Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs

206 Mehta Court , Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1410 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1410opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1113
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Breakfast

By

28 abril 2021

Need more options for breakfast. Need two are three servers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms

By

27 abril 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were greeted immediately upon walking into the lobby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. It's in a great location with several restaurants and stores within minutes of the hotel. We stay at this location every time we visit Hot Springs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean hotel!!!

By

27 abril 2021

club

We stay here often as the rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Everything you want in a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 abril 2021

club

This hotel was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. They offer a great complimentary breakfast. It was a very good choice to stay at this establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable beds and well climate controlled

By

26 abril 2021

Easy check in. Clean quiet surrounding area with good access to eateries. Very courteous staff. Good experience even with adherence to Covid guidelines

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 abril 2021

I stay here often and always have a nice stay. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to lots of other stores

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best experience for picky traveler

By

24 abril 2021

platinumelite

Room was comfortable...having decaf coffee at breakfast and in the room, having ANY water cups for the bathroom, having more than 2 coffee cups in the entire room, having a better view than weeds, having the shower doors be in their tracks, having ANY room cleaning during our 4-night stay (at least emptying the trash and maybe offering to change out towels. We normally get better views with points stays. Sad to say, not so here, and this was our 39th wedding anniversary trip. Oh, and a pet peeve, having to get keys rekeyed after first night even though we told them we had two reservations to combine and they made notes in the "file." Trecked back to the front desk from the side entrance to get keys redone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on previous trips and always a great choice. Staff is great, rooms are comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Springs

By

16 abril 2021

club

Very nice hotel and sparkling clean. All staff wore masks and were super polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice beds and good service

By

16 abril 2021

club

I stayed in the whirlpool suite. Everything was nice and clean. The breakfast selections were good. A server was in place due to Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best holiday inn express in AR

By

12 abril 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this same location every other week for business (for past 3 months) and the rooms are immaculate, the staff is super friendly and pleasant, and they way they handle breakfast is spot on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

11 abril 2021

club

great stay pool was open and had awesome hours. breakfast was done in a cafeteria style and was given whatever we asked for only complaint is no waffles or pancakes either day we stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información