Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hinton

462 Smith Street , Hinton, Alberta T7V 2A1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1100 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Perfect Stay!

By

December 07, 2021

club

This is my choice Hoyle when passing through Hinton. The staff are always helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Derek

By

November 28, 2021

Received exceptional service given these covid times!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room comfortable bed

By

November 23, 2021

club

It was a clean hotel nice rooms comfortable bed breakfast choices was good by food quality just ok would recommend this hotel to other people

Read More
Read Less

Love the waterslide

By

November 18, 2021

Waterslide is amazing just wish pool was a bit warmer

Read More
Read Less

Some things good, some things not so good

By

November 05, 2021

club

Most staff are excellent while others are covid and mask deniers.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

October 27, 2021

pool with a slide is really nice and breakfast in the morning is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

October 27, 2021

during these trying times of pandemic restrictions you policies
where not a hinderance to our stay. Your staff worked at meeting all our needs in a friendly manner.

Read More
Read Less

Broken amenities-

By

October 26, 2021

club

The main reason we booked the hotel was for pool and water slide access. Here in Hinton, our pool is not great (very cold) and we do not have a water slide. As a fun “stay cation” we decided to stay in the hotel.

The kids were quite disappointed when the pool was quite cold, and the slide was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

October 23, 2021

club

Friendly staff and very helpful esp. Galen the Filipino guy and Ms. Lianni FD. Thank you as well to the manager for taking care my 3 rooms reservation and make it memorable our holidays...

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice place

By

October 22, 2021

We spend nice time in this hotel.
Clean room, tasty breakfast, good service.
Kids were happy to spend some time in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Hinton Holiday Inn

By

October 08, 2021

As usual, it was a very nice stay at Holiday Inn. This one is right next to the main road, yet very quiet. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Very clean guest room. Close to nice restaurants as well, highly recommneded.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality and service

By

October 07, 2021

Would not recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less