Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central

127 Miracle Strip Parkway SW , Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 349 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

A night at the holiday inn

By

31 marzo 2020

club

We had a great first night to a family vacation here. And the staff even recommended some nearby places to check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and Clean Location

By

31 marzo 2020

This is a newer property that is clean and modern. The location is convenient to the beach and several options for dining. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and very comfortable

By

23 marzo 2020

club

I was more than satisfied with my entire service and stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 marzo 2020

Convenient to beaches and restaurants. Clean. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Front desk very helpful and professional, good breakfast, room very clean. Checkout very quick. Everything was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Great Service provided by all staff members. Love the lobby set up, breakfast was perfect. Nice room setup with mini refrigerator and microwave. Very comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

17 marzo 2020

club

I frequently stay at ihg chains because I love the cleanliness of most of their hotels. Beware of the hidden charges from this hotel. There was a 50.00 a night charge for incidentals on my card. Also, 2 days before I arrived they charged my card for the 1st night. I was informed after much surprise that I would be refunded the incidental charge, so I'm just checking my card to see. Overall this hotel looks fairly new and is very clean. I had a good nights sleep, which I did enjoy. The beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I really appreciate how well the staff treated me. They were excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I really like the fact that the lady at the front desk was nice knowledgeable of the area and gave me a good beach and good food options and directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Njohnson

By

15 marzo 2020

Nice clean hotel. Great view looking out of 4th floor over the bay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Stayed here 2 nights for my granddaughter's wedding. Very comfortable, very clean place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Great sleeping is all we done zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información