Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 193 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room at a great price

By

December 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Grenada is an excellent hotel. The rates were reasonable, the staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service while under renovation

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel and staff are wonderful, the building is coming along great, can't wait to see how it looks when it is done.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but a little pricey

By

December 01, 2016

Slept well, great breakfast, but was a little more expensive due to a major college football game being held in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Armykappa, Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. We are happy you hear that you slept well and you enjoyed your breakfast. We truly hope to have you back again soon, Mary GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

November 30, 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable and rooms were very clean. Hotel was undergoing some renovations. Otherwise no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We would love to have you back once our renovations have been completed. Mary GM
Read More
Read Less

updated

By

November 15, 2016

club

Brought up to new facility specs. Good service at the desk. Friendly and concerned staff. Staff training in progress.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear 1 old guy, Thank you for such a kind review. We pride ourselves in providing great service to our guests and we are very happy to know we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you, Mary
Read More
Read Less

Front desk and staff fail to meet expectations

By

November 07, 2016

Recent stay did not meet expectations. Started with a serious error at the front desk during check-in and ended with disappointing answer to a service request just before check-out.
This has to just be a fluke because the hotel would not stay in business or have above average rating by others if many had the same experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear jpm5431, I am truly sorry we did not meet your expectations, would love to speak with you to get details of the issues that occurred so I can correct them. Please feel free to contact me 662-229-9595. Thank you, Mary Graydon GM
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

October 28, 2016

club

My wife likes to look for Holiday Inn Express. Need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 26, 2016

Great hotel with comfortable rooms! Staff was very helpful and assisted me tremendously!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Awesome! We are so happy to hear when our guest had a great experience when staying with us. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service.

By

October 21, 2016

club

The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable. Personally don"t care for the comforters. They were too heavy. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Everyone was so nice. They really know how to make a guest feel safe and welcome. Better than most places we have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Bagwoman, We are so pleased to hear that you had a Fantastic stay with us. It always puts a big smile on our staff's face when they hear we made our guest happy. I am sorry you don't like the comforters, hopefully this did not interfere with you getting a good nights sleep. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Mary GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep with a good breakfast

By

October 20, 2016

club

Slept very well - Holiday Inn Express makes it easy to be on the road. It is a convenient stop over where you can rest. Then you get a healthy breakfast to fuel your next day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy the free hot breakfast and get a great nights sleep. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Sara
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is great

By

September 24, 2016

club

I had no issues with this hotel (Grenada, MS) at all. Everything was in order when I arrived, and the staff were competent and friendly.

The room was excellent and the breakfast was wonderful.

Stay and enjoy yourself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Traveling-Circus We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write such nice things about our hotel and staff. We look forward to having you back soon! Mary
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Grenada

By

September 12, 2016

Everything pertaining to our stay was GREAT!!!!
We stayed in HI Express hotels for 3 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Grenada! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We are about to undergo a complete renovation very soon, so we look forward to having you back to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less