Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grenada

1540 Sunset Drive , Grenada, Mississippi 38901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 790 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

a place to stay

By

May 09, 2022

floors were dirty , help at desk was eating w mouth full while talking to me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 05, 2022

The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The r room was nicely decorated. The breakfast and beverages were very good. The staff was friendly. The guest information booklet in the room was very interesting and suggested places in town to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 29, 2022

Comfortable Stay, good bed, great breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 02, 2022

club

We stayed here (with our dog) twice within 3 weeks and had great experiences. Clean room, super comfortable bed, good shower, free breakfast. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Very convenient interstate access. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

February 19, 2022

platinumelite

Front desk was very friendly. Convenient location and close to great food venues

Read More
Read Less

Pass through stay

By

December 13, 2021

We were passing through on our way to New Orleans. The beds were clean and comfortable. The person working other front desk was very friendly and made check in smooth. It was just what we were looking for. Price was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

December 09, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

November 05, 2021

club

Room nice and very clean! Need to work on hot breakfast. Key had to be reset several times.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 01, 2021

Stay was good, ate a steak across the street and it was good, breakfast was also good

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Hostess exceptional

By

November 01, 2021

Room nice and clean. Ice machine broken on 3rd and 2nd floor

Read More
Read Less

Great stayed experience

By

September 15, 2021

The hotel provided an extremely comfortable and inviting stay over experience on my recent travels. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

September 14, 2021

I would rate this location as one of the best in my travels. Everyone was very friendly, the cleaning crew were especially friendly. My microwave went on the blink I reported it by phone to the front desk and within 15 minutes I had another one in it's place.

Read More
Read Less