Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay we were there just for leisure and it was very comfortable staff are personable

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel, comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 26, 2017

Best place to stay in Hinton, reasonably close to amenities and a good quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay, the beds were comfortable, the staff was helpful. Kids loved the pool and waterslide. Breakfast was great. We had a great time we were able to relax, the rooms were very quiet, Everyone slept wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

Other Review

By

March 22, 2017

club

Poor sleep quality. Unsatisfactory handling if the situation. Maybe could have offered me a free night stay to make up for the one that was ruined by my injury. Hotels are for getting away to relax and due to the unsafe conditions left by the staff I was injured.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Excellent service and close to Jasper. Breakfast staff offered food items not on the menu that day for the kids. Appreciated efficient check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast but uncomfortable beds

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was perfect size hotel for family but my family was not able to sleep even my baby because there was a big noise from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Good for families

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stop for the night on the way to Jasper to ski. A hotel in Jasper this nice would likely cost double. Free breakfast so valuable. Pool could use less chlorine. Bring goggles for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in hinton

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed here for first time and it was a nice place with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Hinton ski stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff were excellent, room was good, breakfast was good, the pool though was murky during our stay. Kids complained that the water was dirty looking. As well the hot tub barely fit 4 people. Would be nice if they put in a big hot tub which would set this hotel apart from the others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Found the price to be very reasonable and the stay relaxing. The breakfast was amazing for choices. Would do it again if passing this way.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hinton

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good Breakfast
Friendly Staff
Would book again if staying in Hinton Area

Read More
Read Less