Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gulf Shores

160 West Commerce Avenue , Gulf Shores, Alabama 36542

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1191 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great service

By

April 28, 2021

The stay at this hotel was very great !! I loved the staff the quality of service the view and the food . I would like to say thank you for showing me a great time at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Love the location

By

April 28, 2021

Love the location. Was in the middle of everything

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but no help when returned home

By

April 27, 2021

Left AirPods in hotel room. When called we were told they found them but after multiple calls we have not made any progress to get them back. Frustrated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 26, 2021

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff was kind and helpful.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Was very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Not a full service hotel

By

April 25, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. I stayed 3 nights. Was charged for a full service hotel and I had to get my own towels, empty my own trash and there was no breakfast. They used Covid as an excuse. There is no scientific evidence that cleaning a room, emptying the trash or serving breakfast causes Covid. Done with the excuses. Will not recommend anyone staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Staff are so friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2021

club

Although not on the beach, very close and on the main road that has great restaurants and entertainment. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

April 17, 2021

club

Not satisfied, carpet and bathroom dirty and the manager had excuses about workers stay there for about a month because for tornado clean up, I fined this to be no excuse for the prices I had to pay.

Read More
Read Less

Gulf Shores Trip

By

April 14, 2021

Stayed overnight after work conference in Fairhope, bathroom was not cleaned very well

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great clean hotel in Gulf Shores! I would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

April 13, 2021

The room was clean and I was able to relax! The price was a bit high but I enjoyed my stay! The staff was polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 12, 2021

club

Clean. Great location. Accommodating staff. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less