Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

HIE Never Disappoints me

By

October 16, 2017

club

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Grants Pass every time I am in town and have always enjoyed my stay with them! Their rooms are very clean and the staff has always been so nice!

Read More
Read Less

Service,and food great.clean rsooms

By

October 14, 2017

club

Location and ease of access were good, Staff were helpful, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Servoce

By

October 09, 2017

club

Front desk helped me in my travel plans so that Iwas able to AVOID the interstate.
Also I was wondering about the expense you go to to put the receipt in such a glamorous folder I guess I am just not impressed by such fol de rol. Seems a waste/
I DID appreciate your wallcoverings and tile selection -
very sensible.
Great place! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel was just what I needed for a one night stay, good room, bed and good breakfast in the morning. Ice water available in the lobby was nice to have after I checked in.
Only problem that night the parking lot was reduced as part of the lot was being repaired. I had a good parking spot, some guests did not.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

By

October 08, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and efficient

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall a very pleasant, clean, relaxing stay....no recommendations for this location...

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Nice and helpful staff.

By

September 29, 2017

club

We were stranded in Grants Pass while passing through. Every staff person we encountered was super friendly and helpful. Very clean facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice place

By

September 26, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times; always pleased with the accommodations. Comfortable bed, clean; the front desk staff is always friendly. Our last stay was in a king suite-we had a corner room which was great! Very spacious and relaxing; my only criticism was in the bathroom of the suite, there was a jetted tub/shower- the wall of the tub was very high and hard to get in and out for shorter folks. The room could use some fresh paint and a little updating, but overall very nice. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

The beds/pillows were great!

By

September 21, 2017

club

This was the first time we had stayed at this location (Grants Pass) and were pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was even tho it is close to the highway. We will definitely choose to stay there again when in the area and we need to spend the nite!

Read More
Read Less

Sweet dreams!

By

September 19, 2017

club

Clean, quite, restful ! Guess we have been missing out. While traveling it's nice now to know this is home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at HIE

By

September 16, 2017

Manager and personnel very professional and helpful. Went out of their way to make my stay pleasant and home like. Breakfast choices could be better, but other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

gave it another try

By

September 13, 2017

The hotel had a noise problem in the past. However Doug Bradley assured us that it had been remedied. He is correct, and we had a great stay. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less