Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 651 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

651opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    471
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Spacious Room

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I love the spaciousness of the room! I was very important for me and my spouse since we had our grandchild

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
It is very important for us that you choose us here in Houston. You and your family are our priority. Hope to see you again. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place near GRB

By

09 agosto 2016

Was a great place to stay near the convention center, as always the HIE give up to it's great standards

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty, for choose us in Downtown Houston. We love to give all our guests the best! Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

06 agosto 2016

club

enjoyed the close location to Astros ballpark and the ease of getting to other areas of the city. Staff were helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for stayed with us during the baseball season. we have a fantastic location for different activities. Thank you for your great comments for our staff. See you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient and great hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

When I travel to Houston for business or pleasure, I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express - Downtown. Location is very convenient, staff is friendly and accommodating, and rooms are comfortable. And the indoor pool is also nice - No sunscreen needed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty! we really appreciate you choose us every time you are in Houston. thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff... also about our indoor pool! Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

31 julio 2016

club

The people at the reservation desk were friendly and courteous and helpful. The room was neat and clean and they called us a cab when we needed one. Pool was clean and towels were provided at the pool. Breakfast was free and was very good and happy hour was also good and nice to have for free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for all your kind words for our staff. We want the best for you with many complementary items... we give you more for less money. We love you stay with us. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in down town Houston

By

31 julio 2016

club

Brenda had our room ready for check in and made sure we had everything for a pleasant stay. Hotel staff are professional, caring and friendly. That's what we love about Houston Texas! Can't wait for our next visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
I will be sure Brenda knows about these great comments about her professional service. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yankees beat Astros

By

28 julio 2016

In town to see the Yankees play the Astros. This hotel is a 10 minute walk to Minute Maid Park. If you don't want to walk, take a cab for only $6. Helpful and friendly staff, felt safe and secure. Room was clean and staff recognized me as a spire elite member and hooked me up with a couple of freebies for being one. My only complaint, the parking at the hotel is bad. Not enough parking spaces. Guest were parking in fire zones, entrances and exits and blocking in other guest. Besides the parking, this is a great place to stay for convention center, Astros and Rockets games. Toyota Center is a 2 minute walk

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for been a Spire Elite member, for your loyalty to us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the parking. It is important to let reconfirm that we are the only hotel in downtown Houston that offers free parking for the first vehicle. Thank you for stayed with us. Hope to see you in the next game. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed And Air Con Was Cool

By

26 julio 2016

club

Very Nice Room, Our Visit Was To A Astros Game The Minute Maid Park Was Walking Distance From The Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Bobby911: Thank you for stayed with us. We are in a convenient location in the Downtown area... walking distance to the Minute Maid Park or just $6.00 in a taxi. Please come and stay with us again during the baseball season, we we love to assist you. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, comfortable and near venue.

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and the cookies and milk were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Angie Texas: Thank you for all the great comments about our Location, Staff and the daily baked cookies. We await your return. Guest Services Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet room - excellent location

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. We had a gentleman approach us for money in the parking lot but the Houston downtown area has a general problem with homeless and begging, so this wasn't necessarily the hotel's fault.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear TB3433: Thank you for let us know that everything was great during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the uncomfortable situation in our parking lot. I will inform our Security and Management Department. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

really good value place in central houston

By

16 julio 2016

club

Because I had to use my IHG points, I chose this Holiday Inn Express in Houston.
It did everything that was expected ftrom a HI Express.
It had a great bed, a big room, a clean, well appointed bathroom, a superb coffee maker etc. All you would expect.

What made the stay even better was the indoor pool with jacuzzi, which was great to relax. Gym looked good as well (not used). Also, the hotel has got a large parking area where your car can be parked for free. And this is central Houston!

The front staff was nice, the cleaners cheerful. There is also an area where you can print out your boarding passes.

We could not eat the included breakfast, because my wife has to eat Gluten Free. This was not provided for at all, which is a real shame.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Mvanderh1: Thank you for your loyalty and for all you great comments about us! Please, next time let us know that your wife have to eat gluten free products and we will be more than happy to assist her. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inexpensive, free parking, good location

By

12 julio 2016

We went for a ball game. Only a ten minute walk to the ballpark. Only nice hotel in downtown Houston with free parking. Nice clean quiet place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear DRIB 59: Thank you for select our hotel in Downtown Houston. We are the only hotel in downtown who offers free parking for the first vehicle, plus complimentary breakfast, free internet service, evening cookies and milk and the IHG Social hour... many more good amenities for all our valuable guests! Thank you. Hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información