Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

clean comfortable rooms, friendly customer service

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

this holiday inn is located in a great location. my room also had an amazing view of the country side.
the staff are professional, courteous, and attentive to your needs.
the rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, and bed is very comfortable.
my room included a fireplace, microwave, and mini fridge.
the continental breakfast offered a variety of delicious food, and coffee/tea was available all day.
the fitness room was clean and offered a variety of cardio machines and a resistance machine if you want to work out with weights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FT Bragg

By

04. Dezember 2016

Pleasant staff, convienient location. Would stay there again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to hear that you will be a returning guest hopefully in the near future. Thank you for staying with us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and family and pet friendly.

By

03. Dezember 2016

club

Our stay at the hotel was perfect! Everything was perfectly set up for our family (inlcuding the dog!). The hotel was in a great location. The kids enjoyed the indoor heated pool and hot tub and the staff gave us a great recommendation for dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Cava06, We appreciate you leaving us your feedback. We are happy that we were able to meet your needs while traveling with your children as well as your pet. We look forward to you next stay! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay!

By

29. November 2016

club

We recently stayed 2 nights and were very happy with the quality and friendliness of the hotel and staff!
My husband and I would not hesitate to stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Dawn, Thank you so much for staying with us and also for your five star review. It makes us happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you find your self back in the area you don't hesitate in giving us call. Again thank you! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

19. November 2016

Great location and had a room facing the ravine. Had a nice room with great King bed with balcony. Close to nice walking paths on the ocean. This was our third stay here and will stay again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear sc909, Thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stays while being our guest. We look forward to your next visit! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

03. November 2016

Good hotel in a great location. We had excellent service. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is a really good Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. November 2016
Dear CB1989, Thank you for your five star review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

03. November 2016

club

We stopped at the Holiday Inn Express as we were passing thru Fort Bragg. Had a great stay and experience with this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Dear Yo Abe, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope your next trip is around the corner! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel Stay for Business

By

31. Oktober 2016

This is the best hotel in the area, but there is little competition. The front desk staff is what really makes this hotel, they are very knowledgeable about the surrounding area, restaurants, things to do, they treat my co-workers well when they are in town to meet with my for business purposes. The breakfast selections are very good considering the size of the hotel. The parking is very easy to get in and out of and the price is right on par for a tourist spot like Fort Bragg and it even goes down with the changing of the tourist season. My only complaint is that this hotel does not cater to traveling business people. There are not enough outlets in the room for all of my computers and equipment. The ones that are available require a great deal of effort to get the plug into the socket. The "desks" are not all desks. Some of the rooms have desks, but not all of them. Some of the rooms have these very small round tables that barely hold my two laptops. I have commented on these two issues for about a year now and still nothing has been done. I can't believe they don't put on the plugs that add about four to five more sockets to the outlet and I know at other IHG properties there are some smaller desks that could fit into those spots, so I am not sure why this does not get fixed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. November 2016
Dear Mr. Sowles, Thank you once again for your comments. I have responded in a more detailed response through the email provided. If there is anything more we can assist you with, please do not hesitate letting us know. Thank you! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Fort Brag

By

30. Oktober 2016

club

I stay in Fort Bragg once a month and have stayed at many hotels and inns in Fort Bragg and Mendocino.
This Holiday Inn has most things i require in a hotel:
a view, large room, a gym, a pool and breakfast. It is within minutes of great restaurants and Harvest Market is across the street and open until 11pm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear A Snyder, Thank you for your comments. I am glad to hear that we were able to meet your travelling needs. It is our pleasure to assist you, please don't hesitate in giving us a call when booking your next reservation. Thank you for staying with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, friendly staff, ocean view

By

26. Oktober 2016

Had a wonderful time, again, staying at this hotel. Very comfy bed and pillows, dark room at night. Watched the ocean at breakfast, really good cinnamon rolls and coffee. Staff gave great recommendation for restaurant, overlooking ocean. Watched the sunset during dinner. Will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear CooperKat, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next visit is around the corner, thank you for choosing us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

21. Oktober 2016

Very clean hotel. Quit and very close to Glass Beach. Staff excellent. Good Breakfast. Fast Wi-Fi. I totally recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Oktober 2016
Dear Anutzyk, Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us, and we were able to meet your travelling needs. Also thank you for your recommendation! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

19. Oktober 2016

Clean and comfortable, easy to find and very nice staff thanks for a great visit to Fort Bragg, Ca

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2016
Dear Ca_Traveler101, Thank you for your great review! We are happy that our staff was able to assist you in have a great stay. Please don't hesitate in giving us a call when booking your next stay. Thank you so much for choosing us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen