Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Harlingen

501 South P Street , Harlingen, Texas 78550

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 812 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

812Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    568
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Very nice hotel

By

15. September 2021

This place was very modern and clean. I loved the location close to many restaurants which is a plus for me, check in was fast and easy. Absolutely love this place, definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

08. September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay as usual at IHG hotels. Friendly courteous staff, clean room and nice property. Will stay there again if needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

29. August 2021

club

Overall stay was 10 (excellent) from the convenient easy check in. To the friendly staff. The stay couldn't be more perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is poor

By

28. August 2021

Poor service
Hotel has no tooth paste and they don’t even care

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Being Updated

By

23. August 2021

platinumelite

Nice to see this property is being updated. Excellent staff, efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. August 2021

I’m going back, but this time I’ll eat breakfast down the road. Great please to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Solution

By

18. August 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late evening on the check-in day, in the top of summer high season. There was an error with the type of room we booked, we did not fit altogether. The staff handled the trouble beautifully! We got an extra room! In situations like this, where you have no choice, and things can turn quite serius in seconds, having a hotel that you can rely on, is the best! Thank you! Great time, sterling service, very good rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy

By

18. August 2021

Very cozy for what I needed, clean room, friendly staff, and great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. August 2021

No issues. Very clean. Great staff. Fast and friendly service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. August 2021

It is a nice hotel, close to important stores in the city. The rooms are clean and safe, just missing the bottles of water in the room like they used to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Stat

By

13. August 2021

platinumelite

Thanks! We enjoyed our stay. Liked people and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

11. August 2021

Great employees. Very clean . Awesome breakfast ! Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen