Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 762 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

a great place to staqy

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

i stayed at holiday inn and express several times the stays always exceeded my expectations espically when it included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

Quick stop off of 95. Very clean, great friendly staff. Very nice breakfast with many choices included. No issues. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 21, 2017

club

Loved the stay but this survey is getting ridiculous

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

Good please to stay. Reasonable location in Fredericksburg area. Not to pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel on way to and from Florida, haven't been disappointed yet. We like the hotel and friendly and helpful staff. We enjoy the leisurely breakfast atmosphere and the fine selection of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

April 17, 2017

Was comfortably for my business trip.

Very clean and staff ver6 friendly

Read More
Read Less

One yr old stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Good friendly service. Clean rooms, very accommodating. Wish the breakfast menu included vegan and gluten free options like in bread , waffles, Pancakes or cinnamon rolls. This is the second time I've stayed here and will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly but the parking was not aviable upon returning in the late evening. Had to park in a posted strip mall and move car in the morning in order to avoid a ticket.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Fredericksburg, VA

By

April 17, 2017

You won't go wrong booking your stay at HIE Fredericksburg, VA if your there on business or just passing through for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful

By

April 15, 2017

club

After a three weekend vacation in Florida --- On our return trip home … We booked a room at your Inn!

From check in to check out --- the stay was delightful … The Front Desk Assistant was there to greet us and there to check us out! She went above and beyond the call of duty, when we asked her if she had Windex and Paper Towels, so we could clean our car windows before continuing our journey home. She was friendly and efficient.

We found our room to be exceptionally clean and ample size.

The breakfast provided was delicious, and the woman working in the dining room, was very helpful. Again, the dining facility was clean and orderly.

We helped ourselves to a cup of coffee as we left!

We surely will recommend your facility when asked …

Thanks again, for making our stay so enjoyable …

Read More
Read Less

Delightful!

By

April 11, 2017

Just a quick note –

After a three week vacation in Florida --- On our return trip home … We booked a room at your Inn!

From check in to check out --- the stay was delightful … The Front Desk Assistant was there to greet us and there to check us out! She was friendly and efficient.

We found our room to be exceptionally clean and ample size.

The breakfast provided was delicious, and the woman working in the dining room, was very helpful. Again, the dining facility was clean and orderly.

We helped ourselves to a cup of coffee as we left!

We surely will recommend your facility when asked …

Thanks again, for making our stay so enjoyable …

Read More
Read Less

Fredricksburg Holiday Inn

By

April 10, 2017

Need a place to stay after the brutal drive from Washington? This Holiday Inn is where you need to be. Have stayed here 11 years running. Best night's sleep. Quiet, friendly staff, breakfast meets and exceeds our needs, one exit down from amazing restaurant choices.
Owners obviosly care about their customers. Will return 2018 on our way South and back North.

Read More
Read Less