Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Restful weekend

By

January 19, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable
Staff courteous and friendly
Will definitely be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear JDPPAT Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are happy you had a relaxing weekend at our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay and relax.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had no problems and enjoyed the stay. Restaurants were close by and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Biker Lone Wolf, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon. Mary
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!!

By

January 17, 2017

club

One of the cleanest motels i stay in. Always friendly staffs no matter where we stay. Breakfast is always good. I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Worrior of the Lord, Thank you so much for giving us such a great! We appreciate all feedback and it makes our team very happy to read when a guest had a great experience while staying with us. We hope to have you back again soon. Mary GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

January 16, 2017

We stay here on a quick trip and we was highly impressed with he service. The evening cocktails and snacks was a great addition which we have not experienced at any other Holiday Inn Express and we have stayed at a lot from Oklahoma to Texas. Great addition and it was much appreciated by our group. Hotel was clean and we felt the hotel went above and beyond to help us feel welcome! Clean and comfortable! Thank yoU!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear 5:30 We enjoyed having your group stay with us and we truly appreciate all your kind words about our hotel and team here at The Holiday Inn Express of Grenada, MS. We hope to have you back again soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Satisfied with my stay will continue staying at holiday Inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Randy Randy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon. Mary
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was in the process of being renovated. I don't think a room should be given to a customer unless it is completely finished. My room had baseboards missing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear CP9003 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are undergoing renovation since your stay with us all of our baseboards have been installed. Sorry you had that experience, please come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the Holiday Inn hotels

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn hotels have always been clean, safe, with a friendly staff! Love staying at these hotels when prices are within my budget!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Huckball We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff loves taking care of the guests and glad we could accommodate you. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Huckball, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back and see us again soon! We enjoyed having you. Mary GM
Read More
Read Less

very uncomfortable bed

By

December 31, 2016

club

The beds are the only reason i would not stay at this hotel again next time i will drive another 25 miles south to the next Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I am so sorry that you felt our beds were uncomfortable. We are currently undergoing renovation and hope that you will come try our hotel again once it has been completed. Sara
Read More
Read Less

stopping off

By

December 17, 2016

club

All the other hotels in the area was asking outrageous amounts for their rooms while Holiday Inn was reasonable so we stayed there. The reviews were good too. The hotel was amazing. Good comfy cozy rooms and very comfy beds. The staff was very friendly too. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear RonTee We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It means a lot for you to think so highly of us. We all work hard to make your stay a great one and love to hear when our hard work has paid off. Come back and see again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room at a great price

By

December 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Grenada is an excellent hotel. The rates were reasonable, the staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Jimmy1200, Thank you for this fantastic review and rating. It's great to hear how impressed you were with our team and services. Please come back and visit us again soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

Great service while under renovation

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel and staff are wonderful, the building is coming along great, can't wait to see how it looks when it is done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear chntebbt We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team works hard to make every guest experience a great one! We can't wait to have you back once our renovation has been completed and share with you how amazing it is going to be. See you again soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but a little pricey

By

December 01, 2016

Slept well, great breakfast, but was a little more expensive due to a major college football game being held in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Armykappa, Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy you hear that you slept well and you enjoyed your breakfast. We truly hope to have you back again soon, Mary GM
Read More
Read Less