Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs

206 Mehta Court , Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1234 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    972
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

June 29, 2020

club

Great friendly service by the hotel clerks
Good breakfast clean and very organised

Read More
Read Less

Bright and clean hotel, close to all.

By

June 27, 2020

Hotel was great. Room was very clean and fresh. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. I would stay here again. Definitely recommend this property for anyone visiting. It felt brand new and super clean.

Read More
Read Less

very nice but the pool is really small

By

June 23, 2020

everything about my stay here was perfect... i drove for 5 hours with my wife and 2 kids... so as you can imagine we where going crazy... the hotel is right across from Walmart (thank the heavens) and plenty of food near by... they where not serving hot breakfast because of covid (really disappointed especially for the price)... the pool is no where near as big as it shows in the photos... the staff is amazing and extremely helpful... room was clean... however a little small when I think of a suite... but overall a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

June 22, 2020

Check in was fast and staff were very friendly. Room was clean! The fire pit was great! Hotel was very close to a lot of nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Little get away

By

June 21, 2020

Me and me family just needed to get a way for a day and we enjoyed our self

Read More
Read Less

Bad coffee.

By

June 18, 2020

club

My coffee was so week I could see the bottom of my cup. I brought it to attention of desk person and she said the person that makes the coffee doesn't drink coffee and doesn't know how to make it!!! Come on folks give you guest something drinkable.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

June 17, 2020

club

IT IS A GREAT PLACE TOO GET AWAY WITH MY WIFE. WE LIKE TOO BE COMFORTABLE AND LOVE THE PILLOWS. WE ALWAYS GET A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Hot Springs

By

June 12, 2020

The hotel was nice and the staff was great. Everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Great firm mattresses.

By

June 11, 2020

Hotel staff still made you feel welcome and comfortable during all the COVID craziness. Wasn’t thrilled about the bagged Breakfast and I couldn’t make my own cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Stop

By

June 09, 2020

We stayed a few nights during a road trip. Hotel was nice and no noticeable issues with cleanliness or conditions. Breakfast was poor. However, our stay was during COVID-19 restrictions. We were given breakfast bags with canned orange juice (no one enjoyed) and prepackaged pastries. There was no selection for breakfast choices. I’m sure under normal circumstances breakfast is fine.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

June 09, 2020

club

Amazing staff and the hotel was so clean! During this time that was very important to us!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 08, 2020

Great stay! Friendly staff, clean hotel and location was middle of
Everything

Read More
Read Less