Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Fort Walton Beach Central

127 Miracle Strip Parkway SW , Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 458 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent Service/Clean Rooms

By

17. November 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was awesome! The rooms were clean. The breakfast maybe could have been better, but is tough with COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected surprise No Housekeeping

By

04. November 2020

We saved and redeemed points hoping to have the same happy experience we usually have at Holiday Inns. We were greatly disappointed when we arrived for a 7-night stay and were told there would be no housekeeping do day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4, day 5. on day 6 we got fresh sheets, but nothing else was touched in the room or bath. Trash was collected if placed in the hallway. Towels placed in the hall were picked up, but new ones were available at the front desk. One set per person picked by in person. No soap, coffee, cups were available with limited housekeeping. The reason for this was explained as "We are doing this to protect your health and it is the corporate policy of Holiday Inn. Seems Athens AL, where we stayed the night before had no such policy. If we had known of these draconian measures we would never wasted 100,000 points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

22. Oktober 2020

Clean, neat property. Well maintained. Great attention to COVID-19 protocols. I felt very protected. Breakfast was excellent and the dining area was spotless. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall service

By

21. Oktober 2020

Everything was good lobby clean all issues met for the pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Fort Walton Beach Central

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This hotel clearly has employees that are uninterested in working. I have been yet to receive any kind of receipt. No idea what I paid for this visit. The food is out of this world terrible. The biscuits were still frozen in the middle. They clearly cold offer other choices but the employees would rather sit in the kitchen on their phones. I had to beg for towels even though I was told firmly that they do not come in and clean your room while you are there. The room 423 we were in smelled so bad we had to go get candles. The shower barely has any pressure and it smells in the bathroom like the drain is backed up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst manager ever destroys stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

After I reported the tv problem the employee on duty didn’t know what to do, but said he would contact his manager while I was out for an appointment. When I returned he said his manager did not answer his call, so he still didn’t know what to do. This was after I waited 10-15 minutes at the front desk, calling out with another guest for an employee to appear.
The choices were no tv or change rooms. I moved to another room, smaller, with a stale, stuffy odor. It took more than an hour of my short evening to deal with this issue, which was dealt with very poorly by the hotel.
I spoke with the manager the next morning. I’ve truly never encountered a more rude, crass person. Her tone was indescribably disrespectful and dismissive, not at all concerned about losing a long time customer, which she did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In and out

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

My wife and I were coming back from crab Island by boat late at night when originally we were supposed to be staying at a condo. The temperature was dropping and it was about 12 AM When my wife started to feel ill and we needed to make a emergency arrangement. I saw the illuminated sign and decided to make a call for a reservation and was accommodated Promptly. Overall the hotel was clean and the rooms were clean but the elevator smelt like somebody urinated on the floor.There was two elevators but only one of them was actually working. The staff may have been unaware but it was hard to miss that smell when it punches you in the face.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay that met its purpose

By

07. Oktober 2020

Clean environment, friendly staff when I could find someone. However food services are poor. I used door dash, uber eats, and grub hub when I did not feel like leaving to go to a sit down restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ft Walton HI express

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Rooms were great, staff is very friendly!!
Down side would be breakfast, late both days opening with only a few cold items other than coffee.
Understanding the virus may effect this but should definitely be a better set up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but not what was promised

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Was told I was getting a balcony with ocean view

No balcony and the bay from half a mile away is not the same

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

04. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the hotel stay. The location allowed us to accomplish everything we wanted to get done. We had an ac unit issue that was eventually taken care of. Clean and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

02. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This was my first time at this particular Hotel. I found it very clean and the staff were very helpful and polite. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen