Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 318 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Harlingen

By

21 febrero 2017

Very good hotel, will stay there every time I'm in Harlingen. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It was wonderful to read that you will be spending your future stays with us from now on. It is feedback like yours that motivates our entire staff, thank you! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very accmodating to my husband

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Stay was very relaxing, calm and quiet. The staff was very accmodating to my husband while I was serving in the Army reserves. They were awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Also we would like to thank you for your service to our country. -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location when traveling to the valley

By

09 febrero 2017

Great location, right behind a movie theater walking distance to many places to eat, plus great focus hour ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you had a good experience at our hotel and at the local surrounding businesses. we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn-Harlingen

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Very clean hotel and very attentive staff! Highly recommend Holiday Inn on South P st in Harlingen

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your kind words and your business, and we hope to see you again soon the next time you are in the Rio Grande Valley. -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In decline

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Service has declined greatly since just last year. Have stayed here for many years, multiple times per year. Very disappointing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 febrero 2017
Hi Starrider13, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and leaving feedback. It is nice to know that you found our rooms and breakfast satisfactory. Though, I regret to know that we fell short in the level of service provided. It is encouraging to read from one of our frequent guests like yourself. So I am keeping your comments in our file at a corporate level and will share it with our hotel owners and management for reference. I sent you an email to your hotmail account attached to your IHG Rewards account on file. I hope that you can find time to read through it. Again, I appreciate your time and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you can give us another chance of making your next visit better than the last. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

01 febrero 2017

The staff was super helpful and polite with my needs. Stayed here on vaca using points earned on the road. Very happy with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff always tries to be as helpful and friendly as possible, with knowledge of local restaurants and attractions. We can wait to help you on your next visit to the Rio Grande Valley! Sincerely, Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot tub worked great.

By

31 enero 2017

Clean room, courteous staff, hot tub worked great. Breakfast was subpar and the ice machine on the 3rd level did not work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to utilize our hot Jacuzzi and other amenities. We can't wait to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always super clean

By

25 enero 2017

platinumelite

I never have to worry about something not being super clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our cleanliness. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Samuel's visit

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

We came to visit our grandson Samuel. We had a most enjoyable stay and because of IHG could relax without over burdening our daughter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We are always trying make our guests experience more enjoyable and are glad to hear we succeeded in this case. Sincerely, -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personal del Hotel

By

21 enero 2017

Son de las personas que uno quiere encontrar en cualquier hotel que vaya,,excelente trato con todos y cada uno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice people

By

20 enero 2017

Nice clean rooms with restaurants close by and location is centered from Brownsville to McAllen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff works hard to maintain a clean fresh atmosphere, and we are happy you enjoyed it. Being located in Harlingen is extremely convenient if you have busines at any end of the valley. Thank you again for youe business, we cant wait to see you again. -Adrian V.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast accommodations

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I dont like the flavor of the gravy! It's nasty! That alone is my biggest complaint!! Please change it!!! The saisage patties are nasty as well. But everything else is good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información