Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 416 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

This hotel was quiet and clean. The breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 25, 2017

Nice place to stay when you're in Grover Beach and surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service/ ROOM

By

April 22, 2017

club

The check in process was great and everything else just went down hill from there. The room had maintenance issues such as bathroom door knob was broken, bath tub needed caulking and had mold. The carpet was dirty in which i had black feet when i left. Under the bed was dirty found candy that was left by the previous guest. Then found candy near the desk lamp. All bad

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break with the grand kids.

By

April 20, 2017

club

My wife and I took our grandsons on a little adventure. They love the ocean and love to travel. The boys really enjoyed staying at the Hotel to include the swimming pool, hot tub and of course the breakfast. The staff was very attentive to our needs and made us feel welcome.
I would recommend this facility to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

I loved that's the host called to make sure what time I would be checking and checking out!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good value

By

April 16, 2017

This was my first time staying at this location, and I would stay again. Clean room, friendly concierge, centrally located and reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

April 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in Pismo area. Looking forward for next visit. The breakfast was a wonderful surprise.

Read More
Read Less

grover hiex good

By

April 15, 2017

club

i recommend this hotel for travellers. carpeting needs update.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

April 13, 2017

The room is nice and the free breakfast is appreciated. I did not appreciate the location of the room right next to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Hreat Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

I was really surprised at the breakfast selection, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, beautiful location.

By

April 07, 2017

club

I travel up and down the coast for a living. I always stay at this chain of hotels, you can count on them to be high quality, familiar and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

location,service and food all great

By

April 05, 2017

It's a great HIE hotel in my experience both in China and the US. I felt everything exceed my imagination and worth to enjoy it in this place. The breakfast is absolutely a high light in this trip and better than some expensive hotel ever.

Read More
Read Less