Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrington (Dover Area)

17271 S. Dupont Hwy , Harrington, Delaware 19952

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1067 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1067opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    867
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Greeting

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Upon arrival at checkin, staff reminded us at least 3 times we would be charged if we smoked. Neither of us smoke and we felt as though we were being scolded. There are plenty of signs that say no smoking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT in DOVER, this hotel is 20-30 minutes away

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Be careful, there are two Holiday Inns about 25 minutes apart and both are on Dupont Highway, this location (Harrington is the name of the town, not the hotel) capitalizes on confusion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Very close to numerous activities and restaurants, always super clean in and out! Breakfast and other amenities are great! Staff are always courteous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Vcay

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Nice place, could use some improvements in the breakfast choices and room smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was great. Front desk staff made it seem easy. I would recommend to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfy

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was very clean and the bed super comfy. The JR Watkins toiletries and USA Today newspapre were a nice touch. Staff very welcoming and friendly.Convienent location for the casino, restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service and relaxing stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

Everything was great from check-in to check-out during our 2 night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

This location provided a comfortable night's sleep. The location was very clean and well maintained. The pool is a good size and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely coming back

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

We had a king bedroom. The staff was so friendly and the breakfast crew did an awesome job with the large crowd. The room was so clean and the breakfast food was delicious. The pressure in the shower was awesome. Definitely Love this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Great place and great stay. I would tell anyone who wants to get away to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

out stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

This was a wonderful Hotel, we had an excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza

By

07 septiembre 2021

Es un hotel muy limpio y cómodo. Nos encantó el desayuno!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información