Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 899 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

hotel was fine

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel met my needs. It was clean and convenient for where I needed to go. Parking was not great though.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 09, 2017

club

Good hotel. Not enough parking around the hotel for all guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

October 09, 2017

club

The AC unit was loud and the parking lot seemed a bit - well not so sure after dark. Otherwise it was a decent stay

Read More
Read Less

Hardest bed I've ever slept on, if you can call that sleeping

By

October 06, 2017

club

My title says it all. I will not return, much less recommend this hotel. Everything else was fine, but the bed, and so, hotel failed on comfort, only second to safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fredericksburg HIE

By

October 05, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located to highway, shopping, restaurants, gas stations. Hotel has not been renovated to the new design / color scheme of newer HIE and the room was little tired, with stains on rug, nicks and dents on furniture. The staff was very friendly and helpful, everything very serviceable, so I still recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint would be that the TV could be bigger and they should offer more channels. Other than that it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

October 03, 2017

Welcomed by friendly staff. Got there early and they made every effort to make room ready quickly. Room was clean and comfortable. Got a good night's sleep and enjoyed a good breakfast the next morning. Staff at breakfast was also very friendly and attentive to needs. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 01, 2017

The room was very nice and quiet. Pool was a nice feature.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient hotel

By

October 01, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with updated facilities and a nice staff. The hotel is seconds rom 95 and very convenient to attractions in a Washington DC.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

September 29, 2017

club

Pool could b warmer n they should shut the big fan off it was very annoying when I was using the pool!but other wise r stay here is always excellent!Mendz at the front desk is always awesome to us she is the front desk employee!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

Stayed here over the last few years on our vacation travels. A good, consistent place to stay.
Mendy, on the desk, even remembered us from our visit last year. What a great attitude to guests! Really friendly staff, comfy beds, very clean hotel. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room very clean and big

By

September 27, 2017

club

Great place clean and big loved it big bathroom bed comfy

Read More
Read Less