Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central

127 Miracle Strip Parkway SW , Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 523 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

NEW HOTEL

By

29 abril 2021

club

NICE BATHROOM - NEED MORE WATER PRESSURE
CLEAN ROOM
GREAT STAFF
GOOD DEALS
NEAR GREAT PLACES

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

27 abril 2021

This place was quiet and clean! Good price for the money. Spacious rooms. My only complaint is that the bathroom door lock did not work and you aren't allowed to serve your own breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and clean facility

By

27 abril 2021

club

Easy check in/out, the most comfortable bed/pillows I’ve ever had at a hotel, great location within walking distance to amazing restaurants. Wish they had a few more options for the included breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little hotel.

By

25 abril 2021

Great little hotel. Across the street from intercostal water way. Great view. Close many restaurants and the beaches. Very nice workout room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary weekend

By

24 abril 2021

club

Booked a stay with the choice hotel but should have know to never stray from the holiday inn and I never will again lucky for me holiday inn had a room and it was clean and safe best place to stay in fort walton

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend

By

22 abril 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. We visited for our wedding and they were able to get the majority of our family in. They even made sure we were on the same floor!! The hotel staff was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend getaway

By

22 abril 2021

club

Improve the breakfast please!please please please please please
please

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 abril 2021

We had a great experience. Bed was wonderful. Check-in was fast and simple. Rooms were clean. Pillows were fluffy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

21 abril 2021

club

We were here for a cheer competition. So we knew it would be pretty booked. But the staff handled it very well , even at breakfast. Very clean and respectful. The view was great. Will be back next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

20 abril 2021

From the moment we arrived the staff was so wonderful. The beds were super comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mask Regulation

By

19 abril 2021

club

There were signs posted that stated mask are required in public areas but on arrival there was a group of ten in the lobby waiting on a ride with no mask. Even at breakfast people did not have on a mask. If you aren't going to enforce it don't make it a requirement...make it a strong suggestion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was asleep upon arrival

By

19 abril 2021

club

Upon my arrival the staff member was asleep on the couch in the lobby area. I was unsure if he worked at the hotel and called the number. When I received no answer I woke the man sleeping in the lobby and scared him. He did not apologize, simply got me a room key and that was it. I retrieved my bags from my car and noted he was asleep again on the couch. I called for a wake up call and received no answer again. That was my welcome experience. During my stay I never saw a staff member at the front desk. They walked out from the office quickly, but were never there to greet anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información