Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service, cleanrooms

By

October 19, 2017

A great place to stay for our family visits. Easy access, near expressways.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations and helpful staff

By

October 16, 2017

The Grand Blanc HI Express is conveniently located and
well maintained. Pool and workout facilities were clean and stocked with towels. The front desk personal were very helpful with dining suggestions and directions. There is a room upgrade for Spire Elite status that is a nice touch. Overall this property exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Temperature difficult to regulate

By

October 13, 2017

club

This hotel was disappointing. The clerk that checked me in was not helpful. She claimed my company credit card authorization was not on file, but she didn’t look. When company called next morning, that clerk found it. The Direct tv never worked for more than 10 minutes. It was raining and it kept freezing and restarting.

Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding...

By

October 12, 2017

My nephew was married nearby in an outdoor ceremony. We reserved 2 king rooms months in advance. My husband, daughter, mother & myself arrived at the earliest time that the desk told us, 3 p.m. That was good because the wedding was 15 minutes away for 4:30 p.m. Our plans were to get dressed and do our make-up/hair. We got to our room first, room 228. It was a hot Saturday for October, reaching into the low 80°s. We entered a sauna of a room. I quickly turn the A/C on as my husband unpacked. He needed to take a quick shower. To our disgust, the tub was full of black mold. Nasty but he showered. My mother and daughter arrived maybe 10-15 minutes after us. Our room was still HOT!. I went across to my mom/daughter's room, it was already cold and comfortable. My husband went down to complain. They got us another room on the 3rd floor. By the time my husband & I packed up and got to our new room, it was 3:45 p.m. The room had a TERRIBLE musty smell. I was already running behind because of switching rooms. I was NOT happy. So I rushed to get ready. As we were leaving, I asked the ladies at the desk if, at anything, they could spray room freshener. ANYTHING to get rid of the stagnant smell. The young black girl was beyond accommodating. We were still late for the wedding but when we got back to our room, around
10:30-11:00 p.m., the room did smell better. I did call down to the front desk and thanked them.

This is our 2nd bad experience with Holiday Inn Express within a month. I'm ready to cancel my membership because both of our stays were impacted by very unsatisfactory conditions and left a negative stay at Holiday Inn. I already wrote a review about our stay in Columbus, Ohio already.

Thank you for your time in reading both my reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Front Desk

By

October 04, 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was extremely rude to several guests that were staying there to attend a wedding at the Renaissance festival. She had poor customer service skills and people skills! I will not be back to any of these hotels because of our treatment!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

October 03, 2017

From the start to finish we were very satisfied with the accommodations. We were in town for a wedding and a large group stayed here. While we did not use the business center or pool we were very happy with the breakfast and staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2017

Nice place. Great location. Clean room. Friendly staff. I would stay again......

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Standard room but the mattress seemed dated and taco'd.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

September 25, 2017

club

TV did not work. Leak in bathroom that caused the floor to flood when the shower was used. Air conditioning was not adequate in the room and internet was spotty at best.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 24, 2017

need work on front staff understanding third payer for guests

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 24, 2017

I have stayed here a lot and love this hotel and the other holiday inn's and express.
I stayed at a Holiday Inn at the metro airport on Friday as well.

Read More
Read Less

GrandB-Express

By

September 22, 2017

Thanks to the great staff - helped our group business meeting feel welcome for two days in hotels meeting room.

Read More
Read Less