Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrington (Dover Area)

17271 S. Dupont Hwy , Harrington, Delaware 19952

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1070 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    24

Harringtons best stay place

By

24 September 2021

Everything about this Hotel was great, clean, check in hostess was smiling, breakfast was hot, parking lot well light at night, safe for us when we came in after dark.
Welcome back Holiday Inn,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 September 2021

club

The staff should take more care when talking about other staff that there words are not spoken in front of guests in spite of there personal feelings

Read More
Read Less

Mid range hotel and high prices

By

22 September 2021

club

Rooms were not cleaned regularly..need to request this every day. Breakfast was cold and food was not cooked correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Greeting

By

20 September 2021

club

Upon arrival at checkin, staff reminded us at least 3 times we would be charged if we smoked. Neither of us smoke and we felt as though we were being scolded. There are plenty of signs that say no smoking.

Read More
Read Less

NOT in DOVER, this hotel is 20-30 minutes away

By

20 September 2021

club

Be careful, there are two Holiday Inns about 25 minutes apart and both are on Dupont Highway, this location (Harrington is the name of the town, not the hotel) capitalizes on confusion.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

19 September 2021

club

Very close to numerous activities and restaurants, always super clean in and out! Breakfast and other amenities are great! Staff are always courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Vcay

By

14 September 2021

club

Nice place, could use some improvements in the breakfast choices and room smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 September 2021

club

Everything was great. Front desk staff made it seem easy. I would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

13 September 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was very clean and the bed super comfy. The JR Watkins toiletries and USA Today newspapre were a nice touch. Staff very welcoming and friendly.Convienent location for the casino, restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and relaxing stay

By

11 September 2021

Everything was great from check-in to check-out during our 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

08 September 2021

club

This location provided a comfortable night's sleep. The location was very clean and well maintained. The pool is a good size and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely coming back

By

08 September 2021

club

We had a king bedroom. The staff was so friendly and the breakfast crew did an awesome job with the large crowd. The room was so clean and the breakfast food was delicious. The pressure in the shower was awesome. Definitely Love this place

Read More
Read Less