Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grants Pass

105 N.E. Agness Avenue , Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1467 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1053
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great breakfast

By

June 13, 2022

Wonderful breakfast and friendly staff make this a great night stay in Grant’s Pass. Close and convenient to restaurants down town. Would stay here again anytime. We were just passing through on a road around southern Oregon and Northern California but was pleasantly surprised with our visit there. Desk staff was also excellent and had great recommendations for supper.

Read More
Read Less

Quoted price not honored

By

June 08, 2022

club

Thus is the first time we have ever had our rate changed at check-in. There was a difference of close to $50 overall. When we questioned it the man checking us in was not helpful and tried to act like he was doing us a favor by giving us a military discount, even though we are not military. We were trying to use our Federal Employee discount that we are allowed to use at every other location we stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Grants Pass, OR

By

June 06, 2022

The hotel is in a nice location. Our check in and check out was a breeze. Our room was spotless and the beds were comfy, perfect after a long day of driving. Breakfast was good, standard offerings like scrambled eggs/omelet, pork sausage, turkey sausage, oatmeal, pancakes/muffins/cinnamon rolls, yogurt and milk.

Read More
Read Less

easy on easy off by the I-5 freewy

By

June 05, 2022

Ideally location for staying over nite travelers....................our one nite stay was good rest. Ate at the local next door restaurant (awful food, had a long wait >30 min. until food were served). Staff were all kind. We wish the hotel have its own restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Animals in breakfast area

By

May 29, 2022

club

I have stayed at this Hotel many times. Until this experience it has been great.
I am not against pets traveling with people, that's there thing but this was just disgusting.
My wife and I were eating breakfast in the room with all the food, others also present when this women came in, with here dog on a leash. She had the dog with her as she went through the line and picked up stuff to eat. When she was done she went to an area at a table with bench seats. This is where my wife and I were eating already. She sat down with another women and took out a bowl. Put it on the bench seat and put food in it for the dog to eat from the breakfast items she just picked up.
We were in awe that someone with so little thought would bring the animal into the eating area and do this within this area.
I lost all faith in the establishment at this location, terrible customer service allowing this to happen.
If I could of got a refund I would of at this point but since we were leaving I just wanted to get out of there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2022

Enjoyed our stay. King bed was comfortable and hotel very clean. A little hard to see sign coming off the freeway though.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

May 05, 2022

Great hotel, we always feel welcome and the staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy guests

By

April 23, 2022

club

While the room was clean, nice, fairly soft towels and pillows... got myself tucked in for a long drive the next day... middle of the night in come some really loud obnoxious people right by my headboard. They bumped around, spoke at full volume, swearing and yelling until at least 3:00 am, at which point I had a lot of trouble catching anymore shut-eye. So no, I didn't get a good night's sleep. Someone should monitor night time noise so normal guests can rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly front desk staff

By

March 17, 2022

This was our third holiday inn in 10 days in three states. Very clean rooms, front desk staff were fabulous. Fantastic breakfast choices and great room. Only complaint is that our mattress was a bit worn, maybe just firmer than the other beds we had stayed in And one of our three mornings we were awoken at 8 AM by a group of cleaning staff visiting rather loudly right outside our door And what seemed like they were checking all of the doors in our section of the hall because doors were slammed repeatedly. We purposefully asked to be at an end of a hallway away from elevators and other noises. Other than that definitely a four-star stay, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but older facility

By

March 10, 2022

Through out clean and safe. Disappointed in arrival greeting. Host was abrupt and matter of fact in answering our questions. Definitely not typical of IHG personnel. We would recommend this location except for this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and the staff are awesome

By

March 03, 2022

I stay at this hotel from time to time and always look forward to the stay. The staff are awesome and go out of their way to help, the rooms are nice and it's always a pleasant stay. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

December 21, 2021

I had no issues with my stay, the room is very clean and organized very presentable.

Read More
Read Less