Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 339 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent Customer Service

By

08 agosto 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit which was simply overnight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

31 julio 2016

club

The hotel is located near the freeway, and we stopped on a road trip. I usually depend on Holiday Inn Express to be a solid, clean, comfortable place to stay. This was not the case. Hotel grounds were dirty - trash overflowing from a can outside the door to the hotel rooms. The door to the room had a huge gap, letting in light and noise. The breakfast was poor quality, and overcrowded, hardly any tables for this sized hotel, and they were out of coffee. We left.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samuel M General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samuel M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location and great accomodations

By

31 julio 2016

club

We came out to the Pismo area to play golf for a couple of days and get out of the heat of the central valley. We got a great nights sleep in the bed and the room was clean and comfortable. The following morning, check out was quick and easy and the breakfast was really good. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay over. We would do it again.

PS The room was very quiet too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and friendly staff

By

28 julio 2016

club

Stayed 3 nights and overall it was a good experience. There were some very active people above us at 6am ... sounded like jumping and dancing back and forth across floor - haha! Probably children. Would have loved it if there were 2 king beds instead of 2 queens, but appreciated that it was clean and comfortable. The price was ridiculous, but it was slightly less than other comparable places in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one genuine review- take it or leave it

By

27 julio 2016

This hotel offers good accommodations and is within a very reasonable distance from the beach. Hotel proximity to the nearby freeway can cause some high noise levels during peak commute hours. If you can't afford to get a hotel right next to the beach, this would be a great next option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grover Beach

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel was fine but the staff allows a cat to stay in the lobby. The cat lays on the counter and walks on the furniture. Not a cat person so this bugged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you very much Lo-Jack, I am glad that the hotel was enjoyable for you and I do apologize about the cat. We have removed the cat from the hotel, it's now strictly an outdoor visitor. We do hope to have you come back and visit us! Sincerely, Samuel M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet clean and comfortable

By

21 julio 2016

club

We were pleasantly greeted upon check in. All was in order. Room keys were handed out and directions were given. Room was clean and proper temperature. We have stayed at this property in the past and it just seems to get better with each visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel, bad beds

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel was just ok. The beds were not very good. They were extremely bouncy and spongy.

The breakfast was fairly sub-par and the trays of food were mostly empty and not refilled.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear zotsf , Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Grover Beach-Pismo Beach, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed and breakfast selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pismo Beach - Great Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were the very best. They were dealing with an old dated hotel and in spite of that were always smiling (genuinely) and were more than ready to help.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Mormor226, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad that you found our hotel staff friendly and accommodating. We are also sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay!

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Every staff member I came into contact with was very friendly. Housekeepers were pleasant and accommodating, very kind. Breakfast was excellent
Thank you for making our stay an enjoyable one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overpriced for old property

By

13 julio 2016

not worth the 200 percent of per Diem ! elevator certificate outdated 2 years,kind like the the scared up desks and and chairs not maintained well.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 agosto 2016
Dear wiily, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the over all experience you had during your stay with us, specially with the condition of our elevator and the overall property. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value as usual

By

11 julio 2016

club

I like to stay at Holiday Inn hotels because they are generally nice and include breakfast. This hotel met my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información