Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Mill

1655 Carolina Place Drive , Fort Mill, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29708

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 698 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great place to end the day.

By

18 noviembre 2020

No complains. Friendly staff. Sanitary faciklities. Clean comfortable rooms. Good breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad couchfor my son

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

My son did not sleep very well on that couch that was in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

Quick work trip in and out. Nothing exciting. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Property!!!

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

I was traveling for business. Upon my arrival I was met with courteous and professional staff members. Facility was very nice inside, it was evident that many steps were taken to provide a safe environment for guests. The room presented nice, excellent accommodations. Upon check out, Lisa was extremely helpful and very courteous with not only to myself but other guests who were checking out. I would definitely recommend this property for anyone who is looking for a clean, safe place to stay while traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent visit

By

14 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel on our trip south from Ohio to Florida. The hotel is easy access from the highway and very close to good restaurants. The check in process was seamless. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was offered as grab

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

11 noviembre 2020

I've been to this property a few times always clean rooms great staff but this time was horrible and the assistant gave the most unacceptable excuse ive ever heard... Apparently a AAU basketball team was staying there at the time and their need to be loud at 12 to l:30 in the morning was ok because they are a AAU team.. The lobby was packed with kids and staff was also engaging in the party. When i said something to the assistant andela she basically told me there was nothing that could have been done differently...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice and friendly staff. great room and the location is perfect for my travels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minimal Covid precautions

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Upon check in the woman at the front desks wore a very loose mask with nose clearly out. They still had a coffee station OPEN with only ONE hand sanitizing station right by the front desk. None by elevators. Our room was clean but showed no verification that it was sanitized. Did not get breakfast as everyone was grabbing.
Needs to tighten up pandemic protocols in my opinion. When we checked out same thing with the mask on a different employee.. nose out barely on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 noviembre 2020

Stopped in late and was greeted with great customer service. Room was clean and hotel had modern upgrades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Reception staff attentive and friendly. Lisa, morning reception, was especially warm and helpful. Room and lobby clean. Bed comfortable. Good shower. No complaints. If you have time I recommend a visit to Ann Spring Close Greenway...very pretty nature preserve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable bed and room!

By

21 octubre 2020

club

A great place to stay while traveling. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in the Charlotte area...

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is the place to stay. Even in these trying times for travellers, this place shines. Staff had great attitudes at all times, even when someone complained about something. They even have some options for breakfast.

Well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información