Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrington (Dover Area)

17271 S. Dupont Hwy , Harrington, Delaware 19952

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 973 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice overnight stay

By

December 23, 2020

club

Room was clean and the staff was friendly. The shower was perfect. Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 14, 2020

club

Everyone is very friendly and sweet very respectful n helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 08, 2020

club

This was just a little get away and it was very relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 03, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here often. This is by far one of the best hotels in this area. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. One person in particular, Jessica, is fabulous. She is cheery, always smiling, and no request is too much for her to figure out how to handle. Always a wonderful stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

November 30, 2020

Your hotel and staff r tops I would absolutely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy hotel

By

November 22, 2020

club

I always enjoy this hotel. It is clean and quiet. Perfect to rest up on a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Not able to take a shower

By

November 20, 2020

Water tainted, supposedly due to water pipes flushing.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Harrington Stay

By

November 12, 2020

I am always pleased and in the few instances where there has been an issue it was resolved quickly and appropriately, all the staff and management are pleasant, engaging, and a joy to see. I feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Nice bedroom and bath room loved tub

By

November 04, 2020

Great parking, nice Staff, great room, spacious clean, loved shower and tub. Adequate towels and bathroom amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Back again...always love our visits

By

November 03, 2020

Thanks again, Julia and Beverly...and all the staff. You never disappoint! Whatever we needed you were right there to help. Love you all. See you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

No good

By

November 03, 2020

club

Hallways were filthy and not vacuumed. Refrigerator was moldy and unclean. Bathroom had hair all over the floor and not picked up. Hallways smelled like pot. Front desk unfriendly

Read More
Read Less

Really comfy and clean. Proven by the smell of bleach....

By

November 01, 2020

club

If it weren’t for Covid it would have been close to perfect.

Read More
Read Less