Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

avg

By

September 30, 2016

avg, pricing is high for the area, internet was not good. Food was avg.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 29, 2016

This was a trip for business to the area and the hotel is in line with expectations for an IHG property. The air handler in our room didn't have a "fan ONLY" mode.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the area

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great service and hotel for Fenton, MI - the staff were attentive and the hotel rooms in amazing condition.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable and quiet

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I found this property to be clean and up to my standard. It was very quiet and restful. Breakfast was great and satisfying with a wonderful variety to chose from from bacon and eggs to cold cereal and juice. The cinnamon buns are to die for.. Give it a try., you will not go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Platinum member. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get some rest and relax. I am also glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast bar and cinnamon rolls. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amber Lancaster Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 23, 2016

club

Very easy to get to from highway. Very friendly staff and great rooms. I didn't use it but has a nice pool. Great breakfast selections. Recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel was easy for you to access. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and next time we hope you will be able to enjoy the pool. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

clean, well maintained and quite room

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly at check in and started my check in while still finishing up with another. The hotel appeared well maintained and clean - both inside and outside. All breakfast choices were available with no items out of stock.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something the staff prides themselves on. We appreciate your loyalty as well as your business. We hope you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Treated like family

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed here, was shuttled from hotel to church with plenty of time to spare, shuttled to reception, given several choices for return shuttle to hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly, helpful, willing to go the extra mile to accommodate entire wedding guests. Hotel was extremely clean, even the parking lot had no blowing papers, no cigarette ends on the grounds, shuttle van clean, both interior and exterior. This is rare if you are from Michigan and know that in a rural setting, this is impossible to keep up. This was a small town where the hotel is located, with a wonderful feeling you belonged at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2016

Our stay was short and even though there was a wedding going on we still had a nice quiet comfortable night.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service

By

September 01, 2016

club

I did not see the food service rating on your summary. the food was excellent, in both quality and quantity. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is the only real plus during this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay when visiting family! The location is great just off the highway so it was easy to get to when visiting various places in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

August 31, 2016

The location of this hotel to the main interstates couldn't be better. The accommodations were terrific. The variety offered at the daily breakfasts was appreciated. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber L. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 25, 2016

club

Very nice employees that know the area and more than willing to help with whatever they can

Read More
Read Less