Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grants Pass

105 N.E. Agness Avenue , Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1240 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice stay

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

Travelling to visit family. Quick overnight stay. Comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 14, 2021

No issues whatsoever and highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2021

club

Excellent place to stop for the night. Customer service on check in welcoming and cleanliness was impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service, very comfy beds

By

March 13, 2021

club

So glad we stayed here. Everyone was so awesome. Service was great! Breakfast was really good. And the rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great parking area

By

March 12, 2021

platinumelite

The layout of the property is well set up to get you into the hotel with very little distance to a entry/exit door

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 11, 2021

club

This property is very clean and in a very convenient location. Service was very good. With friendly and knowledgeable staff. We will definitely return here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 10, 2021

club

Great stay, friendly and helpful staff. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 08, 2021

I checked in early and it was like they were waiting for me.
Very friendly and courteous. Rooms are well kept as well as
The property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 07, 2021

Nice, clean, and convenient. The staff are great and helpful. The breakfast was the best it could be for the conditions we are currently facing. Not the Hotels fault, State mandates. Great job for making your guest feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 07, 2021

club

The staff are great and the hotel is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean property

By

March 05, 2021

The staff here were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi tub for ultimate relaxation.

By

March 04, 2021

club

Everything excellent, but could hear guest walking in room above. Minor cable TV glitches. Great view. Clean room. Privacy respected. Friendly accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less