Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Renovations

By

January 17, 2017

Would try this hotel again after renovations are complete

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 17, 2017

club

IT SNOWED OVERNIGHT WHILE WE WERE IN GREENSBORO. TWO OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE NICE ENOUGH TO REMOVE THE SNOW OFF MY VEHICLE AND ASSIST ME GETTING OUT OF THE PARKING LOT. AWESOME!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tar Heel

By

January 16, 2017

Great staff and property. Property is being upgraded but it never interferes with my comfort.

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great experience . Would highly recommend. Breakfast was hot and well-maintained. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Grounds were well lit and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

club

The Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great with family and small kids

By

January 09, 2017

club

Our kids loved staying at this hotel on a recent trip. The beds were comfortable and the hotel room was clean. They especially loved the many choices at breakfast! The staff were helpful and attentive. We would definitely choose Holiday Inn Express again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 08, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean! I am very picky and everything was great. Employees were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great, employees were keeping the area for breakfast clean and stocked with food!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Each of our employees work very hard to offer our guests the very best experience possible and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil, T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good location to highway.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neil, T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Greensboro

By

December 15, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. Room were clean, stylish, comfortable, roomy and well stocked with supplies.
More than enough outlets to plug in your devices.
I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay.
Staff were very cordial, attentive and helpful. Oh, I cannot forget the breakfast offered in the dining area was great, a full breakfast to start your day. Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

This location is pretty great for what it is! not much by the way of restaurants unless you want to drive atleast 15-20 minutes though.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have some great restaraunts within a 10 mile radius and we will be happy to provide a list of them as well as directions. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Neil, T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

December 09, 2016

club

Dirty. This was a very unpleasant stay. I travel multiple times a month of work. The hotel is not very clean and the staff is very rude, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Also I apologize that you felt our staff to be rude. We have no notations of any complaints at the time of your stay. If we had, we could have addressed the issue immediately. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. as we like for all oiur guest to be completely satisfied with their stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paulette A. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Staffers were great morning breakfast food eggs very salty......so was he bacon but staff made up the difference

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am delighted to hear you were treated well by our staff and we will make sure to be easy the salt next time! Sincerely, Neil, T Manager
Read More
Read Less