Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

Rooms could use some updating. Experienced plumbing problems. Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Closest Hotel to Business Location

By

October 17, 2017

club

In the middle of renovations/repairs, so not as nice of stay as I have had in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Not terribly convenient

By

October 16, 2017

This motel was selected based on location relative to my appointments the following day but turned out to be a bit more out of the way than I expected. Next time I will go for something closer in so I don't have to drive 30 miles for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

My wonderful stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

My wonderful stay for my wife and myself at your clean and comfortable facility was a very memorable occasion for the two of us and we shall return at least once a year at that particular facility thank you for your hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Services

By

October 11, 2017

club

I left my tablet and did not even know it until the Hotel Management called. Upon arrival I was suffering from severe leg cramps and the Representative at check-in was ever most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, easy, and comfy

By

October 08, 2017

Room was comfortable, staff was easy, quiet and safe. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, great staff. The WiFi service did not work well but we were able to get our work done. Overall, great facility, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property and great breakfast

By

October 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean even though it seemed that some renovations were being done. Breakfast was very good-way above the usual "free continental ". The staff was pleasant although I had to wait several minutes before any of the 4 staff members behind the desk acknowledged me.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great hotel in every senses, could improve the gym and the breakfast service

Read More
Read Less

Nice, neat, and friendly

By

October 03, 2017

club

It was, and always is a pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and rooms or exceptionally clean. Breakfast has a wide assortment and the lengths of hours it is offered would accommodate anyone's taste and time preference. I will always recommend Holiday Inn Express to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Comfortable bed and overall Great Experience

By

October 02, 2017

club

The Customer service was Great!!!!! They all greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night in Greensboro, NC

By

September 30, 2017

club

Hard bed, adequate service with deplorable maintenance on the property.
The bathroom ceiling had water stains, cracks with terrible attempts to patch. The new paint on the walls was sparse but, plentiful on the tiled base, the door and the doorframe. The door had a hole were a door stop had punctured through and two separate cuts on the bottom on the door did not match up. The porcelain tub had several bad chips and the sink faucet was loose.
When we went to the bathroom we thought we were somewhere other than a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less