Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Brief overnight stay in Gulf Shores

By

March 25, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay for one night as we had arrived one day early and our condo was not ready. Searched the Internet for a reasonably priced hotel and was pleasantly surprised. Booked on the Internet with ease. While not on the beach, that wasn't a priority with us as we just wanted a comfortable, clean bed after a long drive. We did see lots of families with children heading to the beach which really was less than 1 mile down the road. The front desk staff were uber friendly and welcoming. Both Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

2 queen suite

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel friendly staff clean rooms . Pool wasn't anything really fancy but the kids played in it for a little bit . Breakfast was great, lots of choices!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for seeing beaches and historical sites.

By

March 21, 2017

club

During an overnight stay in Gulf Shores, I was able to see the beautiful white sands on the beaches as well as tour the Fort Morgan State Historical Site. I do plan to return in the future when I can spend more time touring the Fort as well as other sites in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent stay in gulf Shores. Definitely would stay here again. Entire staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Even though this hotel is in the heart of all the action in Gulf Shores, it is situated in a really quiet location. It is approximately a block off of the main drag. So it's very convenient but at the same time, quiet. The bathroom was exceptionally clean (big plus for me), the room was really clean, and I love that it had curtains that you can not see through in addition to the sheers, that meant a lot. Very nice hotel, and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our WiFI wasn't working right so a member from the front desk came to help. Super great people. One of the members of the team liked us and gave us a hug before we left. We felt so welcome there. Thanks for the great time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Beach

By

March 18, 2017

Everything about hotel was great except failure to book proper number of days for our group. Be sure to double confirm with this hotel when booking groups - if you add a day it is 50-100% increase.

Read More
Read Less

Business and pleasure

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good location, good stay, brand new internet installed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

March 18, 2017

We stayed here while visiting friends. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. We'd never been to the area and had several questions. Everyone was very gracious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Our stay at this location was great! Its not even five minutes from the beach, restaurants and kids recreational activities. The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean and had enough room for me and my 3 kids. The pool was a bit cold, but the jacuzzi made up for it. It was a bit pricey, but because we were so close to everything it was worth it. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

birthday get away

By

March 07, 2017

club

it was a peaceful get away to enjoy the beach with my wife on her birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

March 03, 2017

club

A long day of traveling with my handicap husband. Was very pleased that the hotel was near our final destination. If I recall correctly, the only thing that was a burden to me, was that our room was I believe on the third floor, and way down the hall. My husband is unable to assist with bringing items to the room, therefore it was up to me to bring things up.

Read More
Read Less