Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 442 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great clean rooms

By

21 junio 2017

club

Love the no smoking policy, cleanliness of the rooms, and the breakfast. Only con is that the breakfast area is small compared to the amount of guest staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay close to beach

By

20 junio 2017

club

Quiet hotel, close to beach, friendly staff, delicious complimentary breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comment

By

19 junio 2017

1. Noted in survey that we had noise issue from room above us. Failed to add that we did discuss with front desk - we were given opportunity to change rooms and did choose to stay where we were.

2. Noted in survey that it took a very long time to obtain hot water in our room resulting in a large waste of water - did not discuss this issue with staff as it was likely nothing they could do about it.

Overall, we were very pleased with our visit there and the staffs attentiveness to detail of doing what they could to make our stay pleasant.

We completed our trip with stays in 3 more Holiday Inn Expresses in CA and 2 other states. So, guess we were pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

19 junio 2017

club

Staff were helpful. Clean comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast with a big variety to choose from. Two sinks made it easier for us all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 junio 2017

Good stay and the will return again. NIce filling breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast

By

12 junio 2017

club

Was a nice room. The only thing that could be improved was toilet seems very low. Very comfortable bed! Wonderful buffet breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

09 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! Very nice and relaxing! Went to Avila Beech for a concert, very easy there and back. Loved the restaurant on the corner, AJ Spurs, great food, close and easy. We are going back next year at the same time, this will become a vacation that we do every year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit during Memorial day.

By

09 junio 2017

club

We enjoy the Holiday Inn Express in Grover beach for its quiet and clean amenities. The breakfast is very good and a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent night's sleep and great breakfast

By

06 junio 2017

club

We were just passing through the area and had an excellent, restful night at this hotel. The mattress was super comfortable and even though the hotel was full, we couldn't hear any noise at all. There is a great variety of choices for breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

05 junio 2017

club

The staff are very friendly and accomodating we got to the hotel after 10pm and when we checked In the staff greeted us with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need a gym

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

There is no gym at this hotel. Everything else was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay if you are traveling on business

By

05 junio 2017

Because I am a light sleeper when I book my hotel rooms I always ask for the top floor, however when I arrived at Gover beach I was given the very bottom floor, I informed the front desk upon checking in that I was a light sleeper and I would be working overnights was told I should have any problems, well that was not true I called the front desk three time in one night, so I did the next best thing and moved to another hotel, stayed out the week and left before my original check out date. If I ever have to come back here I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información