Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 736 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Air conditioning was very quite

By

24 enero 2017

Excellent stay. I don't have not one bad thing to say about this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to sleep

By

23 enero 2017

I work long hours and just wish to get some sleep before the next day of work. Was able to do this staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rest

By

23 enero 2017

club

I got good rest because bed soft and pillows. Great breakfast and excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

22 enero 2017

This is a great hotel in the heart of downtown Houston. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and accommodating, and the experience was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value hotel in downtown Houston

By

18 enero 2017

Was in Houston for the half marathon. This hotel is both convenient to the George R Brown Convention Center and offers on-site parking.
All staff members that I encountered were efficient, helpful and charming: nothing was too much trouble. They dealt efficiently with a noise issue and also organized an airport taxi for our daughter.
Breakfast offered a wide variety of choices and the room was light, airy and clean.
I will be sure to stay at this same hotel when next I am in downtown Houston.
Just wish that the rates were a little lower!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing our Hotel during the Houston Marathon! We always offer the best to all our valuable guests. We open the breakfast earlier during this time for your convenience. We want you to have an excellent experience with our staff, rooms, breakfast, free parking and all the amenities we offer. See you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

The location of this place is perfect if you need to be close to the downtown area. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and responsive. Breakfast was decent (expecting more). Recommend this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing us in Downtown Houston. Thank you for all the great comments about our hotel and for recommend us. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Marathon 2017 Trip

By

17 enero 2017

club

Love,love this hotel. Rooms are clean, breakfasts are great, staff is always friendly and make us feel at home, love free parking and convenient location. We park out car and able to walk to our favorite spots.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for loving us!!! We are so grateful with all our valuable guests, we want each one of you the best of the best in Downtown Houston. See you next year...or maybe before. Thank you again for choosing us in Houston. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Overall liked this hotel, the staff was polite and friendly. Parking was limited, for late arrivals. Breakfast was ok for something quick.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you! I am really happy you liked our hotel, staff, free parking, breakfast. Hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice, Would Stay Again!

By

16 enero 2017

A very nice hotel with great service. Will stay here again when I am in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for all your fantastic comments . You and all our guests are our inspiration. We want you to be happy, comfortable, relaxed.... We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

14 enero 2017

club

Very convenient if visiting the Toyota Center and convenient to the Houston downtown area

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for the five stars and all the great comments about our fantastic location in the Downtown area. Hope to see you again soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holoday Inn Express Stay in Houston, TX

By

13 enero 2017

club

The location for the downtown area is good, yet away from immediate crowds. The overall area was quiet. The hotel offers complimentary parking, which is nice for the downtown area. The hotel staff is polite, professional and accommodating. My room was well kept, spacious, and clean. The hotel has a landry area on site for longer stays. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast, has a fitness center, and an in door pool. Overall my stay at this hotel was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is very important to know about your great experience. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Option in Downtown Houston!

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

One of the better Holiday Inn Express properties I've stayed at. I especially appreciated the quality, quantity and variety of food available for breakfast, even though the hotel was pretty busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the great comments about our Hotel, the quality and quantity, variety at the breakfast area. We want that all our guests experience the best of our Hotel always. Guest services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información