Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 211 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly dtaff

By

February 24, 2017

club

Our stay was fine. The hotel is remodeling. We knew this ahead of time. The staff helped make the stay as pleasant as possible. I know when the remodeling is finished, this will be a five star accommodation. There was a lot going on.......flooring, new furniture, wallpapering, painting etc. We will be back, I'm sure. Thank you Holiday Inn Express. BeckyG

Read More
Read Less

Very good handicapped accessible room

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our room and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

None applicable

By

February 15, 2017

Everthing great except what I said about some units requiring too many points. Not a good value on points.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable accomodations

By

February 14, 2017

We are very committed to the IHG brand, it rarely lets us down! We appreciate the value and amenities at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you stay with us again soon. Mary
Read More
Read Less

Always love Holiday Inn Express!

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

We got in late, and are always happy to be at a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always clean. The staff are always friendly. The breakfast is adequate and free!! When we have used a pool, fitness room or hot tub we have been pleased. Previously our requests for a room away from the front desk and elevator were always respected. This time they gave us a room up front, and we ended up having loud neighbors at 3 am until 5 am which interfered with our sleep. Once the staff was notified in the morning they did their best to remedy the situation. They did indicate they put us there because we were a Platinum member. Overall, we are VERY pleased with Holiday Inn Express and will continue to choose this as our home away from home when we are on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear ContessaDeb, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms clean and our staff friendly. I would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. I looked into your reservation hoping to find out why your room requests were not honored. Our arrivals report did not indicate preferences or requests on your reservation, I would like to discuss this further with you to prevent this type of issue from occurring in the future. Please call me at your earliest convenience. 662-229-9595. We are truly sorry you did not have a good experience, and hope to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Mary General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

February 02, 2017

club

Should have been been told about construction. No major tv networks. I should get my points refunded

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Ronald, I am truly sorry you were not told at the time of booking that we were undergoing renovations. It looks like you booked with central reservations for a points night. I am also sorry to say we do not have local channels at this time, our cable provider is in a dispute with the broadcasters and working on negotiations to resolve this issue. We know the importance of having the local channels and hope this is resolved quickly. Again, we are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations and hope that you would consider staying with us again once our renovation has been completed. Sincerely Mary
Read More
Read Less

Sorry but can't recommend

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel needs refurbished badly. It is not up to Holiday Inn quality. The first room they gave us had a heater that was so noisy we couldn't hear each other talk let alone sleep. Wallpaper is curling up on the wall. It was just a big disappointment to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation. We hope you will change your mind and consider staying again once our renovation has been completed.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 27, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the appetizers and cold drinks that evening were a nice, welcome touch. Breakfast was hot and there was a variety to choose from. All staff were friendly. Everything was clean despite the construction going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Fredo Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed reception as well as our breakfast! We hope to have you back again soon. Mary
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 27, 2017

club

It was nice. It was Newly renovated. The room also had a kurig machine in it. Breakfast was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear LaLa, We are very happy to hear your enjoyed staying with us. I agree, the Keurig coffee makers in the guest rooms are a huge plus! Please come back and see us again soon! Thank you, Mary GM
Read More
Read Less

Restful weekend

By

January 19, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable
Staff courteous and friendly
Will definitely be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear JDPPAT Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are happy you had a relaxing weekend at our hotel and hope to see you again soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay and relax.

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had no problems and enjoyed the stay. Restaurants were close by and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Biker Lone Wolf, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon. Mary
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!!

By

January 17, 2017

club

One of the cleanest motels i stay in. Always friendly staffs no matter where we stay. Breakfast is always good. I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Worrior of the Lord, Thank you so much for giving us such a great! We appreciate all feedback and it makes our team very happy to read when a guest had a great experience while staying with us. We hope to have you back again soon. Mary GM
Read More
Read Less