Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinton

462 Smith Street , Hinton, Alberta T7V 2A1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 957 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

957opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    614
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Holiday inn express Hinton

By

22 noviembre 2020

Staff is very accommodating. Very personable and friendly. Would recommend this hotel, 10/10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't wait to stay again!

By

19 noviembre 2020

We loved our stay here! The customer service was amazing, and the complimentary breakfast was generous. Our room was spotless and spacious. We have already recommended this hotel to our friend and family and hope to return in the next few months. Definitely our new favorite!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel for families

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice hotel, kids loved the pool and waterslide and the hot tub was open which was great for mom! Nice grab and go breakfast options. Good price value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

New renovations, you will not be disappointed plus COVID-19 precautions in mind. Excellent room rates

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Very quiet and comfortable. Every thing was great. One negative is the breakfast choice for the bag lunch in the morning. As well dont have the hot sandwich they offer for the breakfast, the top part of the muffin is like mush with both sandwiches I had. The TV had optik TV with lots of choices. Bathroom was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Very clean, quiet, and sanitary, I was able to relax and felt quite secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overall place to stay

By

25 octubre 2020

the man at the front desk was polite and professional. The rooms were very clean and modern. Great little workout area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no grab and go

By

21 octubre 2020

real breakfast served through a window with many selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All excellent

By

15 octubre 2020

Everything was perfect...staff, room, lobby, parking.

I spent a week on the road driving from Ottawa to the interior of BC and this hotel was far and away the best for the whole trip.

The only thing I noticed that was not perfect was that the ketchup (for breakfast) was in a bottle that everyone could touch. It would have been better in individual packages.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little disappointed

By

13 octubre 2020

club

When checking in and ahead of time we called to check the pool for being open and about our room preferences. We were told the pool was open and they knew nothing about our room requests. Within a couple
Of hours of checking into the correct room for our preferences the pool was closed for maintenance. We were not the only family there and found this is be a poor choice of timing on there part on a Friday evening of a long weekend. The discount we received from bringing this to the front desk attention didn’t satisfy my children’s disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and courteous staff

By

10 octubre 2020

club

Everything was well. We were well taken care of. I have mentioned name of some staff members who were exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mansoor Butt

By

06 octubre 2020

First night had problems with getting WiFi. Second day Air conditioner not working. Staff had to give us a table fan to sleep. We rented 2 rooms. Than next morning toilet got plugged. No one came and bothered to change any bedsheets or toilet supplies nor any kind of cleanliness during our 3 nights stay. We have been coming there for 7 years. But you quality and standards have gone down drastically. Only Gracie is one of the best employees we have know. She is a great lady and staff member. I will never ever bring my family there anymore.
Thanks
Mansoor Butt
780-860-0346

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información