Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Blanc

3405 Regency Park Drive , Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1047 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1047Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    604
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Dr. Rev. Ron Hansen

By

19. September 2021

Place was clean
Food good
Help was ok for new employees
Needs to improve

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. September 2021

club

Everything was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. Great selection and clean area. I only recommend more staff possibly during check in hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic accommodations

By

14. September 2021

Let's be honest, this is an average establishment providing reasonable levels of service, accommodations and food. I have no complaints about the staff, they were friendly and went about their jobs efficiently with courtesy.

It's a 2 star hotel that charges 4 star rates, that's the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a disappointment

By

13. September 2021

Unbelievably filthy, especially considering all the Covid requirements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair

By

12. September 2021

During my one night stay, i didnt feel comfortable at all. By the way, i forgot to mention. I was given a room where someone was occupying the room, when I returned to the desk and informed the front desk person, he gave me an excuse that rooms do not open if already occupied, duh… you can still create another set of room keys with the same room number. Then he added another excuse that housekeeping may be in there? Uhhhjj…like door was locked from the inside? Honesty is the best policy! That is what I can truly say…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and relaxing.

By

09. September 2021

Had an enjoyable stay and would stay again. Service was excellent and managed very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic TEAM!

By

04. September 2021

club

We are IHG Members and are committed to staying at Holiday Inn’s and Expresses. This particular Holiday Inn Express has an impressive TEAM. We were met late at night by Mahffy, who revived our spirits after 4 hours of driving. It was as if she already did her homework on us! She knew why we were there, she made sure we were ok, she had everything ready! We woke up to Bibi Beasley, who professionally and ENTHUSIASTICALLY prepared Breakfast while adhering to all COVID-19 Protocols. Robert was attentive to needs from maintenance. We are an Active Duty Air Force family and we were very impressed! Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Non-responsive

By

31. August 2021

Tried to call, and email to cancel this in advance. They don’t respond to emails or phone calls and will charge you for the room. I’d recommend other locations where they’re able to handle bookings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

31. August 2021

club

Highly recommend. Very clean and relaxing. I will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not good

By

30. August 2021

platinumelite

see my comments, not good, the entire place is in need of extensive repair and is obviously in need of good management. to have no wash cloths because of a supplier problem is beyond believe. The dead bugs are not excusable.
The phone being completely destroyed is another example.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Worst stay ever

By

29. August 2021

Very poor customer service. The staff did not have name tags. Very poor check in service.COVID rules were not explained at check in. On 2nd day I was told they were out of wash cloths. Towels were very dingy. Room did not look very clean (rug had not been vaccumed) and the bath room sink could have been cleaned better. I spotted baby bugs in our room and the elevator. We were very disappointed in our stay this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth it

By

25. August 2021

For the price of our stay I expected more. The room was dirty including hair from past visitor and trash. The bathroom was outdated and very dirty including hair and a razor cap from a past visitor. There was paint peeling in bathroom a crack in the shower and mold throughout. Our room had another room connected to it and there were other guest put into it well past midnight that were loud so I got little sleep. The ac would make a weird noise every few hours that would wake us up. I would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen