Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 enero 2017

club

over all good stay. Room is clean cozy and view was nice. Location was close to my work place and other place like shopping and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that our location worked for your travelling needs. We hope to see you back soon! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

The Staff Makes this Property

By

17 enero 2017

I continually go back to this property for business. I am there so much the staff sent me a Christmas card. I was so shocked when I received the card in the mail. I wasn't able to go home to the east coast for Christmas, but all the girls there (Courtney, Brittney, Donna, Chyenne, Jen, Amanda, sorry if I missed some names) made me feel right at home. I even called in to see what Restaurants were open for dinner on xmas eve and xmas and they were able to find plenty of really good places for me to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear CamelGuy1982, Thank you for your loyalty to our IHG Brand. We are happy to hear that our staff is able to provide such a positive impact to your stay. We look forward to your future stays. Thanks again! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

We stayed at the this hotel because I was able to get a discount through my work. I was overly surprised by the amazing level of customer service that we received during our stay. I travel for work and have probably had 30 hotel stays in the past year the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable but the customer service was top notch. The associate that was at the front desk for most of our stay was Brittney and she went above and beyond to make sure we had everything that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Ch85, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so happy to hear that Brittany delivered such memorable service during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Clean and conveniently located hotel

By

05 enero 2017

We were greeted warmly when we arrived for a late check in. Facility is clean but some what out of date.
Everything is fine except the electrical outlet for the coffee maker did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!

By

04 enero 2017

I stayed at this hotel three times and every time I have left very satisfied. The staff is always friendly the entire hotel is always very clean my daughter loves the indoor pool and the complementary breakfast is very well-kept up

Posted byHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear GenaO, Thank you for your kind words. We love to hear that your stay with us was a good one. Please don't hesitate contacting us if we may assist you with your next visit. We hope your having a wonderful day! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

OK little getaway

By

02 enero 2017

club

Breakfast was awesome, gym is clean, indoor pool and hot tub in the Winter, score!

The night check-in lady was very unfriendly, loved Brittany though, she's an angel for customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Susie 7, We appreciate you taking time out to leave us your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Good day! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Gymschmitz

By

02 enero 2017

club

Pricey hotel but was clean and quiet. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Gymscmitz, Thank you for comments! We hope your next visit is around the corner. Saira G,. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel However the invoice doesn't match my actual last name

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The Hotel was fine however, the invoice didn't match my last name, I asked for this typo to be fixed but the Hotel Staff was not able to do it. I have to use the receipt with the typo and for business reasons that is not good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Once again thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately although we do try our best to assist our guest. There is certain things we ourselves need assistance from our partners. Please feel free to contact Intercontinental Hotel Group (rewards).com directly to make the necessary adjustments to your reservation. Thank you for your loyalty as well as staying with us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with great service and easy check-in

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I was visiting Mendocino for couple of days and looking for a hotel. When I realized that Holiday Inn was around there, I did not think twice. And it was a great experience - Easy Checkin, comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Veevi, Thank you for choosing us! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide a great stay for you. We hope to welcome you back in the near feature! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great Central Location

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Great location and value for exploring both the coast and the redwoods. Lovely hotel with nice rooms and standard breakfasts. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Seemed a cut above the normal Holiday Inn Express, which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear rhubarb13, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that our location worked for your travelling adventures. Please don't hesitate in giving us a call when booking your next reservation with us! Saira G. Front Desk Rerpresentative
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

Brittany made our stay very enjoyable. From our check-in to dining suggestions she went above and beyond to help us out. Super friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your feedback! We will be sure to share you kind words with Brittany. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you soon! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and PET FRIENDLY!

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Our second visit to this Holiday Inn. This property is attractive and very convenient to both Ft. Bragg and Mendocino (short drive) and is reasonably priced. The desk staff is efficient and friendly, meaning check in and check out went quickly. The beds are remarkably comfortable.
The tile floors in bathroom are darn cold in winter.
Best of all it's pet friendly with no minimum night stay which we found at the properties in Mendocino. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Flyinglady01, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your comments. We are happy to hear that our hotel was able to meet your needs. Thank you for choosing us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less