Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Value for your money

By

December 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. The place was clean, beds very comfortable and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

December 13, 2021

club

It was our daughter’s wedding weekend stay.
Her venue was a few minutes away from the hotel.
Many of us had a family

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 10, 2021

Room was comfortable. Everything as was as expected. I did notice some road noise on a Friday night. It seemed like there was some road racing. It wasn’t too bad. The wife didn’t even notice. But if you’re a light sleeper you might want to take this under consideration.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

December 09, 2021

This property is very clean and spacious. The cleaning staff was very nice and accommodating with any requests myself or the crew we were traveling with! Management was also very accommodating working with me. If you are traveling with a large number of people they take the time to make a block of rooms and keep everyone together.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

December 03, 2021

club

Good checking in, a newer and nice room, nicely appointed amenities. Definitely would return

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

December 01, 2021

club

Hotel was clean. Staff member Jerry was great to deal with. Maids and night time desk workers were very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable ! Great Service !

By

December 01, 2021

Overall it was a great hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and bathrooms. We had such a great experience ! Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

December 01, 2021

In general everything was more than good, breakfast was the best of the stay, great variety, quantity and taste. The location of the hotel was very good, the neighborhood was very quiet and it felt safe, nobody bothers you. We arrived and the room did not smell bad being carpet, and all the furniture looked almost new, it seems like the place has just been opened. Overall I recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 30, 2021

The staff were very friendly and easy to talk to. Room and general cleanliness of hotel were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2021

The manager and staff were exceptional. They were very organized, treated everyone like family and were always ready to assist. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

November 28, 2021

Continued from Thanksgiving day. So once I found out how this location works. I was fine with it. On Friday morning I went and ate breakfast in lobby. Jerry comes in for the day shift. I finish breakfast, get up to the room realized we needed fresh towels. Went to front desk asked Jerry for fresh towels he says fill out this form. So he gives me a form to fill out as if I was leaving the hotel right then. For me it was a first. Whenever I've always asked about getting fresh towels they give them to me right then. I've stayed at this location about 3 or 4 times never had this horrible experience. So as I fill out the paper I'm like okay this must be new to. I filled it out in front of Jerry as I'm standing I decided to read the typed policy for this location. I saw they charge an extra $50 -$100 dollars for an accidental fee. So go back to my room for about 30-45 minutes maybe longer, no towels. Then I put the old towels on the outside of the room. Well when I went down to the lobby, I saw a woman standing in the breakfast area with towels in her arm's. I approached her and asked how did she get fresh towels? She says; just go up to the desk and ask and they will give them to you. I asked did you have to fill out a paper. She looked at me and said A PAPER. No!! I didn't have to fill out no paper. So at this point I'm feeling very uncomfortable about my stay, because I feel put into a category. Not only that when I was getting ready to leave again he was looking at me with my bag to see if I had food in it.. So at this point I felt targeted. So when I left the hotel I put in another complaint about how I was being treated differently then other guests. I really didn't want to stay at that hotel anymore, but it was our last night there and we would be leaving about 2am the next morning. I called to ask if it was anyway the General manager can call me soon. They took my complaint apologize for what I had gone through so for and the general manager has like so many hours to reach out to me. I said ok. At this point I feel that I couldn't be all the way there like my sister needed me to be enjoying our first family Thanksgiving in Houston with her out of all that she is going through. Makes me mad. Well when the General manager finally calls me that Friday afternoon. I told her everything. Then she apologizes and says that I'm not going to charge you for the food and Jerry shouldn't have acted like that. I told her the only reason that I haven't left that hotel already is because we are leaving really early the next morning and it's the closest to my sister. I told her that Jerry was being cocky in his deliverence of words to me and very arrogant. He was very comfortable. I told her that I'm sure that I am not the only one he has done like this. He has just been getting away with it. He acts like he owns the hotel. I told her I will never stay there again. And for the food I don't understand how she says that I have to pay extra for what has been already paid for me, but for a guest that's not staying it would be fair. when I made my 12 hour drive back home for the 3 days I was gone To be Fair I may have only spent 1\2 day if that out of all that time put together, because most of it was dealing with a hotel I spent almost $400.00 dollars to stay in for discomfort, disrespect, and feeling targeted and my holiday family trip ruined. I called the General manager and told her that I had just made it back home and requesting my money back from my stay. She tells me well I'm spending time with my family right now and I will have to call you back on Monday. Then hung up the phone with no regards to my time with my family wasted because they have unfortunately made this man Jerry accountable for actions in the past. Will see if refunded! Too many people are getting these IHG hotel franchises that once was started for the accommodations of Military families a bad name. Keep original policy. Customer service is everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

November 27, 2021

club

Super soft and comfy sheets (had to actually look at the tag to see the blend!) Great experience :)

Read More
Read Less