Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 232 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Greneda Holiday Inn Express

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and cordial. The room was very clean , spacious and comfortable. Only issue that I had was being awaken by the hammering from the renovation project

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and even though the motel was under construction everything was clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

The Bed, Staff facility

By

April 07, 2017

club

As said before all was beyond Excellent . Staff, rooms building, "Bed" above all!! The Happy Hour snack a real treat, Lady in charge of it and Breakfast , very good, neat and clean. As was all the staff.
Hopefully we will go this way again and get to stay once more. Carol

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend to everyone kids and adults. Awesome staffs

Read More
Read Less

.

By

April 05, 2017

club

They are remodeling, hope this helps. The bathroom had mold everywhere. Ice machine didn't work. Did not have a snack or drink machine

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 02, 2017

club

Due to Renovations at the hotel some amenities were unavailable. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Great choices for breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Renovation problems - Nice staff

By

April 01, 2017

club

It is understandable that renovations cause inconvenience but was not advised when booking. Fitness Center closed, pool closed, business center closed, lobby under construction, old furniture in renovated room. Staff was very nice and hotel will be fine when renovations are complete, but check before you book

Read More
Read Less

Always like Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was being renovated. There was plastic covering and dust everywhere. In our suite there was tape that held the carpet to the floor which I considered a trip risk

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and quiet. Easy to access from interstate. Great value. Breakfast was satisfying. Would stay here again. I encountered no problems at this property. Very pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback from your recent stay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed everything and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn greneda MS

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at the hiloday inn at Greneda MS, we were traveling home from vacation in Gulf Shores where we also sayed at the Holiday Inn and was very pleased with our room and services. We decided to try another one to see if it was as comfortable, and we were not disappointed! Glad we made tht decision! We will definately be return customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Dlough0309 Thank you for such a great review! We are happy we met your expectations and welcome your return anytime. See you again! Mary
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 14, 2017

Great. Would definitely recommend this property to other people. Service was great along with the cleanliness of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Reak Thank you leaving such great feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel is very nice they are currently remodeling but I expect great thing once remodeling is done
I really enjoy staying here on a weekly basis

Read More
Read Less