Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean room, comfortable beds

By

April 23, 2017

The rooms were nicely kept, the bedding is quite comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I loved all the pillows. It is always easy to fall asleep at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in the suite with a separate bedroom with two queen beds. Adrian was very helpful merging our reservation since we were using a free night voucher for the second night. The room was very comfortable and clean. The televisions were larger which was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great if you want to be close to restaurants and walking distance to the movies. The swimming pool was heated and comfortable. It's a little on the smaller side but still very nice. The breakfast was great and we'll stocked and the nice lady in charge of the breakfast went out of her way to make me happy.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was hot and ready at 6:00 AM all 6 mornings I stayed. This is very important to me because of work schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 11, 2017

Was able to get a good night sleep.

The shuttle was not available, but the hotel was willing to cover our cab fair from the airport to the hotel. We so appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Stay for Business

By

April 10, 2017

Clean facility, welcoming and friendly staff. Internet access was reliable with good speeds. Ease of check-in/check-out was great.

Read More
Read Less

Another great trip accomplished

By

April 04, 2017

Great service, comfortable environment, easily able to get business matters taken care off, and still sleep well as if I was home.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Always a great stay while in the lower Valley. Best Hotel by far in the area. Stayed at all of them once.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Week

By

March 17, 2017

Arrived on Monday and checked in. Monday night, 11:25 pm I was awakened by a call from the front desk. They said that a new employee had lost records and they needed to verify who was occupying the room. Thanks for waking me up.

The rooms have dehumidifiers. The one in my room didn't work. The fan operated but it did not remove water. I shut it off and left a note on it. The next day it was on again, apparently the note meant nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable but the pillows were flat/worn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you chose us for your hotel needs while in the Rio Grande Valley. We hope to see you again soon. Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

Bad bed

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Your beds are not very comfortable, they feel like im sleeping on a board with sheets, I've slepts on better beds for sure!! Your soap botyles are too small, the bar soaps leave my skin dry and soap skummy! Liquid body soap would be better!! I always have to fight the shower curtains cause they are to shallow!!

Read More
Read Less

A good relaxing place

By

March 11, 2017

club

The reason I stayed there is because the other salesmen he's going to retire and he was introducing me to all the clients that he had and turned them over to me it was in good location because all the other little cities are around and this place is a good place either at the Holiday Inn Express in Pharr but this place has more friendlier people I like that happy hour 5 to 7 pm because you give to talk to other people and it's real neat.

Read More
Read Less