Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 746 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

746opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Stay

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good location, cookies and happy hour a great touch, room very nice and clean, front desk very friendly, and parking a bonus in downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We want you to have a Great Stay always! Hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

07 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I have stayed here twice. Absolutely the best stay ever. We love concerts so if Houston has another we will definitely stay here again. We saw Evanescence 1st stay and Pop Evil for our 2nd. Great great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, for your loyalty!! See you in the next concert(s). Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat stayer.

By

07 febrero 2017

Have stayed here before, and will continue to stay when I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing us and for your loyalty. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I Expected from Holiday Inn Express

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, and able to relax.
The breakfast was good, too!
Thanks for the hospitality!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for the five stars, for your comments about our comfortable, quiet hotel, good breakfast and hospitality. We hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and convenient ...

By

30 enero 2017

club

Great location downtown Houston ..Best service and safe secure area with parking...Highly Recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have a great location and convenient for all the guests in Downtown Houston. Thank you for recommend us. Hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and convenient location.

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room and bed was comfortable as always. Very happy with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty. It is great to know that you are happy every time you come. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms

By

28 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, great service. Room was very clean, with very comfortable bed leading to a great nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your fantastic comments about our friendly staff, great service, clean rooms, comfortable bed and a great night rest. Thank you for stayed with us in Downtown Houston. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

difrutar desde llegada hasta salida

By

28 enero 2017

club

Hotel cómodo cercano al centro de convenciones con buena atención del personal y con instalaciones limpias y aceptables. Cama muy cómoda. Buen desayuno

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
We are conveniently located just 2 blocks - walking distance- from the George R Brown Convention Center in Downtown Houston. We like you enjoy our comfortable and clean hotel and friendly personnel. Thank you for stayed with us. Hope to see you again. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

もう少し足りない、残念

By

28 enero 2017

club

部屋にスリッパが必要、部屋着かバスローブが必要、シャンプー、ボディソープがあればよかった。なければフロントで持っていてもらいたい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your valuable comments. Now we have slippers in our gift shop for our guests convenience. You can find soap and shampoo in all our rooms, but if you need some more, please do not hesitate to request it at the front desk. We will be more than happy to provide it to you at not charge. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Houston Conv. Ctr.

By

25 enero 2017

Found the staff of the hotel very helpful and cheerful when asked for information or help.

The plumbing could use some updating as well as the lines but I will be using the hotel in the future when I have business downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. All your suggestions help us to improve our service, Thank you again. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning was very quite

By

24 enero 2017

Excellent stay. I don't have not one bad thing to say about this location

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for let us know that you had an excellent stay, that everything was very good!!! Thank you for stayed with us. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to sleep

By

23 enero 2017

I work long hours and just wish to get some sleep before the next day of work. Was able to do this staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for let us know that you were able to rest, to have a good night ... I m very happy we fulfill your expectations. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información