Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro-East

3111 Cedar Park Road , Greensboro, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27405

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1090 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1090opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great Staff

By

16 mayo 2022

The staff was great. They were very efficient, courteous and pleasant. The hotel and rooms were clean. The breakfast was good and the dining area was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very decent place to stay. Nice and quiet.

By

07 mayo 2022

The only issue I had at all was they didn't seem to be able to keep the coffee grounds out if the coffee. Maybe some retraining on that. Other than. That it was a pleasant experience and if I work nearby again I will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn EVERRRRRRRRRR

By

06 mayo 2022

If I had to choose between staying at a 5 star hotel or this holiday inn, I would always pick this option. This hotel made me feel like I was apart of their family. 100/100 This hotel is best bang for your buckaroos. Oh the BEST PART 2 TESLA CHARGERS!!!

Thanks Holiday Inn. Definitely see you again soooooooon!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean friendly and comfortable

By

30 abril 2022

The entrance is a bit tight for tractor trailers but plenty of truck parking. A easy location to get to and leave. The hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 abril 2022

Staff/Room/brkfst/Gym/Gift Shop were all great! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lack of daily cleaning

By

08 abril 2022

the excuse given is covid but covid is mostly over
I understanding staffing is an issue but don't charge us the same rate as if there was daily cleaning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom needs work

By

07 abril 2022

platinumelite

The toilet in rm 317 had to be flushed twice before it would work. The water in the bathtub drained slow, I had to remove the stopper or otherwise I would be standing in standing water while in the shower. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk and she stated that should send someone up to check it out but no one ever came. The water in the sink runs very slow. I was very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value for the Money

By

28 febrero 2022

club

Recently spent a weekend (Fri-Sun) at this property and I'm quite satisfied with my choice. Easily accessible from the freeway. The property is well maintained and clean. Parking appears to be lackluster but if you drive around to the side or back side of the property, you'll find a lot more parking spaces. The front desk to the left does seem quite small and compact - and in the way of guests passing through the lobby. So, if you're traveling with a lot of luggage, keep this in mind. Otherwise, it's a non-issue. There is a nice seating area with a T.V. for your enjoyment. The fitness center is quite small with very limited options (treadmill, elliptical and dumbbells) but enough to get a great workout in. The room was outfitted with two queen beds, a workstation w/ chair, another chair and adjustable table. The beds were very comfortable that provided plenty of support but was soft enough that you can relax. The pillows were also very comfortable and provided the same as the mattress. There is a flat sheet and duvet w/ cover - which I am not a fan of in hotels. The linens were soft and provided enough warmth to stay comfortable. The bathroom was quite large with plenty of space to have multiple people taking care of personal things. The water pressure from the sink and shower head were quite low and felt like I needed to spend more time washing than I probably needed to. The bath linens were perfect: large, soft and scratchy. There isn't a lot of easily wall switch light accessibility. You have to turn individual lamps on for full room lighting. Breakfast is your traditional HIE spread w/ eggs, sausage, pastries and cereals...so nothing earth shattering. It was good though. And lastly, the staff. The staff was exceptionally kind and helpful. They greeted my family each time we passed but they did that with other guests and families too. Overall, a very nice property that I would book again when traveling to Greensboro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for the Money

By

01 febrero 2022

club

Recently spent a weekend (Fri-Sun) at this property and I'm quite satisfied with my choice. Easily accessible from the freeway. The property is well maintained and clean. Parking appears to be lackluster but if you drive around to the side or back side of the property, you'll find a lot more parking spaces. The front desk to the left does seem quite small and compact - and in the way of guests passing through the lobby. So, if you're traveling with a lot of luggage, keep this in mind. Otherwise, it's a non-issue. There is a nice seating area with a T.V. for your enjoyment. The fitness center is quite small with very limited options (treadmill, elliptical and dumbbells) but enough to get a great workout in. The room was outfitted with two queen beds, a workstation w/ chair, another chair and adjustable table. The beds were very comfortable that provided plenty of support but was soft enough that you can relax. The pillows were also very comfortable and provided the same as the mattress. There is a flat sheet and duvet w/ cover - which I am not a fan of in hotels. The linens were soft and provided enough warmth to stay comfortable. The bathroom was quite large with plenty of space to have multiple people taking care of personal things. The water pressure from the sink and shower head were quite low and felt like I needed to spend more time washing than I probably needed to. The bath linens were perfect: large, soft and scratchy. There isn't a lot of easily wall switch light accessibility. You have to turn individual lamps on for full room lighting. Breakfast is your traditional HIE spread w/ eggs, sausage, pastries and cereals...so nothing earth shattering. It was good though. And lastly, the staff. The staff was exceptionally kind and helpful. They greeted my family each time we passed but they did that with other guests and families too. Overall, a very nice property that is safe and practical that I would book again when traveling to Greensboro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Great sleep however breakfast choice and quality leaves a lot to be desired, ordering delivery leaves very small options for meal choices and quality is not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

My overall experience was great. Just need to have more variety of hot breadfast food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful. Easy access from the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información