non holiday weekend. Staff is very professional but there just weren't enough people working that weekend. I had a long wait checking in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around service!

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and ensured my preferences were met. The room was exceptionally clean! Pool being indoor was amazing. Had a great stay and would certainly visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice, which made the stay pleasant. The room had a bit of a view of the ocean, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful stay!

By

April 16, 2017

club

Had a great experience! Wonderful location, with great ocean view.

Read More
Read Less

Great town good sleep

By

April 16, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is I left my cell phone charger in my room went back for it that night and it was gone

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

I loved the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Bragg. The rooms were very comfortable. Mine also had a balcony with a great view and a friend's room even had a gas fireplace. The exercise room was good and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

April 14, 2017

Very clean hotel all throughout, the location was pretty good. The staff was very friendly the second we walked in the door all the way through our departure. Love the Fort Bragg location!!

Read More
Read Less

Not Business This Time

By

April 12, 2017

As always the staff is amazing here and the rooms are extremely clean. I never have a problem coming here. The staff (Pam (General Manager), Sida (Asst. Man.), Brittany, Donna, Jeremiah and Carlos are absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable on local wine, restaurants and activities to do. Everything is exactly the way I ask for it and they are always on top of EVERYTHING. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this property if staying in Fort Bragg. DO NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Read Less

Basic room but nice staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff good breakfast why do I have to say more

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Fort Bragg

By

April 07, 2017

club

Very nice stay in Fort Bragg near all important attractions.

Read More
Read Less