Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central

127 Miracle Strip Parkway SW , Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 365 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Healthcare Hero's getaway ☺

By

25 mayo 2020

Very clean upon arrival, though the rooms were not cleaned up daily after arriving. Still clean though, with a very clean sent. Pool is nice as well. Great central location between beaches /shopping/dining. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 mayo 2020

Staff went above and beyond in accommodation when finding the perfect room for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay.

By

19 mayo 2020

club

Courteous staff and good service. Clean rooms at a good price. It’s all I need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Trip

By

19 mayo 2020

Our stay was amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is great. I was traveling alone with my 15 year old daughters and we felt very safe in and around the hotel. We will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay with the kids

By

18 mayo 2020

We like the place, it's comfortable and is very accessible to the beach and restaurants. Price is good for a family of 5 like ours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean stay!

By

18 mayo 2020

We enjoyed our overnight stay. Every hotel was booked in the area, this was out only option. Everything was clean and safe. Great night's sleep. Breakfast was limited due to covid-19 but great options even with trying to stay safe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations

By

18 mayo 2020

The lady at the front desk was gorgeous and so nice I felt like I was walking in to a commercial! She was so helpful and informative and I will come back because of this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

17 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Clean and safe for travelers. Good location for Fl Panhandle business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Stay!

By

17 mayo 2020

club

This place was a safe haven for me, my wife, and 2 sons. We had actually made booking arrangements to stay at another hotel but upon arrival we were sickened by the sight of dirty sheets, an empty gum wrapper within our sheets, and a nasty poop stain on top of the toilet seat where poop doesn’t belong. We canceled that room and came to Holiday Inn and from the moment we got there till the time we left it was just a pleasant experience. The rooms were clean and were cleaned while we were out so that we would return to a clean room. The room service were all masked and gloves and still very nice. And the. Young man at the front desk was very helpful, respectful, and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend

By

13 mayo 2020

club

Pros: Centrally located, clean room, comfy beds, we liked the black out shade, very friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Thin walls, limited breakfast options.
Overall I would recommend. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

12 mayo 2020

The hotel is new and the rooms are roomy, well equipped, and comfortable. I had the best night's sleep I have had in over a year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast as advertised

By

11 mayo 2020

Staff is not friendly and also one pastry isn't going to cut it for the price of your hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información