Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericksburg

560 Warrenton Road , Fredericksburg, Virginia 22406

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1642 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1206
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Not recommended

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I have been staying at Holiday Inns for a while now. Never had a problem. While the staff was very nice, the property was dirty and just not comfortable. Everything was worn, the carpets were stained and, the bathroom tile was all cracked.
I won’t stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop off on our way home to Florida

By

18 octubre 2020

Customer service impeccable
Room impeccable
Check out easy peasy
Thank you for the hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay but poor housekeeping service

By

18 octubre 2020

the hotel should have communicated better or done more research to know that I added a night onto my stay. The housekeeping was pushy and aggressive and we had to kick her out of our room (but it wasn't easy). She did come back to clean our room after we left for the day. However, the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love my stay

By

18 octubre 2020

I travel often and Love to stay at this property it’s convenient and very clean and the staff is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uneasy atmosphere

By

17 octubre 2020

It’s a bit rough. Wouldn’t say I felt safe there. It is need a complete remodel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The room, bed and pillows are very comfortable. I love the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner on the wall in the bathroom. The keurig, fridge and microwave are also great.
My only complaint is you cannot accommodate for gluten allergies for breakfast during this pandemic. I have to leave the hotel to get breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 octubre 2020

The Front Desk Staff were awesome. We appreciate them helping us with out party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Tournament

By

14 octubre 2020

We are forced to "Play / Stay" and given few choices of hotels. I asked for late checkout on a Monday as one child had early game and one had afternoon. They would not give it which was very annoying since the hotel isn't exactly in an area that you would think it would fill up on a Monday night and need a quick turnover. It was only full because of the weekend tournament that they were given business because of the tournament. I think they should be more accommodating when we are giving 3 nights of business and used through a travel agency for these tournaments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quarantined Honeymoon

By

13 octubre 2020

Wasn’t planning on staying at this hotel but they were very accommodating at the absolute last minute. Unfortunately we could not do anything since our COVID pre-test was not accepted so we were forced to quarantine. The bathroom exhaust fan did not work and the window screen was bent as if someone who was there previously broke their mandatory quarantine and snuck out through the window.. if we did not have to quarantine, the hotel experience would have been much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Friendly staff, very helpful and informative thank you very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under renovation. No laundry.

By

09 octubre 2020

club

I was staying for a wedding and was booked for a full 7 days. They had numerous issues with my card (one because I was traveling). I got in at midnight and I was allowed to enter my room, but had to come back down by 11 to try the card again. I came back at 2:45am and was told my card went through perfect. Later that day I get a call they didn’t have payment:; despite already trying 2 cards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never Again

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Construction going on all day and all night. Guest services does not tell construction crew to stop working. Banging and drilling at 10/11 pm on a Saturday and Sunday..Ridiculous. No breakfast, no coffee, no nothing. Phone rang at 5 am every morning. Was told it was a glitch in system. No security as side door remained opened for construction crews. Construction crews with no masks using elevators. Construction material in elevators and hallways. Front desk ignored my request to tell construction crews to stop working at 10 pm. Never again...horrible stay, horrible service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información