Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Mill

1655 Carolina Place Drive , Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 862 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Easy Check In, Comfortable and Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

July 24, 2022

I was on the road and selecting the hotel was spontaneous. I am familiar with Holiday Inn Express, from past experience, and decided to check in here. I was not disappointed. The Fort Mill accommodations and staff met my expectations - friendly staff, comfortable and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

July 18, 2022

This hotel had a very friendly staff and one of the best complimentary breakfast buffets. It is also in a very good location, close to I-77 with plenty off shopping, food, and gas around.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stop

By

June 26, 2022

Met some friends on the way to the coast. Nice newer hotel. Check in was smooth. Hotel was newer. Noise between floors was too loud. Stay on an upper floor or be prepared for people walking loudly above you.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 19, 2022

Good location. Poor quality breakfast. Staff are responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 09, 2022

Hotel was well kept, clean and comfortable. The staff at check in, check out, and in passing were helpful friendly, well trained and knowledgeable. 2nd stay here on business from NY, great both times. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

June 07, 2022

club

I enjoyed my stay! Thank you so much. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

June 07, 2022

club

I shouldn’t have been charged since I canceled ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

June 04, 2022

Clean room, comfortable beds, clean fitness center, good food, helpful and pleasant staff. We'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 23, 2022

Everything was fine other than the A/C when it came on made a noise louder than one would expect it to make.

Read More
Read Less

employees were very nice

By

May 16, 2022

Nice hotel in a convenient location. Access to 77 was very easy. There were many choices for restaurants and/or shopping. Development across the street was very walkable with access to walking paths anmd hiking trails.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 09, 2022

We arrived late and we're met with enthusiasm, as if we were the only guests.
Chenita was the best!
Tremaine and the the rest of his staff have hospitality on their minds.

Read More
Read Less

As Always...Great Stay

By

April 20, 2022

club

Once again a great stay with a fantastically comfortable bed, clean room, great, friendly staff.

Breakfast was great as always, but especially nice since it was back to business in the breakfast bar like pre-COVID!

Holiday Inn is our go to place when we travel. We stay at this particular hotel 1-2 times a year, and always feel right at home! Great Job everyone!

Read More
Read Less