Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericksburg

560 Warrenton Road , Fredericksburg, Virginia 22406

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1662 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1662ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1217
  • 4 Bintang
    295
  • 3 Bintang
    78
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    29

Nice clean room

By

Desember 23, 2020

Only problem no towel racks in bathroom
Receptionist didn't ask if we wanted to join IHG

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

construction worker

By

Desember 21, 2020

club

enjoys my stay been here for months for work have a little over a year left

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a safe hotel

By

Desember 20, 2020

platinumelite

First off this hotel is under renovation, and I think we were in an old room. We did not have a typical holiday inn express bed.

I have stayed at hundreds of holiday inn express hotels over the years. This is the first time I didn't feel safe. We heard lots of loud noises, and were woken up at 1am to loud fighting and what sounded like furniture being thrown.

There are other IHG properties at other exits off of 95N in this area, I will stay at one of those in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed

By

Desember 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean. I like the choice of firm or soft pillows

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I already did this in the survey. Just read it.

By

Desember 18, 2020

club

Read what was already stated. Are you really going to make me use 50 characters to say this?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do not stay during a pandemic

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Where to begin. Hotel is not equipped for the current state of the world. Staff and guests not wearing masks, guests vaping in the lobby, music blasting at 1am. Stay away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable for quick stop

By

Desember 11, 2020

club

We stay here passing through for a few hours so it's basic services we use, and so far everything has been very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stop, superb staff and clean location

By

Desember 10, 2020

Best room for the price. Friendly staff and perfect accommodations

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

rooms

By

Desember 08, 2020

good bed very clean and great service. I did like that I got what I ask for. Also the laundry was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

LOVELY EXCEPT:

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

CSR was awesome, very clean place, slept like a baby. The only issue, I had was I got down stairs for breakfast at 9:28am and they had already cleaned up and had nothing available. If the shut off time is 9:30am you start clean up at that time, just in case someone over slept. You don't start cleaning up 30mins prior.
Other then that I will stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hitel

By

Desember 03, 2020

club

Friendly staff and quality hotel. Breakfast was great with lots of options. Highly recommend this hotel in Fredericksburg.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and modern

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and room very clean. All important fridge and microwave in room..
Staff were very helpful. The elevators were set up to go directly to the floor you needed and return to the lobby without stopping. Felt very secure a great idea to keep from being in contact with others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit