Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Grants Pass

By

May 24, 2017

club

This is not the first time we have stayed at this hotel, we love it. The staff is wonderful, the breakfast is great and the rooms are comfortable and they take dogs!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is one the best IGH properties I have stayed at since 1995. Great staff, who actually cared about you. Secure property with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location with Close by Dining

By

May 22, 2017

club

Several Choices to dine within walking distances. Convenient location to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Grants Pass Gem

By

May 22, 2017

This will be brief: location, value, cleanliness, comfort and a great staff! Also, pet friendly. My wife and I completely satisfied with our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast options, convenient location

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

This holiday inn express was clean, with friendly staff. The breakfast spread was great. The fitness center could use some improvement, as the equipment is old and there are limited options. My room was a bit noisy, but the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent option

By

May 19, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Grants Pass HIE several times now, on our way to and from a regular destination in California. We appreciate the location, cleanliness and amenities of this hotel. We regularly travel with our dogs. The hotel welcomes them and provides a very nice grassy pet area for them. There are also several nice routes to walk them in the morning and in the evening. The staff always do their best to put us in a room on the ground floor near one of the side entrances. The staff are friendly and efficient. The breakfast is nicely and thoughtfully presented. We usually opt for a suite because it's so very comfortable, and we consider it a good value for Grants Pass. We like the restaurants and grocery stores that are within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and easy to find.

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet location but also easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

May 16, 2017

I have zero complaints about this location. It was a great

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms

By

May 15, 2017

club

Dirty cold room and when I tried yo turn on the heater it set off the smoke detector. Housekeeping was extremely rude in the morning. I checked out at 9:30am because housekeeping was rushing me and asking when I was leaving. They knocked and entered my room 3 times in the morning even though I had the do not distribute sign on the door. I won't stay here again because of the housekeepers.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

May 15, 2017

club

This location was very quiet for a weekend stay. That was very nice. I was able to sleep great! Also the food was good quality

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family stays!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Its clean, comfortable. The room had plenty of space. The bathroom was clean.

The common areas always had fresh fruit water and the coffee, tea and fruit were always available in the dining area.

Front desk staff was amazing and came to our rescue when we needed extra bedding to make-shift a bed on the floor for the little ones (they move a lot and I couldn't almost guarantee they would fall off overnight). They had roll-away beds, but I don't trust my kids on those either.

The complimentary breakfast had every choice imaginable and very tasty too! I eat an Atkins diet and my plan was not derailed by their food options. They even had hard-boiled eggs!!! Woohoo!!

Beware: Their coffee and cinnamon rolls are the best in the world.

Read More
Read Less

HIE never disappoints.....

By

May 08, 2017

I stay in HIE hotels across the state of Oregon and in California. I can always count on a nice room, good service and great breakfast choices. Grants Pass HIE did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less