Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Grants Pass

105 N.E. Agness Avenue , Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1177 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    846
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

always considerate

By

18 noviembre 2020

this property stands out because of its considerate staff. if i ever stop on i5 between canyonville and redding, i’ll go out of my way to be regular here for that reason. maybe it is the climATE!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Great stay overnight on a long trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in grants pass

By

13 noviembre 2020

Stayed about a week on work with my wife and son really enjoyed everything at this hotel from check in to check out very soft beds by far the nicest hotel and staff in the grants pass area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Will stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Found a used condom wrapper in my room. Room was dirty. No Housecleaner came and cleaned my room like promised!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place to stay in Grants Pass

By

28 octubre 2020

Everything was comfortable, easy, convenient, and clean. Very nice bed and no complaints.
No problems with my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG grants pass

By

28 octubre 2020

The staff is friendly and helpful. They are efficient when checking into the hotel. Breakfast is ready and waiting for you. They give great directions to movie theater and other places. Great job Teresa and Sierra

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Very soft and inviting bed. Great nights sleep!
Comfortable chair as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but very poor mattress

By

24 octubre 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and appeared to be taking cleanliness during the pandemic seriously. The room was clean. We understood the difficulty about food service and managed on the food we brought with us. There are fast food outlets within nearby walking distance. However, the mattress in our room was destroyed by some previous sleeper(s). Probably the worst sunken mattress we have slept on since a Mexican train ride about 35 years ago or a Skagway "historic" hotel about 30 years ago. It was like an elephant slept there and crushed the mattress. I'm amazed the staff had not replaced it yet. We would not stay at this hotel again based on this very important consideration. We paid for a poor night's sleep. Not at all what we expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

23 octubre 2020

Motel has easy access from the freeway, excellent welcoming staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, refreshing shower with multiple shower head adjustments for water delivery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

22 octubre 2020

club

The hotel staff was super nice and accommodating, the room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay very much!! The breakfast had quite alot to choose from as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Thank you for making my stay welcoming, clean and worry free. The grounds are nice, the lobby lovely with fall decor, and the staff professional and friendly. I will definitely stay here in the future when traveling the I-5 corridor or when in town for other purposes.

Great job all around!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información