Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs

206 Mehta Court , Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1615 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1274
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great place to stay

By

24. Dezember 2021

I stayed four nights and will be returning. Nothing bad to say about this place. Very comfortable bed, good TV, better than average desk chair, better than average easy chair with ottoman, very good breakfast, good Wifi, good facilities (but i didn't have time to try out the pool on this trip). The room actually had a place to put your suitcase that wasn't on the floor! AND there were two drawers in the bathroom to put your stuff in. No Tub but a nice shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

17. Dezember 2021

Do not stay at this hotel!! It was the worst Holiday Inn Express we’ve ever stayed at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

I’m thinking all must wear a mask to protect ourselves from this virus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

I’ve already said it all. It’s was a great overall experience and we wouldn’t change a thing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Sleep around

By

09. Dezember 2021

Out of all the hotels in the area, we knew that we'd get quality sleep by staying at Holiday Inn. It was a last-minute booking after being disappointed with the home we originally planned to stay at. We were relieved to find availability and knew that soon we'd be laying in the most comfortable bed away from home. Regardless of which location you choose to stay at, Holiday Inn and its staff members never disappoint! All other hotel chains should take note and we believe that Holiday Inn is severely underrated. We will always choose to stay for its cleanliness, caring staff, and comfortable beds and pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay

By

06. Dezember 2021

Great front desk service. Left something in room and was contacted quickly so I could return to get it after departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot Springs HIE

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Excellent stay at a good price. Very comfortable. Great breakfast staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary trip

By

03. Dezember 2021

The room was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

02. Dezember 2021

Customer Service was excellent. It was very easy to arrange the dates of travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

02. Dezember 2021

The staff was very polite and helpful, I would definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

30. November 2021

Excellent hotel. Very clean, the desk attendant was very nice and very helpful. The breakfast was very good and plenty of choices. We wil stay here again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

28. November 2021

club

Definitely would recommend this hotel . Great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen