Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grenada

1540 Sunset Drive , Grenada, Mississippi 38901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean!

By

05 November 2021

club

Room nice and very clean! Need to work on hot breakfast. Key had to be reset several times.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

01 November 2021

Stay was good, ate a steak across the street and it was good, breakfast was also good

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Hostess exceptional

By

01 November 2021

Room nice and clean. Ice machine broken on 3rd and 2nd floor

Read More
Read Less

Great stayed experience

By

15 September 2021

The hotel provided an extremely comfortable and inviting stay over experience on my recent travels. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

14 September 2021

I would rate this location as one of the best in my travels. Everyone was very friendly, the cleaning crew were especially friendly. My microwave went on the blink I reported it by phone to the front desk and within 15 minutes I had another one in it's place.

Read More
Read Less

staff and front desk miscommunication

By

09 September 2021

The amenities were good and the bed was very comfortable. I was not satisfied with the lack of cleaning my room.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, slow shower drain

By

08 September 2021

Friendly staff but, maintenance/housekeeping needs improvement...in order to match the udated aesthetic of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to kick your heels up

By

07 September 2021

This was a great place to stay and relax, staff were nice and friendly to talk to. If anything was needed they would get it for you. Good places to eat being the towns size. But all in all just nice to go to a clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

31 August 2021

I enjoyed my stay and you will also. The bed is so comfortable , the room was nice to relax in. I was able to go across the street to Gabe dinner . So I watched a movie.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

30 August 2021

club

Right from checkin till checkout, no issues and staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great staff

By

25 August 2021

club

My room was clean, the property was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is located near food and shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 August 2021

club

Everything was great during my stay! From the water pressure in the shower to the breakfast! Everything was grade A!

Read More
Read Less