Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 373 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

overnight stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very relaxing and comfortable. A shuttle ride to the casino would have been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Another Pleasant Stay!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times when we have visited Harrington to go to the casino. We have never had a bad stay and this time was no exception. We used a free rewards night. The girl who checked us in could not have been friendlier. Our room was clean, comfortable and roomy. We were by the elevator and heard very little outside noise. We didn't eat breakfast this time but in the past have found it to be good. I did grab a cup of coffee and a cookie when we returned from the casino. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Harrington activities.

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were in Harrington for a concert at the casino. Our stay at Holiday Inn was very comfortable and close to the venue. Our room was superior, staff was very helpful and breakfast was excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here at least once each year. We love the deluxe suite. The staff is always wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Anonymous,Thank you we appreciate you staying with us.We appreciate you being a loyal guest and hope to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff,room and food

By

January 25, 2017

club

Staff very perfessional and friendly My room was nice and bed was
Very comfortable and I liked it being on first floors and the food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Ricky,Thank you for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards Member.We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Mini Escape

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very attentive and friendly. We have stayed here on multiple occasions and each trip has been relaxing and enjoyable. See you in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
goodwire,Thank you for staying with us while visiting Delaware. We appreciate your loyalty to Harrington Holiday Inn Express in Harrington,DE. Our goal is to have all our guests relax and enjoy their stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Mabey

By

January 17, 2017

The room was very clean and the staff was awesome. Everyone greeted you and welcomed you in. We only stay at the Holiday inn because of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
C.garrett, Thank you for being a Loyal Guest of the Harrington Holiday Inn Express as well as an IHG Rewards Member . We appreciate the compliments on our property and staff.We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

All in all when staying at holiday inn property just a comfortable feeling

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Maryland boy,Thank you! Our goal is to have all of our guests feel at home while staying with us,I see we met that goal with you. We hope to see you again at the Harrington Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

hospitality And great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great holiday inn too bad no bar, nor inside pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Juan 1965, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate you choosing our property while in Harrington,Delaware. We understand your frustrations with not having a Bar,indoor pool or hot tub,but are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 11, 2017

Overall excellent experience. Especially liked the pillows and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
PaulK407,Thank you for staying with us and being an IHG Reward Member. Our goal is to ensure every guests leaves our hotel Happy with their stay and we see you found everything excellent.We hope to see you on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as aways

By

January 06, 2017

club

I try to stay at the HIE when ever I come to this area.It has always been my favorite place to stay. The staff is always friendly and offer late check out. The room is clean and comfortable . The great breakfast is a plus. We come is late from the casino and the parking is always well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
msjazman, Thank you for selecting us as your "go to hotel",we appreciate your compliments on our staff and property. Our complimentary hot breakfast is a plus. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 05, 2017

club

You will enjoy your stay here, it's a nice place and there's a casino not far from the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
JimboR1972, Thank you for letting potential guests that they will enjoy their stay just as you did. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Harrington.
Read More
Read Less