Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 341 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is located close to many attractions and restaurants. Very nice rooms. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel the night before we were able to check into a condo down in Perdido Key, Fl. The staff was great to work with as I had reserved a King Bed Suite but upon arriving to the room it was a double queen. Went down to the desk and they readily moved us up to a King suite. Not quite sure how the mixup occured but was very happy as the staff was eager to make the change. Breakfast was very good, only disappointment I had was missing out on the warm cinnamon rolls as we were late getting organized that morning and did not get down stairs until 9:15.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

January 12, 2017

club

According to my family I am extremely picky when it comes to lodging. This off the beaten path gem was a nice surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darshan P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

location

By

January 11, 2017

This establishment is well located.The lambert's cafe home of the hand tossed rolls is nearby, the race track amusement park, Logans steak and the Wal-mart right close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darshan P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

important part of a great vacation!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Better overall value for money than "exclusive" hotel in the same area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darshan P. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great location convenient to everything. All amenities and service that you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. They never disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand and I am pleased to see that we lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Gulf Shores, Alabama! Warm Regards, Alexander L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cost Conscious

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel is price conscious and best price for the dollar compared to others in the area. Proximity to the beach is less than two miles- not exactly walking distance, but definitely shouting distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for the review! I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something my staff and I take great pride in. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Gulf Shores, Alabama. Warm Regards, Alexander L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extra care

By

January 04, 2017

We stayed here during a terrible storm which cut power so made things not so pleasant. The staff were very caring and tried to keep us informed and made efforts to make our stay safe. I would stay here again even though there were no cookies and no recognition of IGH member status.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darshan P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Better than expected -
The room was very clean and well stocked. The bed was so comfortable - loved the soft/firm pillows. The comp breakfast was good, many choices. All the staff were friendly. The only thing that was lacking was parking - could benefit from more room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darshan P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No problems......smooth and relaxing

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

All was great.... the only thing needed is new furniture in the sitting area.... long overdue looking couch and chair. All else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darshan P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly.

By

January 02, 2017

We found the staff to be very friendly. Facility to be clean at all times. The accommodations were very comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for price

By

January 01, 2017

club

I walked to the beach within 30 minutes walking slowly. Breakfast server was a little abrupt, but the food tasted just the same as it does at every HIE, rubbery. The dairy and the ok, but they were out of bananas. And they use styrofoam plates so it's not healthy to reheat in the microwave. I go early to pick up breakfast and then eat it after I work out. I loved the value and the location, but I was sick the day after I arrived, so I don't know what that was all about.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are sorry that our breakfast did not live up to your standards, and that we ran out of bananas while you were attending breakfast. We will make sure that this gets addressed with our breakfast staff. Sincerely, Alexander L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less