Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Mill

1655 Carolina Place Drive , Fort Mill, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29708

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 853 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

853opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    680
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

employees were very nice

By

16 mayo 2022

Nice hotel in a convenient location. Access to 77 was very easy. There were many choices for restaurants and/or shopping. Development across the street was very walkable with access to walking paths anmd hiking trails.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

09 mayo 2022

We arrived late and we're met with enthusiasm, as if we were the only guests.
Chenita was the best!
Tremaine and the the rest of his staff have hospitality on their minds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Always...Great Stay

By

20 abril 2022

club

Once again a great stay with a fantastically comfortable bed, clean room, great, friendly staff.

Breakfast was great as always, but especially nice since it was back to business in the breakfast bar like pre-COVID!

Holiday Inn is our go to place when we travel. We stay at this particular hotel 1-2 times a year, and always feel right at home! Great Job everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

13 abril 2022

platinumelite

This hotel provides great customer service and rooms were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most Helpful Staff

By

18 marzo 2022

We enjoyed our one night stay in this facility. From the time we walked in the entrance until check out we were made to feel welcome with the friendliness and helpful offers from the staff. The welcome coffee/tea/hot chocolate bar is a great treat. The room was spotless; the bathroom was clean and furnished with plenty of grab bars for guest safety. We heartily recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 marzo 2022

We have stayed at this property several times in the past few years and have always had a great experience. This last stay was not as pleasant. The desk clerk who checked us in the night of check in and was at the desk the following night was rude to myself and my guests and not eager to help. I also witnessed her using the same demeanor towards other guests checking in to the hotel. We also found dirty/wet towels/clothing the previous guest left behind in the closet in our room upon arrival.

We have never had an issue with this property in the past and hope this was just a one time occurrence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean place to stop

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Holiday Inn Fort Mill was a comfy and clean place to stop along our route. Check in was easy, even with two small kids. I would stay at this location again if I am in need of a place to stay in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

falsche Rechnung, kein Support

By

17 diciembre 2021

-Leider eine falsche Rechnung, kein Support vom
Hotelpersonal sowie via Email

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our dependable location wasn't dependable

By

16 diciembre 2021

we always choose this location because its 1/2 way to our destination in fl, it has always been a good value with good staff, this time the window shades failed to operate and there was no maintenance on duty to fix, we were already unpacked and ready to sleep after a long drive and another long drive the next day so too much to switch rooms. the bright outside lights were definitely interfering with any quality sleep. I would say the property is normally good but this time it was a major failure since this type of maintenance issue is probably noted by someone like other guests, housekeeping, but the ball was dropped. too bad. we usually like ihg for good sleep and good beds,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

We arrived late at night. Hotel staff was present and had everything we needed for a quick checkin. My overall experience was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

03 diciembre 2021

It was a comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. I stayed for 1 night and was travelling for business. One of the best Holiday Inns i have been at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The staff were very pleasant however, I was informed upon arrival to call the 800 number as they couldn’t honor discounts ir provide any discounted rates. That had to occur online.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información