Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 691 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mr

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay... hope to visit this location soon

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for value

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was a good value; clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly and attentive. Close to the interstate and other amenities. Able to walk to shopping and restaurants. The only negative was a lack of road sign that made the properly difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

room comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

stayed one night during my trip to the south, room clean,bed comfortable, pillows great ,breakfast was average,but I prefer to stay at Holiday inns as I know I will get a clean,comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

January 15

By

January 18, 2017

Went to bring my son and his friends to a soccer combine at university Mary Washington stayed at this location with perfect 9 minutes away free breakfast only if I had the executive suite it would have been perfect maybe for the next one I would be getting that room. Had a lot of fun clean soft bed

Read More
Read Less

nice clean hotel at convenient location

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel was conveniently located, on a very busy road, and exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good hotel overall, nice facilities, good breakfast with hot and cold options. Overall decent value for price paid. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit UMW

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice time on holiday travel. Stopped to visit UMW and was extremely pleased with his hotel. Coming back in a few weeks for a follow up visit and choosing this hotel again. Good job!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay on a long road trip

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel was a nice little stop on our drive to Florida. We arrived very late but were helped quickly and efficiently. We will be sure to stay there again if the chance arrives.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay when traveling

By

January 08, 2017

club

As I stated in the review, my husband and I had a pleasant stay in this area. We were pleased with the room and service. I would certainly recommend it to family and friends. I will return to this place when I am traveling in the area again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

January 07, 2017

A great place to stay overnight on our trip to the Fredericksburg National Battlefields area. Staff was very courteous and welcomed us as IHG members and made us feel special. Breakfast is always a great variety and convenient to begin the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful town to stop in

By

January 07, 2017

Staff made upgrade available without asking for it. Breakfast was great. Lots of items to choose from the breakfast area. Ample parking. Clean hotel inside and out. The town has dozens of shops to visit in downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Good service - comfortable room

By

January 07, 2017

club

Hotel was perfect for stopover when driving south! Welcoming, clean and comfortable. Only draw back, only fast food available nearby.

Read More
Read Less