Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinton

462 Smith Street , Hinton, Alberta T7V 2A1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1081 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1081reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    21

Best place to live in Hinton

By

28 September 2021

club

Best service you will get. Folks are amazing and treats you like a family. Clean rooms, water slides.. and best hotel in Hinton, AB

Highly recommend and I will certainly go back

Read More
Read Less

Room nothing like pictures on website

By

24 September 2021

club

We stayed one night passing through Hinton on our way to Jasper.
We booked the hotel based on pictures of the hotel’s website. We like renovated and comfortable rooms. We were planning to stay at the BW down the road, but chose this hotel based on the picture of the renovated rooms. To our suprise, we got an old room with dirty carpet, stained bathroom door, dirty closets and just a worn room. We felt misled and did not like it.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

22 September 2021

nice clean hotel, freindly staff, nice breakfast. worked nights and was able to sleep during the day with out to many issues.
hot tube was working witch was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hunting trip

By

22 September 2021

club

Very clean and polite staff. Water slide is super fast lol

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in

By

20 September 2021

club

A quick check in. I was given discount for my AUPE membership. I don't really complain unnecessarily, but in the bathroom there was only 1 bath towel, 1 face cloth and 2 hand towels. We were 3 adults.

Read More
Read Less

Away from Home

By

20 September 2021

Hotel is a place to stay away from HOME... the staff were friendly and helpful, giving us options/suggestions what to do in Jasper and what places to visit. Breakfast was awesome, beds were comfy after a long drive from Banff to Jasper, we were able to have a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

I always trust Hoilday Inn Express.

By

18 September 2021

I stayed Hoilday day Inn every time because I trust their reputation is great. So everything was perfect again. When you choose accommodations by brand around this price, I strongly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room.

By

14 September 2021

club

The room was great. It was very spacious and clean. We hear some noise from the upper floor with the footsteps but it was bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 September 2021

club

Quiet, Friendly and Clean Highly Recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 September 2021

club

Very quite location and our stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with helpful staff

By

09 September 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel for three nights. We booked the King suite with sofa bed and it was great. Comfy clean room, plenty of room for our family to not feel squeezed in. For a sofa bed, it was quite comfy to sleep in....fell asleep on it while watching a movie with my kid. Bathroom was clean and shower had great pressure. Check in and out was quick and easy. Very helpful and pleasant happy staff. Pool area was clean and my kid had so much fun there, and listed it as the best thing from our short family vacation. We would definitely stay here again, we used it as a base for travelling to Jasper, which is about an hours drive, a beautiful drive.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay close to mountains with a water slide

By

02 September 2021

Good location; 50 minutes drive to Jasper. Rooms are of a good size and fit our family.
On top of that, this hotel has a water slide, which is great fun for kids and family.

Read More
Read Less