Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Blanc

3405 Regency Park Drive , Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 933 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    52

20200919 visit

By

September 23, 2020

club

Arrival and check-in was quick and easy. Did initially drive past road to hotel (I thought it was further down,) room was clean and tidy. Bathroom was clean and neat. Overall everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Disappointment

By

September 16, 2020

Room was fine for the price, but the continental breakfast was beyond disappointing. They ran out and even served us expired goods.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 09, 2020

club

Always a pleasure! Staff is friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

September 09, 2020

club

My stay was 9/10. Staff was really friendly and welcoming. The room was large and in good condition. The pricing was a bit high I felt, however it was competitive for the area.

Read More
Read Less

good value but dirty carpets

By

September 07, 2020

Price was good but the carpets in the room turned our feet and socks black. Hotel carpets are never clean but these carpets need to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Service

By

September 02, 2020

Late check-in, last minute change in travel plans and everything was perfect, booked room 15 minutes before arriving and they were ready for us, thanks Chrystal, hope I got your name right

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 02, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and convenient to our location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service

By

August 27, 2020

Overall good experience, but the incident on Friday morning by the individual who did not serve breakfast with gloves on or get the food with gloves on was inexcusable, especially in the Covid-19 environment. I simply threw away my food in the room, told the other front person and she wasn’t very sympathetic at all, she seemed to be in a hurry. The young lady that worked on Monday and Thursday was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Incidental Charges

By

August 25, 2020

club

Whether it’s corporate or local policy I found it very deceptive and shameful to arbitrarily charge $10 a day to my card for un-incurred “incidentals”. Reversed later or not, you’re temporarily using my money to make more money.

Read More
Read Less

Good space and very clean

By

August 25, 2020

The room was great the size and the setup. The staff was friendly but the breakfast choice wasn’t the greatest. I overall had a great experience here

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Experience

By

August 20, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was good. Customer service was great. Locale and decor was good, bed was very comfortable, on the softer side. The room WAS NOT cleaned well, especially the bathroom. There were even used Q-tips in the trash can. Typically that would have been a deal breaker however, i was only there for 2 nights and I received an essential worker rate.

Read More
Read Less

Room Could Be Cleaner

By

August 18, 2020

We had to reclean our room. There was something sticky all over the desk and nightstand. This was easy to clean so I am guessing no one tried from housekeeping. Our shower curtain had some brown stains all over the middle. It was the first thing we saw so I’m sure it was noticed by housekeeping who just decided not to change it. We asked for a new one which was handed to us. We had to take down the dirty one and hang the new ourselves. We were told to “quickly return the old one to the desk when we were done swapping” There was hair all over the bathroom vanity, shower and floor.

Read More
Read Less