Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grenada

1540 Sunset Drive , Grenada, Mississippi 38901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 680 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable

By

09 August 2020

club

Very relaxing . Very quiet, nice hotel to get business done and focus. Caught up on sleep and had minimal distractions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

03 August 2020

club

My stay at the hotel was very comfortable, I was able to get a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

If it look clean still not clean

By

29 July 2020

The room was clean. The ice bucket had trash in it from a previous guest. Housekeeper did not check it since last guest. So that let me know they are not really cleaning the bathroom. I guess if it look clean it's clean.

Read More
Read Less

I have a bad back, so a firm mattress is important

By

29 July 2020

The service is always great here...that is why we continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

23 July 2020

club

It was spacious and gorgeous...the beds slept extremely well

Read More
Read Less

Clean, big and comfortable

By

22 July 2020

club

This was such a nice room to stay in! The lounge chaise was nice for watching television and snacking (drinking). The bed was comfortable and pillows plentiful.The air conditioning was exceptional and kept the room at a comfortable temperature all night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

10 July 2020

Well lit parking lot, excellent location. Better than most for as breakfast choices with the COVID issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

09 July 2020

club

This location was great from beginning to end. My experience was awesome for my first time in Mississippi. I look forward to coming back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Availability and comfort

By

08 July 2020

I less pleased to stay at ur hotel but only wish y’all had investigative discoveries channel

Read More
Read Less

It was a great experience.

By

07 July 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Guest 2020

By

03 July 2020

club

This place was so nice and quiet! The workers were very nice and friendly. I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

At home feel

By

03 July 2020

I enjoyed my stay and I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less