Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

quick overnight stay

By

September 28, 2016

hotel was great, my only complaint was the parking. not a lot of parking available. you end up parking in other business areas close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fredericksburg

By

September 25, 2016

Very nice. Really nice. Really, really reeeeealy nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and comfortable.

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Out stay was excellent. From the room to the breakfast
all was great. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

September 13, 2016

No complaints, everything was as expected, good food, clean room, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice.

By

September 07, 2016

In town for a wedding, the staff was great and the room was up to my expectations. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

September 07, 2016

club

It was a quick stop and everything was easy to use, friendly staff and made travel a little better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast acccomodations

By

September 06, 2016

This is our second stay at this hotel. We travel from Florida to Rhode Island every July, and then back from Rhode Island to Florida every September. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but this is by far the best one for breakfast, rooms, etc. Highly recommend it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your heartfelt review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. I am so pleased to hear your wonderful comments and recommendation of our property.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and eagerly look forward to your visit again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stop-over

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for a stop-over (or any for any type of stay). Convenient location just off of I-95, stores and restaurants nearby, Hotel is clean, comfortable and safe. Front desk staff were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh Visitor

By

August 29, 2016

The location is tucked between another hotel and gas station. Close to interchange. Clean and quiet. Recently updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great shower and nice room

By

August 28, 2016

We had been driving for 8 hours when we stopped for the night. We did not have reservations. The front desk clerk was great. I had forgotten my IHG card. He looked it up for me.
The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was awesome. Plenty of pressure and hot water.
There was a nice variety of food to choose from for breakfast. I wasn't real fond of the egg patties, but overall it was a nice breakfast.
We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 22, 2016

Very good stay. Atmosphere was good. Food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less

superb

By

August 22, 2016

club

always helpful and quiet and safe and welcoming and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We highly value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maksumul H. Manager
Read More
Read Less