Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensboro-East

3111 Cedar Park Road , Greensboro, North Carolina 27405

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 975 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    39

STAY STAY STAY

By

02 December 2020

This particular Holiday Inn Express is my top pick. Very clean, staff super friendly, and always quiet

Read More
Read Less

Clean professional stay

By

21 November 2020

Great stay at a clean hotel.
Beds were comfortable with great pillows.
Room was nice and dark.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and room were clean and comfortable

By

21 November 2020

Everything was great until about midnight. In the morning we found out that a couple weren't happy with their room and around midnight they were moving from one room to another but they created an unpleasant atmosphere mainly for my wife. The were making a lot of pounding noise were it kept my wife awake. My wife called the from desk but the pounding(meaning walking hard like stomping their feet hard on the floor)kept going for about 4 hours. As we checked out we told the day staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

19 November 2020

club

This place is amazing. Great staff and EXTREMELY clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable facility

By

17 November 2020

Great service, friendly staff and clean facility. I recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

10 November 2020

Good place to stay. Easy check in process. Decent room, staff and area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 November 2020

club

This hotel was very convenient to the highway and only a few miles from downtown Greensboro. Lots to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Moe

By

03 November 2020

Everything was nice and clean. Didn’t have to worry about anything.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

28 October 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, lovely room. I slept very comfortable in the bed. Room was very clean and I felt really safe with their covid regulations. Sanitize stations were around, the signage for social distancing in the elevators all made me feel comfortable. I understand the limited breakfast options for breakfast but they still had a variety of things to offer. Location was also great, close to downtown Greensboro.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

club

It was comfortable, clean, and safe. The room was nice, location wasn’t bad at all. Very clean.beds felt great.

Read More
Read Less

Ten hours stay

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

This was the shortest amount of time we have stayed because we had to be on the road really early. We were able to grab some breakfast items for the road though. The beds were very comfortable or we were just very tired to notice a difference. The toilet was low for me and there wasn’t anything around to help lift me up. We could have requested a handicap room, but that is usually next to the elevator and we wanted a quiet night. The morning desk clerk could have been a little more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Customer service was great the hotel and room were clean. They have the best beds and pillows that help you sleep all night. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less