Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Another Great Stay!

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is well maintained with clean rooms and a courteous staff. Breakfast is phenomenal. Highly recommended if you are staying in the Dover/Harrington area.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

October 18, 2017

club

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn I have ever visited. The front desk staff was rude. The room was only half cleaned and was way over priced due to a concert in Dover.

Read More
Read Less

The service made the difference

By

October 18, 2017

This hotel is a little dated but not so much that it would dampen our one night stay. For what we paid, I think it is good value for the money. The evening front desk agent on the night we arrived (I wish I remembered her name!) was very nice and welcoming. The lobby is very small and was cramped with 40 of the Texas A

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the breakfast is great

By

October 18, 2017

club

Love coming,into a clean fresh room. Very friendly staff. Food was great , kept warm and filly stocked.will be back again next year for the show n
And will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Ever

By

October 16, 2017

We were there for a bachelorette weekend and when my relatives showed up the front desk assumed we were having extra people stay in the room. I received a phone call and was harassed by the front desk clerk because she said the cleaning staff witnessed them coming to my room. I'm not aware and no where is it posted that you are not allowed to have guest visit your room. When we headed out for the evening I told them they were not staying in the hotel we were only meeting up and the female front desk clerk was very rude and confrontational. The next morning we left for the day and when we returned to our room at 1:30am it had only been half way cleaned. The towels had been replaced but the cleaning products were left in the bathroom and had not been used. The trash was not emptied and only one bed was remade. My sister did end up staying with me and the next morning we promptly told the clerk who was a male and he was very pleasant and helpful and applied the extra charge. I did not appreciate the questioning or rudeness of the staff and would not recommend this hotel not only for the stated reason but also because the prices were raised due to a concert in Dover and it definitely was not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Best place to stay when visiting harrington/dover area. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and I have never experienced any problems at all in any area. Friendly staff from front desk to breakfast attendees. Rooms are clean and comfortable. If you're in the area best choice will be holiday inn express harrington.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Room was spotless, and bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast- better variety and very fresh. Have stayed here twice and will definitely do so again when I the area.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 09, 2017

The employees where very nice and helpful they made sure I got up on time also when I forgot to bring little things like toothe brush and toothpaste they had some at the front desk also when I went to breakfast the ladies in the kitchen where very helpful to find anything that I needed. I was very empressed with the service and the cleanliness of the hotel I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Stay

By

October 09, 2017

I stay here about once or twice a year and it us consistently clean. The hotel staff is always friendly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. I would like to see some updates with power outlets on the nightstands for cell phones and devices. Also, the AC units may need updated in the next couple of years.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite

By

October 08, 2017

Comfortable and quite room. Friendly staff. Breakfast was fully stocked and kept up unlike some of them IHG stays.

Read More
Read Less

Did the Job

By

October 08, 2017

Did the job, but that about it. Pretty outdated, the sink came up to just above my knees, and the sheets felt old. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great staff, room and breakfast. Couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay at. Clean everywhere and staff very quick to help if you need them. Early morning breakfast and coffee was right on time. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Dover/ Harrington area.

Read More
Read Less