Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice and relaxing

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Grants Pass at the Holiday Inn Express. Everything was perfect! Thank you,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hopefully you will make it back to Grants Pass before to long and enjoy another stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Travelling through

By

August 09, 2016

club

great location close to I5 with excellent amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. I'm glad you chose us as the stopping point on your travels and we were a convenient stop of Interstate 5.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Grants Pass - Nice enough place

By

August 07, 2016

Everything met or exceeded my own expectations for a two-night stay.

Friendly staff and decent room. Breakfast was 'normal' for what is provided at a place such as this.

The only downside was the InterContinental Hotels Group membership that I had created at the previous stay had problems at the front desk. Not sure this reward club/membership is worth anything...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed the hotel. I'm glad we exceeded your expectations. As far as the Rewards Membership, I would say many of our most loyal guests swear by the Rewards program and accumulate as many points as possible by taking advantage of bonuses or programs allowing them to gain more points in a shorter period of time. With enough points you will be able to earn free hotel stays among other things available through the program. If there was a problem it is typically fixed easily with a call to the Rewards Assistance line or at the hotel front desk. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We always appreciate it when our guests take the time to comment and let other know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. As far as your rewards club. I'm unaware of the issue but would recommend calling the IHG Rewards help desk. They are typically very willing and efficient at ironing out any issues you may have experienced. As far as the value of the membership, it will allow you to accumulate points to be used for free hotel rooms and other items of value as well. Most members value their points and the value of the membership. It really boils down to how often you stay in hotels however.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

I stayed 3 nights with my family. Very comfortable bed, quiet surroundings and plenty of parking. Close enough to Medford and Ashland for a day trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Thank you and we hope you had a spectacular vacation here in Southern Oregon.
Read More
Read Less

Interstate I-5 noise

By

July 26, 2016

If you're sensitive to road noise be sure to ask for a room facing away from Interstate 5. Trucks don't seem to respect the restrictions on noisy braking (Jack braking).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how much you enjoyed our hotel with the exception of the Jake Braking on the off ramp. I do apologize for that. We don't often get complaints on freeway noise but for lighter sleepers let us know and we can arrange a quieter area in the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Smooth experience, exactly as expected.

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Grants Pass Holiday Inn Express was exactly what we needed and lived up to expectations, as a frequent visitor to Holiday Inn Expresses, around the world.
I arrived about midnight with my wife and 2 kids. They were asleep within minutes in the usual clean, comfortable room. I stayed up late, working on the wifi in the lobby.
We were among the first ones up in the morning, stuffing ourselves with the usual Hol Inn Express breakfast, including eggs and bacon, fruit and yoghurt.
One miss: the breakfast room coffee was pretty weak and bland, come to think of it.

We checked out instantly, and headed off for 3 wonderful days rafting in this gorgeous, green part of Oregon.

Hotel is well located for the freeway and entry to the Rogue River (rafting) wilderness.

Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Grants Pass

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great staff, clean comfortable room and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. It appreciated when we hear how much our guests enjoy our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service Quiet Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The check in and check out was easy; the staff friendly; the room quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and how much you enjoyed your stay. I would inquire about the four star rating. It sounds like all went very well so why not a five star. Did something happen to reduce our rating during your stay?
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/pet friendly

By

July 19, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I would have preferred a blanket rather than turning on the heat. I prefer sleeping in a cool room. I like the pet friendly attitude of your hotels. I have stayed at this facility many times, and will stay again when in Grants Pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel. I'm glad you would choose us again when staying in Grants Pass. You did make a comment about preferring a blanket over using the heater. All of our beds are equipped with a comforter/Duvet/Blanket or we can provide blankets upon request at the front desk. I'm wondering about your bed and if it had the required bedding. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Conditions

By

July 16, 2016

club

We were placed in a room near the elevator. That could be because we had a pet or because we reserved the room a couple of hours before arriving. Not horrible noise but we could hear music, etc,, that seemed to come from reception area. Everything else was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our hotel and also the issue you encountered. I am sorry about the noise. The issue has more to do with being full every night and being limited in choices than having a pet. Thank you again and we appreciate the five stars.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Staff!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Easy access to Freeway. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel Clean and Quiet, I have stayed here many times and will continue to. Great Value they go above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable. Service by staff was excellent. Room was always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. It is very much appreciated and we work hard to ensure our guests have a great experience so it goes a long way when we hear comments such as those you offered. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less