Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Poor checkout system for 1 nite Points

By

August 02, 2016

You should not penalize a frequent traveler extra check out time when using points 1 night and credit card the next. The payment process should not be 2 transactions and take 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 31, 2016

Nice hotel, comfortable bed. Breakfast was not good. Biscuits hard, sausage under cooked.

Read More
Read Less

price

By

July 25, 2016

price of room very high starts out at lower price then got higher even after senior discount

Read More
Read Less

DC

By

July 23, 2016

club

I great place in a crowded location.

Given the number of people I was impressed by how well they kept the service level high.

The only fault that I can think of is that the a/c was a bit loud. But, everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Stay

By

July 16, 2016

This was a great place to stay, our room was next to pool and exercise room. The room was very quiet and we enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great vacation stop. Hotel was perfect for a quick stay to enjoy beach. The service was friendly and breakfast was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 06, 2016

clean duvet cover, choice of pillow softness, quiet location on side street

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Had a great stay for my first full family vacations. Kids loved the room, wife loved the fitness facilities, and I loved the location to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Tourist ficused

By

July 01, 2016

Definitely tourist focus with the attitude. No snack machines and the snacks down stairs were shockingly expensive and I travel a lot.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Frequent51, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your recent stay and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador members. It is regrettable to know that you found the rates that we offer for snacks to be expensive. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to enhance the rates that we offer. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

excellent I enjoyed my stay great location very friendly and courteous staff, outstanding staff

Read More
Read Less

HIE Gulf Shores

By

June 22, 2016

club

For the money you can get a much nicer room on the beach.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Jack the Jack, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear that we did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We aim to be able to support you in your journey to success and your comments value to us. It's because of this that we will continue to improve through the comments you have provided. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good Location to Beach

By

June 20, 2016

When my wife and I arrived ant the hotel, we were meet with smiling faces and welcoming services. The breakfast was good by a little more variety would have been nice. We stayed two nights and it was a very home like stay. Very quite and reserve place. I would recommend staying here to any of my friends.

Read More
Read Less