Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Mill

1655 Carolina Place Drive , Fort Mill, CAROLINA DO SUL 29708

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 698 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

698avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    569
  • 4 Estrelas
    76
  • 3 Estrelas
    28
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Great place to end the day.

By

novembro 18, 2020

No complains. Friendly staff. Sanitary faciklities. Clean comfortable rooms. Good breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad couchfor my son

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

My son did not sleep very well on that couch that was in the room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

novembro 15, 2020

Quick work trip in and out. Nothing exciting. Good location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Property!!!

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

I was traveling for business. Upon my arrival I was met with courteous and professional staff members. Facility was very nice inside, it was evident that many steps were taken to provide a safe environment for guests. The room presented nice, excellent accommodations. Upon check out, Lisa was extremely helpful and very courteous with not only to myself but other guests who were checking out. I would definitely recommend this property for anyone who is looking for a clean, safe place to stay while traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent visit

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel on our trip south from Ohio to Florida. The hotel is easy access from the highway and very close to good restaurants. The check in process was seamless. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was offered as grab

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 11, 2020

I've been to this property a few times always clean rooms great staff but this time was horrible and the assistant gave the most unacceptable excuse ive ever heard... Apparently a AAU basketball team was staying there at the time and their need to be loud at 12 to l:30 in the morning was ok because they are a AAU team.. The lobby was packed with kids and staff was also engaging in the party. When i said something to the assistant andela she basically told me there was nothing that could have been done differently...

Leia mais
Ler menos

great value

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Very nice and friendly staff. great room and the location is perfect for my travels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Minimal Covid precautions

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Upon check in the woman at the front desks wore a very loose mask with nose clearly out. They still had a coffee station OPEN with only ONE hand sanitizing station right by the front desk. None by elevators. Our room was clean but showed no verification that it was sanitized. Did not get breakfast as everyone was grabbing.
Needs to tighten up pandemic protocols in my opinion. When we checked out same thing with the mask on a different employee.. nose out barely on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 02, 2020

Stopped in late and was greeted with great customer service. Room was clean and hotel had modern upgrades.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Reception staff attentive and friendly. Lisa, morning reception, was especially warm and helpful. Room and lobby clean. Bed comfortable. Good shower. No complaints. If you have time I recommend a visit to Ann Spring Close Greenway...very pretty nature preserve.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable bed and room!

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

A great place to stay while traveling. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

When in the Charlotte area...

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

This is the place to stay. Even in these trying times for travellers, this place shines. Staff had great attitudes at all times, even when someone complained about something. They even have some options for breakfast.

Well done.

Leia mais
Ler menos