Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel was fine

By

27 June 2017

club

All of SLO/Pismo area Jack's up their rates for SLO Graduation weekend, so the value for us was not great. At the hotels usual rate it is a good value

Read More
Read Less

Good family stay

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Good value and convenience for a family trip to California

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location over other HI Express in the area because the hotel is clean and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable as expected

By

26 June 2017

club

I stay at many IHG and have come to expect their level of service and accommodations. Particularly the new remodeled rooms are set up very well for business travel. The space to store and access my luggage is very nice and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Overall very good experience, just a slight comment as to why you don't provide microwaves as a standard amenity'without having to charge $5.00 a day. Other than that great stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms

By

21 June 2017

club

Love the no smoking policy, cleanliness of the rooms, and the breakfast. Only con is that the breakfast area is small compared to the amount of guest staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay close to beach

By

20 June 2017

club

Quiet hotel, close to beach, friendly staff, delicious complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comment

By

19 June 2017

1. Noted in survey that we had noise issue from room above us. Failed to add that we did discuss with front desk - we were given opportunity to change rooms and did choose to stay where we were.

2. Noted in survey that it took a very long time to obtain hot water in our room resulting in a large waste of water - did not discuss this issue with staff as it was likely nothing they could do about it.

Overall, we were very pleased with our visit there and the staffs attentiveness to detail of doing what they could to make our stay pleasant.

We completed our trip with stays in 3 more Holiday Inn Expresses in CA and 2 other states. So, guess we were pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

19 June 2017

club

Staff were helpful. Clean comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast with a big variety to choose from. Two sinks made it easier for us all.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

15 June 2017

Good stay and the will return again. NIce filling breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

12 June 2017

club

Was a nice room. The only thing that could be improved was toilet seems very low. Very comfortable bed! Wonderful buffet breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

09 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay! Very nice and relaxing! Went to Avila Beech for a concert, very easy there and back. Loved the restaurant on the corner, AJ Spurs, great food, close and easy. We are going back next year at the same time, this will become a vacation that we do every year.

Read More
Read Less