Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Blanc

3405 Regency Park Drive , Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1046 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. Great selection and clean area. I only recommend more staff possibly during check in hours.

Read More
Read Less

Basic accommodations

By

September 14, 2021

Let's be honest, this is an average establishment providing reasonable levels of service, accommodations and food. I have no complaints about the staff, they were friendly and went about their jobs efficiently with courtesy.

It's a 2 star hotel that charges 4 star rates, that's the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Such a disappointment

By

September 13, 2021

Unbelievably filthy, especially considering all the Covid requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

September 12, 2021

During my one night stay, i didnt feel comfortable at all. By the way, i forgot to mention. I was given a room where someone was occupying the room, when I returned to the desk and informed the front desk person, he gave me an excuse that rooms do not open if already occupied, duh… you can still create another set of room keys with the same room number. Then he added another excuse that housekeeping may be in there? Uhhhjj…like door was locked from the inside? Honesty is the best policy! That is what I can truly say…

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing.

By

September 09, 2021

Had an enjoyable stay and would stay again. Service was excellent and managed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic TEAM!

By

September 04, 2021

club

We are IHG Members and are committed to staying at Holiday Inn’s and Expresses. This particular Holiday Inn Express has an impressive TEAM. We were met late at night by Mahffy, who revived our spirits after 4 hours of driving. It was as if she already did her homework on us! She knew why we were there, she made sure we were ok, she had everything ready! We woke up to Bibi Beasley, who professionally and ENTHUSIASTICALLY prepared Breakfast while adhering to all COVID-19 Protocols. Robert was attentive to needs from maintenance. We are an Active Duty Air Force family and we were very impressed! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Non-responsive

By

August 31, 2021

Tried to call, and email to cancel this in advance. They don’t respond to emails or phone calls and will charge you for the room. I’d recommend other locations where they’re able to handle bookings.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 31, 2021

club

Highly recommend. Very clean and relaxing. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

not good

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

see my comments, not good, the entire place is in need of extensive repair and is obviously in need of good management. to have no wash cloths because of a supplier problem is beyond believe. The dead bugs are not excusable.
The phone being completely destroyed is another example.

Read More
Read Less

My Worst stay ever

By

August 29, 2021

Very poor customer service. The staff did not have name tags. Very poor check in service.COVID rules were not explained at check in. On 2nd day I was told they were out of wash cloths. Towels were very dingy. Room did not look very clean (rug had not been vaccumed) and the bath room sink could have been cleaned better. I spotted baby bugs in our room and the elevator. We were very disappointed in our stay this time.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

August 25, 2021

For the price of our stay I expected more. The room was dirty including hair from past visitor and trash. The bathroom was outdated and very dirty including hair and a razor cap from a past visitor. There was paint peeling in bathroom a crack in the shower and mold throughout. Our room had another room connected to it and there were other guest put into it well past midnight that were loud so I got little sleep. The ac would make a weird noise every few hours that would wake us up. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 24, 2021

club

Not a 5 star but definitely updated. I liked the small bar area in the suite. I do think however when you pay for a suite with 5 guests, you should receive more than 2 bath towels.

Read More
Read Less