Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 241 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

nice breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

bread and french toast was packed two slices per zippered bag, which kept them fresher that when just in a long tray. I liked this attentiveness to customer service

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was wonderful! Definitely will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle Trip

By

May 21, 2017

club

It was a very nice stay and I'm glad we chose Holiday Inn Express. After being on the road on and off for a week the room was extremely comfortable, the shower's water pressure was awesome, which is important to me. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 18, 2017

club

Slept like a log. Our room was excellent. Clean, comfortable, all the amenities that was needed. A very quiet room, heard no noise at all. Good eating places nearby. Everything was convenient to get to. I would come by here for sure. I have always enjoyed Holiday Inns Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

May 17, 2017

club

This was a last minute check-in as the original place we booked did not meet our expectations. The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was cozy and quite. Just what we needed after a long day on the road!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Considering the different events that were going on within a short distance of Grenada this weekend, I had no problem booking a room (booked 2 weeks in advance). Since it was a quick overnight stay we did not set high expectations, but were pleasantly surprised. My wife, usually critical of cleanliness and courtesy, was very happy with her stay. The room was clean (and smelled good with the air freshener discreetly placed in the air con unit). Water pressure, temperature, were not an issue (often a problem in crowded hotels); every employee we came across was pleasant and usually busy...but not too busy to say good morning. My wife's biggest compliment, while seemingly simple, was the fact that the breakfast bar had turkey sausage. Because we can't eat pork we are typically required to rely on bread and fruit and maybe eggs. This topped off the stay as far as she was concerned. She has placed Holiday Inn Express at the top of her choices of places to stay while traveling, and especially in Grenada, MS. The stay was not overly remarkable, it was the little things that made the most difference. It seemed all guests and their needs were considered, not just a small select group. While there is always room for improvement, this particular location used an easily achievable standard of excellence that works very well everywhere. If this is not the standard at all HIE locations, it needs to be.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

May 07, 2017

Internet was too slow to watch mlb.tv games on pc in room.

Nice upgrade to rooms and property

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 05, 2017

This hotel looked like it was going under some renovations,but it was very clean. This hotel is one of the nicest ones I have stayed at. I stayed here on a rewards night and was charged $27.25 to my credit card. I have never been charged for a rewards night before and I was told the credit card was only for Incidentals. I beleive my card was charged by mistake and will be disputing later. other than that this hotel is GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, but short stay

By

May 01, 2017

Staff were most helpful and friendly, and the room very comfortable. The only suggestion I would make is that a microwave oven be added to the room. Its absence was no problem to me for this stay, but on previous stays at other Holiday Inn Express locations I have often made use of the in-room microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Greneda Holiday Inn Express

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and cordial. The room was very clean , spacious and comfortable. Only issue that I had was being awaken by the hammering from the renovation project

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and even though the motel was under construction everything was clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

The Bed, Staff facility

By

April 07, 2017

club

As said before all was beyond Excellent . Staff, rooms building, "Bed" above all!! The Happy Hour snack a real treat, Lady in charge of it and Breakfast , very good, neat and clean. As was all the staff.
Hopefully we will go this way again and get to stay once more. Carol

Read More
Read Less