Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 172 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

August 09, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, room was clean, breakfast was just OK, service was good, room was quiet, good overall stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and we value you as a guest. We hope to have you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

I needed to stop over for a night because it was getting too late to drive home from my father's funeral. This hotel was quiet and restful, just what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and we value you as a guest. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff great, I will be staying there at least one night a week for the next 8 weeks. I look forward to my clean comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and we value you as a guest. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

The first floor double beds were a dream come true. Thank you very much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and we value you as a guest. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

Staff was very professional and accommodating (I needed to change rooms). Bed was very comfortable. There was no TV 'guide' or listing of channels, and the AC was freezing but if you tried to raise the temperature for it to regulate to be comfortable the heat came on and then you were roasting. After the room change I didn't want to ask any more favors, so I didn't let them know (and I don't need the room freezing...and it was only one night). The price and quality can't be beat in this area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and we value you as a guest. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excellent service, overall very good stay

By

July 05, 2016

enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Express in Grenada. would recommend it to others. clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back again soon! Mary G. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Good hotel stay...quiet...pleasant staff...would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and we value you as a guest. We hope to have you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room OK and Breakfast was bad

By

June 14, 2016

club

Water stains and paint peeling on ceiling and wall. Eggs were cold and food was not very good. Expired milk in cooler. Stay was ok and motel overall was alright. Just those items were not pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
I am sorry we did not meet your expectations, we are going to be undergoing a complete renovation of the hotel very soon. I have addressed the breakfast issue with our Breakfast host, again I am sorry. I hope that you will consider giving us another chance and stay with us again after we have completed our renovation. Thank you for your feedback, Mary
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 14, 2016

club

I liked the room all except the noisy air conditioner unit. Why go into a room and you cannot sleep because of noise. That should be the first concern of the Hotel to make it quiet so one can sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear James We appreciate and value your feedback, I am truly sorry you were unable to sleep well. We are undergoing a renovation of our hotel and have noted the issues concerning the noisy air conditioner. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Thank you Mary Graydon GM
Read More
Read Less

Mississippi

By

June 08, 2016

room was nice breakfast was good ...excersie room was nice its close to all the wonderful shopping in Grenada and the room was clean and neat

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you were pleased with your stay. Hope to see you again soon, Mary Graydon GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

My stay was for only one night was I was coming from a family reunion. We arrived in the early evening. The clerk was very friendly and quick to provide us with our rooms. I niece and her family also stay in the adjoining room. Her family was ready for the pool but I was looking for a comfortable bed and Fox news. I found both

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we are happy that you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to having you again. Mary Graydon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean! Clean! Clean!

By

May 31, 2016

club

I always stay at Holiday Inns when traveling and ne4ever pass this up. When going to the gulf coast I plan being able to stay here. After a long day of traveling it is nice to be able to pull off of Int 55 and be there. Location! Location! Location!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much we appreciate your feedback. Look forward to having you as a guest again soon. Thank you, Mary GM
Read More
Read Less