Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lally Wedding

By

October 10, 2017

club

We came into Grenada for my daughter's wedding and we decided to stay with you all. We love staying with Holiday Inn Express. The facilities are always clean and the staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great bed/room

By

October 10, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and meet all of our needs. The room was very clean and nice, the bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

HIX Grenada, MS

By

September 26, 2017

Clean appearance, comfortable feeling rooms next to the interstate for convenient access. Will definitely use this location again in future travels

Read More
Read Less

EVERYTHING about this hotel was great!

By

September 18, 2017

club

I have NO complaints. Everyone and everything was great. I WILL be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 14, 2017

The Hotel and Staff was great!!
We have stayed at this hotel before and like last time it was such a great experience. Love this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. I can't think of one bad thing to say about it. Would definitely stay again if in the area. And will continue to use Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good service. Staff was nice. Nice and clean rooms. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Grenada

By

August 29, 2017

club

I work for a construction company. It was me and 6 others there working in Grenada. We chose the holiday inn because it looked clean. We were not disappointed at all. The staff was always nice and helpful with somewhere nice to eat in the evening after a hard day of working. They even noticed that we got up early and left for work. So they started getting the breakfast out early enough so that we could get something to eat before leaving for work. Thank y'all so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 25, 2017

club

Excellent stay. In fact, I spent the next 5 days at a full Holiday Inn, and this HI Express was head and shoulders above the flagship hotel. Friendly, comfortable and convenient. I would suggest that HI incorporate some sort of guide for the TV beyond the simple channel selections so a person can see what is offered and what time it might be available.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and clean and comfortable

By

August 17, 2017

We have stayed here before and have always been pleased. Hotel is clean-bed is comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great as well. Only thing that needs improvement is the pool-needs to be resurfaced and the walkway around the pool needs attention as well. However, this was a small thing compared to all the positives!

Read More
Read Less

check-in

By

August 11, 2017

When I arrived at the hotel after an 8-hour road-trip, with a meeting to attend shortly, there were no clean rooms available yet (according to the computer). The lady at the front desk (I remember the first part of her name was Jo, I believe). She coordinated with the cleaning staff and had me in a room within 10 minutes. She showed great professionalism and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Facility needs updating.

By

August 03, 2017

Fantastic staff, but rooms are not what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Stay at this brand because I can trust the quality. Pulled in very late and too tired to seek another hotel. Elevator was in such bad shape we used the stairs and room had a lot of issues from cracked sink to lamps in need of replacement.

Read More
Read Less