Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grenada

1540 Sunset Drive , Grenada, Mississippi 38901

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 780 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    560
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great stayed experience

By

15 septiembre 2021

The hotel provided an extremely comfortable and inviting stay over experience on my recent travels. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet

By

14 septiembre 2021

I would rate this location as one of the best in my travels. Everyone was very friendly, the cleaning crew were especially friendly. My microwave went on the blink I reported it by phone to the front desk and within 15 minutes I had another one in it's place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff and front desk miscommunication

By

09 septiembre 2021

The amenities were good and the bed was very comfortable. I was not satisfied with the lack of cleaning my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed, slow shower drain

By

08 septiembre 2021

Friendly staff but, maintenance/housekeeping needs improvement...in order to match the udated aesthetic of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to kick your heels up

By

07 septiembre 2021

This was a great place to stay and relax, staff were nice and friendly to talk to. If anything was needed they would get it for you. Good places to eat being the towns size. But all in all just nice to go to a clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

31 agosto 2021

I enjoyed my stay and you will also. The bed is so comfortable , the room was nice to relax in. I was able to go across the street to Gabe dinner . So I watched a movie.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Right from checkin till checkout, no issues and staff was friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms and great staff

By

25 agosto 2021

club

My room was clean, the property was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is located near food and shopping area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 agosto 2021

club

Everything was great during my stay! From the water pressure in the shower to the breakfast! Everything was grade A!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 agosto 2021

Comfortable rooms, very clean, staff friendly and very helpful.
Breakfast very good and area kept extremely clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 agosto 2021

Nice room and comfortable bed the room is up to date plenty of channels on the tv . Like that the room had a microwave and refrigerator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling through

By

11 agosto 2021

Was traveling to Louisiana we stopped for the night the the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información