Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grants Pass

105 N.E. Agness Avenue , Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1179 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

One of these is not like the other

By

23 November 2020

club

I travel for work and have stayed in hotels thru out covid some being Holiday inn's. This one was the worst experience by far. My room was directly next to the hairs and elevator and the lobby was directly behind one floor down. I could here people going up and down the stairs. Checking into the hotel AND the amazing elevator motor every single time it was used. To make the experience even better the bed was so worn out when I leaned on my hand the mattress bottomed out on the box spring. Once more glorious feature to this hotel was their "updated cleaning" I could write my name in the dust on the room phone it was so dirty. To top it all off the woman serving breakfast was rude and not they way to start your day. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable bed

By

21 November 2020

I love modern style atmosphere and the cleanliness. My husband and I always travel and Holiday Inn Hotel is always our first choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

always considerate

By

18 November 2020

this property stands out because of its considerate staff. if i ever stop on i5 between canyonville and redding, i’ll go out of my way to be regular here for that reason. maybe it is the climATE!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight

By

18 November 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Great stay overnight on a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in grants pass

By

13 November 2020

Stayed about a week on work with my wife and son really enjoyed everything at this hotel from check in to check out very soft beds by far the nicest hotel and staff in the grants pass area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

28 October 2020

Found a used condom wrapper in my room. Room was dirty. No Housecleaner came and cleaned my room like promised!

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay in Grants Pass

By

28 October 2020

Everything was comfortable, easy, convenient, and clean. Very nice bed and no complaints.
No problems with my dog.

Read More
Read Less

IHG grants pass

By

28 October 2020

The staff is friendly and helpful. They are efficient when checking into the hotel. Breakfast is ready and waiting for you. They give great directions to movie theater and other places. Great job Teresa and Sierra

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

25 October 2020

club

Very soft and inviting bed. Great nights sleep!
Comfortable chair as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but very poor mattress

By

24 October 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and appeared to be taking cleanliness during the pandemic seriously. The room was clean. We understood the difficulty about food service and managed on the food we brought with us. There are fast food outlets within nearby walking distance. However, the mattress in our room was destroyed by some previous sleeper(s). Probably the worst sunken mattress we have slept on since a Mexican train ride about 35 years ago or a Skagway "historic" hotel about 30 years ago. It was like an elephant slept there and crushed the mattress. I'm amazed the staff had not replaced it yet. We would not stay at this hotel again based on this very important consideration. We paid for a poor night's sleep. Not at all what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

23 October 2020

Motel has easy access from the freeway, excellent welcoming staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, refreshing shower with multiple shower head adjustments for water delivery.

Read More
Read Less