Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel

By

August 10, 2016

I really enjoyed staying in that hotel but I was not welcomed as a Spire Elite IHG member, even offered 500 points or welcome bag.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed here 08/2016 for a conference. Our rooms was very nicely made up and the cleaning Staff was very nice. This Holiday Inn Express had a very nice variety for breakfast more so then other Holiday Inn Express we stayed at. The eating area was very clean and well kept. Could use more chairs though. What made this stay even more pleasant was Leah and Karla who worked at the front desk. They were always happy and smiling. They were very professional but could kid around to lighten the mood and make your day much better. Thanks for the replacement razor because I forgot mine as well as the chocolate mints!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

August 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed my business stay
helpful staff
available breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

All of the staff were nice and friendly. Made me feel like they really meant it. they were happy to answer all my concerns and questions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and courteous service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very good place for short business stays.
Good breakfast service and the Internet speeds were good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, courteous staff, and a delicious hot breakfast are the highlights at this hotel. I highly recommend and will be returning for future events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Jason9: Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear of the comfort of our guest and that the staff and product was so acceptable for them. We hope you will visit again very soon, P. Adams, GM
Read More
Read Less

Full Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

the breakfast was great..really enjoyed having a variety of foods to eat each day. I am an early riser so I was happy breakfast started at 6a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Jane 58: Thank you for your recent stay while in Greensboro. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the variety of food offered on our breakfast. As an early riser, I hope you got to experience our fitness room as well as our refreshing pool. Please visit again soon, P. Adams, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had the best hotel experience staying here. The employees are wonderful. The rooms are super clean and a good size. It was very quiet too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Kingkang: Thanks for your stay with us and sharing your hotel experience with us. Happy to hear the employees, room, and your stay was quiet as well. Please visit with us again when in Greensboro, P Adams GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Low Cost

By

July 07, 2016

Staff was friendly and seemed to be enjoying their job. Hotel under maintenance but nothing that would disturb you. Great price and look into getting the extra points!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your stay and your positive comments regarding the time with us. We are pleased that you found our staff friendly and enjoying their job. Please visit again soon. P. Adams, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel with good rates

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great Service. Very accommodating. Good Breakfast.
Great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear NC VACA, St. Lousi: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear we were accommodating, and provided great service. Also, pleased that your room was good, and you enjoyed the breakfast. Please visit with us again in the future, P. Adams, GM
Read More
Read Less

Lots of problems

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel is located next to a junk yard on the East side of Greensboro. The lobby was undergoing construction and I almost tripped on a 2X4 sticking out from under the plastic curtain. The bathroom sink stopper didn't work, but the staff fixed it. The juice machine was out-of-order for the duration of our stay. No water was available in the breakfast room to take morning pills. Wi-Fi went out and front desk staff said it was working fine, then he gave me a number to call for tech support: as if it were my problem to correct. Tech support wouldn't answer calls. Other patrons said their wi-fi wasn't working either. When technical problems come up with the wi-fi, don't just blame it on the user's devices! Finally, the last evening of our stay, the wi-fi started up again. Leah was the staff member who followed through on getting the wi-fi working again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear DrDonald: Thank you for your comments regarding y our stay with us while in Greensboro. I am sorry to say yes, we do have a garage on the same street as we are located which is something I have no control over. As for renovations, we are trying to remodel to extend the best in our product. No one reported anyone tripping over 2x4. I am truly sorry this happened. As for internet, we did have an outage with Timewarner, and they worked diligently to repair due to storms in our area. Again, I deeply apologize, and hope you will visit us again to experience a much better lobby business center, marketplace, and the updated areas of our hotel. P. Adams, GM
Read More
Read Less

Greensboro - Business

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and very attentive. Love the comfort of the beds! Always please with the experience...

Read More
Read Less