Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gulf Shores

160 West Commerce Avenue , Gulf Shores, Alabama 36542

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1310 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    857
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

My Stay

By

19 octubre 2021

club

My stay was great! Every October I stay here, and I never have any complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to relax

By

18 octubre 2021

Easy to get to location, great customer service and breakfast was the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience.

By

17 octubre 2021

club

The floors were not cleaned. My feet were black after crossing the room. There was a super bright light right outside my window so I couldn't tell day from the night and the towels squeaked because of too much water softener. Didn't feel clean after taking a shower for the same reason and there was a body hair on the bathroom floor. I shave so it wasn't mine. LED lights everywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No title

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The only thing is we are early raisers and second morning they did not leave any coffee for us to make

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend get-away!

By

15 octubre 2021

My husband, daughter and I made a quick weekend trip to Gulf Shores (during fall break) so many places were booked, but we had such a great time and stay at the Holiday Inn Express! The hotel was very clean and tidy, and the breakfast was AMAZING. So many choices to choose from. Wish we could've stayed longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert trip

By

14 octubre 2021

The carpet in our room looked like a crime scene…we NEVER walked barefoot! The TV issue was aggravating since it’s football season.And…our room was RIGHT AT THE ELEVATOR…Hannah -at the desk was AWESOME! Never saw more than one luggage cart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

Close to food, and shopping. Not too far from beach. They serve breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concert weekend

By

14 octubre 2021

When we arrived we were greeted by a smiling friendly face welcoming us. And each time we walked past the front desk we were always greeted with a warm smile and greetings. The staff was so courteous and always had a warm smile. Smiles are important. Making the guest feel like they are welcome and can just relax and enjoy their stay is important. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Everything was clean and fresh everywhere. The only thing I would suggest for improving would be to take out all the carpet in the guest rooms and replace with a more sterile surface. The main thing that stood out to us was the staff and their professional attitudes. Cheers to your staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience

By

12 octubre 2021

This hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is very accommodating as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Engineer

By

12 octubre 2021

Very good venue with friendly knowledgeable personnel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

11 octubre 2021

Adequate room but damp smelling. Good breakfast selections

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

04 octubre 2021

club

We enjoyed the breakfast and the bed was comfortable. We'll stay at Holiday inn Express when we can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información