Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Getaway Weekend

By

March 22, 2017

We found our room to be very comfortable and spacious...and very clean and quiet! Check-in was quick and the desk clerk was very courteous and helpful. Parking spaces were plentiful and the lot is well lighted. Tea and coffee were available upon arrival and breakfast the next morning was fresh and well stocked. Overall it was an enjoyable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great customer service! It was very relaxing, comfortable and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Traveler

By

March 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Grand Blanc has been my hotel choice twice a year for the last 4 years for a business/leisure trips. The hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible. The property interior and exterior is modern, clean and tasteful. The room accommodations are comfortable and clean. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast area is clean and food selection and freshness is better than average for a hotel in this price range. I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Grand Blanc in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a very nice stay. Good location and clean property. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nasty pool

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

cloudy water, brown stain around entire pool and salty taste

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly

By

March 20, 2017

I found the staff to be very helpful and cheerful. It meant alot

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't pay me to complain.

By

March 17, 2017

My daughters and I had an amazing stay at The Holiday Inn. I am a single mother of two little ones ages 10 and 6. We unexpectedly had to get a room on a weeknight and I was not looking forward to the potential struggle of trying to find a room that would suit my myself along with the needs of my mini entourage. We walked in and we were greeted by a very friendly face and warm welcome. The man found us a room with double queen beds for an affordable price. I was beyond happy! The girls had a blast swimming in the spacious and refreshing heated indoor pool. We ended our night enjoying the many kids channels the hotel had to offer and popped a bag of popcorn in the very convenient microwave provided in our room. I ironed our clothes on the ironing board and hotel iron as I wear a uniform to work as my children wear uniforms to school. It felt like a home away from home without having to clean! After an amazing night of sleep, we awoke to an amazing over the top continental breakfast fit for a king ...pancakes at the push of a button and all. We headed out the door on our way to school and work sad that we had to return to the real world. Our mini-vacation had come to an end and we were back to reality. We thank you for an amazing stay and hope to stay again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted warmly on a very cold night. I'm town for a funeral, our accommodations were never an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

March 15, 2017

Bed was old and sagged in the middle-kept waking up in the night in the middle of the bed. Housekeeping didn't clean-they just took our dirty towels leaving us with a dirty room and no clean towels. We called twice for towels and still waited two hours. We were told we would see a deduction in our final bill and that didn't happen.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast . The menu was choices were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

March 14, 2017

Room was very comfortable and clean. The best feature of the hotel were the people running it. They were very nice and accommodating from the front office people to the breakfast people. The only thing that I can say was a negative is that the remote on the TV was difficult to use.

Read More
Read Less

director

By

March 11, 2017

club

good visit need better fitness room will be traveling for work and will be back

Read More
Read Less