Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro-East

3111 Cedar Park Road , Greensboro, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27405

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 998 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

998opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Smoky room

By

01 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Checked in and went to assigned room. The room smelled of smoke so bad I could smell it through my mask as soon as the door was opened. Requested a new room at the front desk and was told there would be an up charge for a new room. I eventually got a different room at no additional charge. The second room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with great value!

By

28 abril 2021

We booked the executive suite for a very reasonable rate. We had plenty of space in both our bedroom and bathroom. I would've preferred a walk-in shower, but the tub/shower was accommodating. I appreciated the hand pump body wash, shampoo, and conditioner in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great checking but downhill from there

By

28 abril 2021

My checkin experience was fantastic with no problems. She was very accommodating and helpful.
However after that it went downhill. We had red on several of our towels and a handprint on the bathroom door as well.
Also there seemed to be some sort of fight on our floor? Security came and knocked, but the issue began again after they left. This proceeded on til after 11pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

This hotel looked great from the door to the room. It was very clean. I was attending a track and field event at NC A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaned

By

11 abril 2021

club

Very clean hotel. Very quite. Staff was friendly and I felt very safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

06 abril 2021

club

Nice quiet place for a quick trip. There is no vending machines or food other than breakfast. It would be nice to have other options so you don't have to run out just to grab a quick lunch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Between the Sheets.

By

30 marzo 2021

club

This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express. I really liked that the employees gathered the food items desired for breakfast. The sheets were luxurious, some of the best I have slept on in a hotel. The towels were quality also. Clean and good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rare, disappointing stay for ihg properties

By

28 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Reserved King suite. Room not ready at 4:30PM, desk agent had poor cooperation from help in determining what rooms had been serviced on the second floor, she confirmed that I had a King Suite, sent us to room 220, a 2 Queen bed suite, trashcans in the room had not been emptied, toilet seat in the up position so unsure about cleaning there. Frustrated by now, so Lysol sprayed all surfaces and stayed. Breakfast was ordered at a table in the food area and brought to the same table with no tray or way to carry everything to our room. Finally received a tray from another lady taking orders. The bill for the room was almost $10.00 more than the estimate received when the reservation was made. Usually the cost is exactly the same.
This is my third stay at this property over the last few years. Previous stays were uneventful and professionally done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Art

By

26 marzo 2021

Very courteous, friendly and helpful staff. The entire facility was clean and the room was comfortable but the TV in the room was beat up and looked like it was on ot was out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

20 marzo 2021

Everything was good except for breakfast.
I am sure the pandemic has caused this to change.
Hope good breakfast will return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall!

By

15 marzo 2021

club

Very nice a clean hotel. My upstairs neighbors did have kids that ran around for hours but based on the pandemic I get the need to let off energy so I was okay with it until 9:00 pm. I then contacted the front desk and they calmed my neighbors down immediately which made me happy and able to relax for the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great stay

By

10 marzo 2021

Quiet location, always clean highly recommend near shops and dining easy access to interstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información