Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Blanc

3405 Regency Park Drive , Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1078 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1078opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    231
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Not to my expectations

By

07 diciembre 2021

Overall the room was filthy, and it was a terrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

Came to town for a wedding. Room, reception and breakfast were just fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and friendly staff

By

30 noviembre 2021

Nice hotel at a good location.
friendly staff and clean room.
Wish the pool also had a hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

30 noviembre 2021

Jacuzzi room wasn’t worth the price. Hair was sticking out of the jets and made me nauseous to even look at it. Both TV’s had issues (worked but are clearly messed up, neon green, bright spots on screen). Fruit flies in the room. If we would have booked it for more than one night, I would’ve asked for a different room or to checkout with a refund. This is one location I will not return to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 noviembre 2021

I love this hotel it quite the people that work there they are nice an respectful they help out I love the conversation they have with us I would love to come here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Experience

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

We stayed in the Grand Blanc on Monday, Oct. 15th, 2021. We stayed in this hotel after we buried our brother at the Great Lakes National Cemetery. We arrived late in the night. The front desk lady was kind and helpful. The first room (room 333) we stayed in had dead bugs on the right hand side of the bed. When you lift the mattress you can see the dirt, hair and bugs. We went down stairs to get another room (room 212). We changed our clothes and went to lay down and that is when we found out the TV was not working. We tried to call the front desk and the phone was not working. In our pajamas we went the the front desk a third time. I was crying because of the funeral and I was just tired. The front desk lady was soooooo kind and understanding. Our new room (room 114) was clean! We had a goodnight sleep. Finally. The breakfast was good! Then it was time to take a shower ... no wash cloths, no body wash and no foot matt. I walked to the front desk twice to get what I needed. This stay was exhausting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep Looking Not The Normal Holiday Inn Express

By

16 noviembre 2021

Booked 3 rooms upon check in was told cash was not accepted and there would be a $50 deposit for each room. The person checking us in was rude. The pool area was filthy and there was large balls of hair all over the floor had to ask for towels both times we went to the pool and the towels were ragged and very thin. The bathroom floors in 2 of our 3 rooms were dirty when we cleaned up water on the floor from the kids the towels we dirty (black) from the floors. Only 2 towels and 2 wash cloths in a double room. Every time we left one of the rooms the key didn't work when we came back and had to go and get another key. Breakfast was horrible - the omelets were dark brown, the biscuits and cinnamon rolls were rock hard and the cinnamon rolls were in a cardboard box. The bacon and sausage was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night’s Sleep

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

I slept great! Very comfortable environment and everyone was friendly and customer service oriented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All in All…Ok

By

15 noviembre 2021

All things considered this hotel was ok. It has been recently renovated, but I don’t think it’s been kept up. The staff was friendly and happy to assist, but I don’t feel like you should have to all to have the room cleaned. I guess it’s policy notes to not clean the room daily for people staying more than one day. The room was clean fit the most part, but the bathroom could use some work (rust stains in the shower, mold in the corners).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

I had a really good stay and would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tied and wore out motel

By

13 noviembre 2021

Woo does leaked air and whisked all night long and freeway noise was easily heard the whole night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

First the staff was very friendly and professional. The following comments are not a reflection of their efforts.

The wed site said upgrade or remodeled?

The room was not upgraded. The carpet was stained. The bathroom was worn and the toilet was not cleaned.

If we were not so tired and in need of rest we would have asked for a different room. We have stayed at quite a few IHG Hotels between Michigan and Florida and this location was not at the top of the list.

Grand Blanc was our home town and we were glad to spend the night there. We were seeing doctors the next morning. We saw this HIE built and we also saw all the competitors being built in front of this location. If this room is an example of the other rooms this location needs help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información