Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 397 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location

By

26 March 2017

club

Clean rooms, close to freeway and restaurants. Staff was very friendly upon check in, the restroom was clean and fully stocked. Coffee machine was ready to go in room.

Read More
Read Less

update

By

21 March 2017

club

This facility need to update their furniture as it is becoming a little tired looking, and the rooms need freshening.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff and excellent service.

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

The location is of hotel is ideal for weekend trip as it is very near to beach area and city area. Staff was very helpful in giving information about the stay as well as about nearby area. Room was neat and clean. I liked the complimentary breakfast. The front desk also provided complimentary water bottles while checking out. Very courteous staff and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

14 March 2017

The staff was great. The room was very nice. The overall experience was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 March 2017

Staff did a great job, was a quick stay but would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

A well located property that has become somewhat dated

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable accomodations

By

10 March 2017

We enjoyed the proximity to a major freeway and a
nearby dinner house which was within walking distance. The hotel staff were very helpful and offered
to assist us with our luggage.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 March 2017

We loved staying here. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. We live the pool area which was heated and clean as well. This is or favorite place to stay on vacation. We recommend it often

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

02 March 2017

club

Friendly reception and smiles were a nice welcome.
Our request to have a late check out because we had a Spa treatment appointment the next day was immediately considered and granted as soon as they knew about their bookings for the next day.

We liked the breakfast variety. It was generous, delicious and much more then a continental breakfast.

Price and location was convenient for us to get into Pismo Beach the next day.

We enjoyed our stay. Friendly people, clean accommodations, good location and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place while on the road

By

25 February 2017

Good value. Clean! Staff is lovely and helpful.

The only downside was there wasn't much left in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 February 2017

club

Berry happy with the location of the hotel near the freeway. Nice rooms and very clean lobby. Service was excellent and room location was good and quiet .Great place to eat next door and a adequate parking. Wi-fi works exeletnt.

Read More
Read Less

Old and dirty

By

22 February 2017

First room smelled like cigarettes. The only other rooms left did not have a king size bed. Rooms are old and dirty. Not very romantic.

Read More
Read Less