Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 53 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

53opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    46
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Hard to locate

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was fine, just hard to locate. Entered the address into google maps and took me to auto repair place. Called hotel from a different Holiday Inn and the staff weren’t very helpful in giving directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new hotel and great location

By

23 noviembre 2020

Everything was top notch. Brand new property. Only reason I didn’t give all 5’s to breakfast is Covid limitations. They actually offered many cold and hot options considering. I will be back on my next trip to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Place

By

23 noviembre 2020

Natalie at the front desk goes above and beyond .. Jerry is absolutely amazing.. everyone here makes you feel right at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Love this hotel and will stay here again only downfall is the location. It can get a little loud at night from the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, Clean and new

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is very comfortable and accommodating. The staff was quick to take care of all of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and spacious. Very convenient to intended location. The manager Jerry is very helpful and his staff handled themselves very professional. Definitely staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love our Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

All of the staff were so friendly. Jerry at the desk and the security guard were awesome and so very friendly. Would definitely would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We had a great experience. The room was new and clean and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast options were good. Probably more fresh fruit options would be my only suggestion. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

Awesome service. Extremely well kept hotel. Super Comfortable Soft beds. Excellent water pressure. Easy to get to hotel. Donut shop within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but terrible breakfast selection

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Everyone on the staff was very nice and easy to do business with. However with covid-19 the breakfast options are horrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Very clean and nice place. Very pleasant and respectful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

11 octubre 2020

Nice clean room big shower and nice friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información